byourbed.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Natural Loft Queen Comforter - Alloy

Natural Loft Queen Comforter - Alloy

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Natural Loft Queen Comforter - Alloy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Loft Queen Comforter - Alloy
See more product reviews

Sharon R - 11/15/2022

The wrong color came. I sent the duvet back as an exchange for the color glacier. Tracking number 1Z 0V2 Y97 90 1813 0380 Will I be receiving the color exchange soon? Thank you, Sharon Rolle 18841 Jacob Circle Omaha, NE 68135

Sharon R

11/15/2022 - NE

For the item I sent back, I would like an exchange to the color glacier.


Natural Loft Queen Comforter - Alloy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Loft Queen Comforter - Alloy
See more product reviews

Melany G - 08/12/2022

Can’t live without

Perfect and great gray color. 4 th one bought. So happy I found this company.

Melany G

08/12/2022 - TN

By far the best comforter I've ever had. This is my 2nd purchase, actually 4th if you count my daughter has ordered 2 also. I have the Natural Loft Alloy for son and Farmhouse for myself. Also have the chunky blanket! They are phenomenal.


Natural Loft Queen Comforter - Alloy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Loft Queen Comforter - Alloy
See more product reviews

dawn L - 03/22/2021

i will buy more from this store

very very happy with product so far waiting to see how it holds up as i read in a review shams are small and indeed they are, i put them in closet i do not see myself using them but duvet cover fit great, hopefully after a few washes it will still fit lol

dawn L

03/22/2021 - OK

so far so good


Natural Loft Queen Comforter - Alloy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Loft Queen Comforter - Alloy
See more product reviews

Jaclyn P - 07/04/2020

Soft and perfect.

Jaclyn P

07/04/2020

Easy so far ! Waiting to receive my products so I can review


Natural Loft Queen Comforter - Alloy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Loft Queen Comforter - Alloy
See more product reviews

Sunshine - 06/10/2020

Luxury at home

I truly cannot say enough about how great this comforter is! It's like going to bed at a luxurious hotel every night. The feeling is soft, and comforting. You want to wrap up in it no matter what kind of day it is. It keeps me warm but not hot. It looks amazing too. I haven't washed the outer cover yet but the Maisie appear as if they will hold up really well and likely not pill. The insert is not crunchy like some. It's soft yet heavy if that makes sense. It's for individual squares in the insert so the filling doesn't clump to one area. This is a great buy. I bought a second one for my daughter because they are so wonderful!

Sunshine

06/10/2020 - OR

Great, the site is very informative about the products and the colors are easy to match with other colors of your personal decor.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   byourbed.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023