byourbed.com Reviews

Filter

8,327 Verified Customer Reviews

8,327 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6891
(82.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1018
(12.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
337
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(0.5%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1585
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6987
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
976
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
307
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6963
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1008
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
311
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1451
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
211
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1387
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
289
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
161
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa T.
4 days ago , SC

Your product is very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Modal Yarn Dyed  Passive Blue Oversized King Comforter
Modal Yarn Dyed Passive Blue Oversized King Comforter
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

I will buy from you again.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug
4 days ago

So happy I was able to find 112x98. I was having a difficult time. I hope the color is what is appears online. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janeen
5 days ago

Love Byyourbed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

It should be easier to search and things could be organized better on your site. Other than that I am excited to go into a induced coma.

It is great!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DANIELLE M.
6 days ago , South

this is my 4th order with byourbed, never had a problem

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rand H.
1 week ago , Colorado

I wish there were some promo codes but otherwise, it's cool.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon R.
1 week ago , NE

For the item I sent back, I would like an exchange to the color glacier.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
3/5
Natural Loft Queen Comforter  Alloy
Natural Loft Queen Comforter Alloy
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

The wrong color came. I sent the duvet back as an exchange for the color glacier. Tracking number 1Z 0V2 Y97 90 1813 0380 Will I be receiving the color exchange soon? Thank you, Sharon Rolle 18841 Jacob Circle Omaha, NE 68135


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rita T.
2 weeks ago

Website easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristin K.
2 weeks ago

I really loved all the different comforters on-site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenna
2 weeks ago

What a blessing your Crooked Line comforter will be. I've been struggling with some health issues and sleep and I am thrilled with this program!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phylicia S.
2 weeks ago

I have bought one and just love it. Needed another

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alison K.
2 weeks ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evelyn H.
2 weeks ago

Very easy transaction!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen C.
2 weeks ago , Nevada

This is my 4th comforter order. My granddaughter and I love these in the winter. Very warm.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca A.
2 weeks ago , ohio

i've been looking at this site for a few weeks & decided to make the purchase. hopefully this is a good decision.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Natural Loft Queen Comforter  Mimosa
Natural Loft Queen Comforter Mimosa
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Natural Loft Comforter  Mimosa
Natural Loft Comforter Mimosa
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I really love this comforter. perfect


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
2 weeks ago , Iowa

OMG! Love this blanket! Best purchase ever!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Me Sooo Comfy  Coma Inducer King Bedding Blanket  Black
Me Sooo Comfy Coma Inducer King Bedding Blanket Black
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I love this blanket! Great price! Washed up nicely! Will definitely purchase again!

Me Sooo Comfy  Coma Inducer Bedding Blanket  Black
Me Sooo Comfy Coma Inducer Bedding Blanket Black
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerry M.
2 weeks ago

Comforter seems to be exactly what I was looking for. Website was easy to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessi H.
2 weeks ago

This is our second coma inducer, can’t wait

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily
2 weeks ago , NH

Payment process was a little confusing. I clicked on Amazon Pay on the first screen and it seemed to go to the switching account screen but then disappeared and I was all the way back to my order/cart.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
AquaAlloy Full Comforter  Oversized Full XL Bedding
AquaAlloy Full Comforter Oversized Full XL Bedding
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great buy!

I actually haven't used the comforter yet as I am planning to do a bdrm makeover this spring. I just could not pass up the deal when I saw the color I wanted while browsing. It came without any delays and feels soft. I have a white down alternative so I'm sure this will serve its purpose. I also like the reversible feature so I can flip it and use the gray side in colder months.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald
2 weeks ago

Never have had a problem. But material could be a little stronger

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022