byourbed.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Modal Yarn Dyed - Passive Blue Oversized King Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modal Yarn Dyed - Passive Blue Oversized King Comforter
See more product reviews

Lisa T - 11/23/2022

I will buy from you again.

Lisa T

11/23/2022 - SC

Your product is very good


Natural Loft Queen Comforter - Alloy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Loft Queen Comforter - Alloy
See more product reviews

Sharon R - 11/15/2022

The wrong color came. I sent the duvet back as an exchange for the color glacier. Tracking number 1Z 0V2 Y97 90 1813 0380 Will I be receiving the color exchange soon? Thank you, Sharon Rolle 18841 Jacob Circle Omaha, NE 68135

Sharon R

11/15/2022 - NE

For the item I sent back, I would like an exchange to the color glacier.


Natural Loft Comforter - Mimosa
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Loft Comforter - Mimosa
See more product reviews

Rebecca A - 11/12/2022

I really love this comforter. perfect

Rebecca A

11/12/2022 - ohio

i've been looking at this site for a few weeks & decided to make the purchase. hopefully this is a good decision.


Me Sooo Comfy King Bedding Blanket - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Me Sooo Comfy King Bedding Blanket - Black
See more product reviews

Chris - 11/12/2022

I love this blanket! Great price! Washed up nicely! Will definitely purchase again!

Chris

11/12/2022 - Iowa

OMG! Love this blanket! Best purchase ever!


Aqua/Alloy Full Comforter - Oversized Full XL Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aqua/Alloy Full Comforter - Oversized Full XL Bedding
See more product reviews

Emily - 11/10/2022

Great buy!

I actually haven't used the comforter yet as I am planning to do a bdrm makeover this spring. I just could not pass up the deal when I saw the color I wanted while browsing. It came without any delays and feels soft. I have a white down alternative so I'm sure this will serve its purpose. I also like the reversible feature so I can flip it and use the gray side in colder months.

Emily

11/10/2022 - NH

Payment process was a little confusing. I clicked on Amazon Pay on the first screen and it seemed to go to the switching account screen but then disappeared and I was all the way back to my order/cart.


Queen Pillow - Beyond Down Side Sleeper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Queen Pillow - Beyond Down Side Sleeper
See more product reviews

Toniann - 11/01/2022

Heavenly

My all time favorite pillow!

Toniann

11/01/2022 - CA

So easy and fast


The Mega-Thick Mattress Pad Topper Pillow-Top - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mega-Thick Mattress Pad Topper Pillow-Top - King
See more product reviews

Fannie H - 10/17/2022

It wasn't as thick as I wanted.

Fannie H

10/17/2022 - IL

Very Good


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Caroline D - 10/17/2022

DELICIOUS

I bought these for my mom and sister as a Christmas gift and I loved them so much I had to buy another for myself.....

Caroline D

10/17/2022

Ive bought from here before and it was a very pleasant experience. I know I will receive the best.


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer?? Oversized King Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer?? Oversized King Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Caroline D - 10/17/2022

YUUUUUUMMMMMMMYYYYYYY

I bought these for my mom and sister as a Christmas gift and I loved them so much I had to buy another for myself.....

Caroline D

10/17/2022

Ive bought from here before and it was a very pleasant experience. I know I will receive the best.


Black Bear - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Bear - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Al D - 10/16/2022

I love it. I sleep with my windows open and the ceiling fan on and I’m still nice and toasty.

Al D

10/16/2022

3rd time ordering from you, will do so again in the future!


Coma Inducer?? Oversized King Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer?? Oversized King Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
See more product reviews

Mary - 10/16/2022

Cozy

Very warm and comfortable, I thought it would be larger

Mary

10/16/2022 - Michigan

Good customer service, order came quicker than I expected


Coma Inducer?? Oversized King Comforter - Yo Dreads - Iceberg Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer?? Oversized King Comforter - Yo Dreads - Iceberg Green
See more product reviews

Polly - 10/15/2022

The color is similar to military green - not exactly what I expected. It’s so comfortable though, it being used every night!

Polly

10/15/2022 - Florida

Comments on prior page.


Natural Loft King Comforter - Alloy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Loft King Comforter - Alloy
See more product reviews

Allison G - 10/11/2022

Fits our bed great & the material is soft, great quality

Allison G

10/11/2022

Website was easy to navigate


Bare Bottom Sheets - All Season - King Bedding - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bare Bottom Sheets - All Season - King Bedding - Black
See more product reviews

A.S. - 10/04/2022

So soft and comfy!

A.S.

10/04/2022 - LA

User friendly


Chommie - The Oversized Weighted King Comforter - Alloy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chommie - The Oversized Weighted King Comforter - Alloy
See more product reviews

Tracy - 10/03/2022

Husband said how did we ever sleep without this blanket loves it

Tracy

10/03/2022 - OH

Hopefully I found the perfect comforter


Chommie - The Oversized Weighted King Comforter - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chommie - The Oversized Weighted King Comforter - White
See more product reviews

Kimberly W - 10/03/2022

It is heavy, you have to use certain cotton sheets or it will slide off the bed. If you like weighted blankets, you will love this! Very oversized also!

Kimberly W

10/03/2022 - LA

Excited to get my order!


Natural Loft King Comforter - Alloy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Loft King Comforter - Alloy
See more product reviews

Donna K - 09/27/2022

Love it!!!! So soft and comfy

Donna K

09/27/2022 - FL

Love what I see online


Bare Bottom Sheets - All Season - King Bedding - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bare Bottom Sheets - All Season - King Bedding - White
See more product reviews

Kelly R - 09/23/2022

Love the sheets. Super soft!

Kelly R

09/23/2022 - Arizona

So many great options to choose from. Comforter is extremely warm. The Comforter is light weight, not to heavy. Love the sheets as well. I recommend getting the sheets with the Comforter.


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer?? King Comforter - Antarctica Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer?? King Comforter - Antarctica Gray
See more product reviews

Kelly R - 09/23/2022

My girls love how soft it is.

Kelly R

09/23/2022 - Arizona

So many great options to choose from. Comforter is extremely warm. The Comforter is light weight, not to heavy. Love the sheets as well. I recommend getting the sheets with the Comforter.


Microfiber Full Bedding Sheets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microfiber Full Bedding Sheets
See more product reviews

Nina - 09/20/2022

Soft and cozy

These sheets are very soft

Nina

09/20/2022 - ME

Great prices. The items are exactly as described. I was pleasantly surprised


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   byourbed.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023