byourbed.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,034 Ratings

5
1640 (80.6%)
4
294 (14.5%)
3
86 (4.2%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.4%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(21)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,637)
4
(295)
3
(91)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(421)
4
(57)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,623)
4
(302)
3
(92)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(409)
4
(66)
3
(15)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(388)
4
(84)
3
(25)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

byourbed.com

S

Shellie P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE WEBSITE CANNOT WAIT TO RECEIVE THE PRODUCT."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SALLY H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tera
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy to find these sheets. They’re a Christmas present and at a very good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ajia A.
Today , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far my shopping experience has been great as a first time shopper! I'm hoping once I receive my product I still feel the same ! Update i got my product and I'm so excited to use it for my new bed once I move! Next test will be how well it holds up. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tamara L.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product took a little while to get but I am across the country. Oversized king fit my ca king bed perfectly. Very comfy! Color is great! Will definately buy another coma inducer comforter! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Alain D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Idea: why not having a zipper instead of buttons? We asked someone to sew one on each duvet cover. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Annie
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't find this comforter anywhere else."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
N

nela R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far great, this is my first order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melinda W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Taylor has been a wonderful service rep and emailed me the suggestions regarding this sheet set. I love my last order- 70941- Here is the email I sent her: Just wanted to write and thank you for the comfiest sheets I have ever owned. Every time I go to sleep I feel like I am embraced by a warm, cozy, soft, light ray of utmost pleasure. I don’t have to wear any PJs or socks anymore- I am virtually massaged to sleep in minutes, and my dreams are ecstatic (I would use another word but I don’t think it is PC)…. I will be thinking seriously about buying a couple more sets for the spring and summer… if you have any sales in the size of sheet I ordered that are as good quality as the ones I received, light and cool, please let me know. Michael Driskill Here is her response: Hello Michael, Thank you for reaching out to us and we are happy to hear that you love your Me Sooo Comfy Sheets! If you are looking for some more comfortable sheets to use for the Spring and Summer, we do have our Black Bare Bottom sheets available in the Full size (found here). These sheets are made with a unique microfiber material that has been infused with spandex that makes them incredibly soft and cozy and non-constricting. Please let us know if there is anything else that we would be able to assist you with. Kind Regards, Taylor Byourbed Taylor deserves a raise! And you can use my comments for advertising- for every order your get from a customer mentioning my feedback, let me know. If you need a real body to service a TV ad, let me know. I might be old, but I love your sheets! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margaret S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far its good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cherie W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't know, haven't received it yet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

teresa C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just bought the product so is hard to rate the company or product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received recommendation on you site from a friend. Great selection and great prices, looking forward to receiving our comforter."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My daughter purchased from you and I loved hers, nice site and love your products with fair prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

marianne T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more byourbed.com Reviews

Visit byourbed.com ►