buywholefoodsonline.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Buy Whole Foods Online is one of the leading online shops in UK and Europe for whole foods, health foods and superfoods. We pride ourselves on offering the best quality service to our customers, along with a very wide range of products and good prices.

From day one, we have built our business with the main priority being to give our customers the best possible service we can. We know that a customer’s health is most important and the foods they eat can play a huge part in this.

At Buy Whole Foods Online, our biggest mission is to improve the health of as many people as possible and we have thousands of loyal customers who come back to us time and time again.

Filter

18,588 Verified Customer Reviews

18,588 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(63%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4826
(26%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1740
(9.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
275
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2740
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
506
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2656
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
482
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3678
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1034
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
480
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Would Recommend
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4229
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1704
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
286
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1957
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1059
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
322
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Buy Whole Foods Online is one of the leading online shops in UK and Europe for whole foods, health foods and superfoods. We pride ourselves on offering the best quality service to our customers, along with a very wide range of products and good prices.

From day one, we have built our business with the main priority being to give our customers the best possible service we can. We know that a customer’s health is most important and the foods they eat can play a huge part in this.

At Buy Whole Foods Online, our biggest mission is to improve the health of as many people as possible and we have thousands of loyal customers who come back to us time and time again.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
11/10/2015 , devon

Quick and easy with good prices and service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carole H.
11/07/2015

haven't received my lemon pepper yet but i expect it is what i am looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer B G.
11/04/2015

excelent product and services

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/04/2015

awfull

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROBERT
11/02/2015

there is no option for free shipping but I have spent so much time creating an acocunt and messing about I cant bring myself to go elsewhere and now, begrudgingly, have to pay an extra £2.99 on top of a goods price of just £13. Dissapointed!

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M W.
10/29/2015

easy to use - hope the product is as good as the service!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/27/2015

Part of your website proved difficult.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mohammad Q.
10/26/2015

user-friendly like the green combination

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/21/2015

great to be able to buy in bulk and I love having points to spend!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/21/2015

Easy to use website

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M T.
10/20/2015

Very slow response, and very difficult to update shipping option/costs at checkout.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
10/19/2015

Went smoothly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/19/2015

Was recommended by a friend - am glad I looked!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda B.
10/19/2015

Easy to use website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer charlie F.
10/17/2015

nice and easy to order bit disappointed at postage side as inverness is mainland

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer imogen
10/16/2015

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/15/2015

great product range

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sandra C.
10/15/2015

Ordered from you before very pleased that's why I'm back.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan R.
10/14/2015

My experience with buywholefoodsonline was fine, my only slight issue was with Parcelforce, who were a bit of a nightmare with the delivery. If the company want to ensure a better delivery for their customers I would suggest they use a different delivery company.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liam R.
10/14/2015

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024