byourbed.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 894 Ratings

5
704 (78.7%)
4
142 (15.9%)
3
40 (4.5%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.7%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(712)
4
(135)
3
(39)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(702)
4
(152)
3
(37)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(160)
4
(32)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

byourbed.com

L

Laura B.
1 day ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thankful to have finally found a place to purchase true oversized bedding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Laura B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
H

Heather A.
1 day ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Heather A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Randall
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the Amazon Pay option. Website a little slow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adrienne N.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked reading the reviews"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy. online coupons for your company did not work. checked for coupons after shopping your store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol W.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the product quickly and at a great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda M.
2 days ago , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best bedding in the world !!!!!!!!! !!! I love the sheets I hate the napper conf and duvet could you please send me a return label . Linda"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Linda M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Lisa C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazing products very soft to sleep on well made products and they wash well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christy F.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to my coma induced sleep set"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katelyn L.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa B.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and free shipping!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love all the products you offer. It is hard to find over sized comforters for a cal king bed that are reasonably priced, and you offer beautiful, affordable and comfy options. I also love the free shipping and flat returns!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Angela has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide
E

Emily W.
5 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So many options at reasonable prices. I can't wait to use my comforter. And free shipping is ALWAYS a plus!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Emily W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Danielle H.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate. Excited to receive the product. Faster, free shipping would be better."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terri P.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would be easier to search by type (coma inducer) instead of just comforter and size/material. Also not sure why I can find the coma inducer sheets on amazon but not here on your website?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Terri, thank you for your feedback! We did recently revamp our website so you can search by our brand names. You'll just need to hover over "Our Brands" which is a main category across the top of our webpage and you'll be able to select "Coma Inducer" to view all of the products that fit that brand.
K

Karen R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time shopper - excited to try new bedding"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more byourbed.com Reviews

Visit byourbed.com ►