byourbed.com Reviews

Filter

10,068 Verified Customer Reviews

10,068 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8425
(83.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1163
(11.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
384
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(0.5%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1903
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8524
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1132
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
354
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8542
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1106
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
349
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1742
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
243
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1645
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
336
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole S.
1 day ago

I would've like weights on all blankets and been able to filter on weight.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith R.
2 days ago

Jus ordered Alaskan super thick.. super excited.. o.o

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn M.
2 days ago , NJ

I have been coming to byourbed and purchasing from this company for a very long time and I would always recommend someone to come here for any bedding needs. Even when I have an issue the customer service is fantastic. I will always purchase from here.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Down Alternative - Ultra Cozy Duvet Insert - King XL (108" x 90")
Down Alternative - Ultra Cozy Duvet Insert - King XL (108" x 90")
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Comfy!

Very soft and comfortable.. perfect for my duvet comforter:)


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith E.
4 days ago

Thank you Got comforter on Amazon came to you for shams easy peasy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TB
4 days ago

Easy to search for desired items.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Topaz Textured King Comforter - White with Dark Gray Accent
Topaz Textured King Comforter - White with Dark Gray Accent
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

"I really love this bedding. It looks even better in person than it does in the photo."


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher L.
6 days ago , NH

Amazing!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brittany A.
1 week ago , north carolina

I love this website and your comforters and blankets and return policy and its the best

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Coma Inducer® King Sham - The Original Plush - Nightshift Black
Coma Inducer® King Sham - The Original Plush - Nightshift Black
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

They feel so so soft


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura K.
1 week ago

Just purchased my second comforter from you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley D.
1 week ago

From the first order I placed I fell in love with this company and the products !! Will forever be a returning customer!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy, R.
1 week ago

Love the comforters!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darla S.
1 week ago , NC

First time on this website.Shopping was easy. I look forward to seeing how the shipping goes & quality of the merchandise.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sleep-O-Nator - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Hawaiian Blue
Sleep-O-Nator - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Hawaiian Blue
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

A Beautiful Quality Bedspread

Fabulous oversized queen bedspread, fast shipping, beautiful color, so soft and quality made. Love it!!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristen L.
1 week ago

So many choices! Love the detailed descriptions of each comforter! So fun!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lekethia S.
2 weeks ago

I am obsessed with your bedding sets. I wish I could buy them all!!! I just have to pick the right weight & color.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tabitha E.
2 weeks ago , SC

I will continue to do business with this company

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Ecru
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Ecru
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Hot and soft

Super thick and soft but I’m sending it back I got so hot under it It would have been perfect if there was no filling or very little


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathie L.
2 weeks ago

Beautiful comforters and appreciate the Alaska King availability!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie S.
2 weeks ago , Indiana

We returned the product due to selecting the wrong product. Once we receive our money we plan to purchase the correct bedding.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cyndy A.
2 weeks ago

Love this bedding!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary C.
2 weeks ago

Always have a great experience with shopping here!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Queen of Sleep - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Silver Pink
Queen of Sleep - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Silver Pink
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Best thing ever!

I bought this comforter for my granddaughter because she loves the one I have that’s very similar to Queen of Sleep. (Mine is Are You Kidding Me Bare). I was out of town when it arrived and she called me to say how much she loved it!! She said “Nana, this is the best thing ever!” It’s like an all night hug.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy Q.
3 weeks ago

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda V.
3 weeks ago

The reviews set my mind at ease. I’m excited to see if they are true, given, this is my first purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024