buywholefoodsonline.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Buy Whole Foods Online is one of the leading online shops in UK and Europe for whole foods, health foods and superfoods. We pride ourselves on offering the best quality service to our customers, along with a very wide range of products and good prices.

From day one, we have built our business with the main priority being to give our customers the best possible service we can. We know that a customer’s health is most important and the foods they eat can play a huge part in this.

At Buy Whole Foods Online, our biggest mission is to improve the health of as many people as possible and we have thousands of loyal customers who come back to us time and time again.

Filter

18,588 Verified Customer Reviews

18,588 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(63%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4826
(26%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1740
(9.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
275
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2740
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
506
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2656
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
482
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3678
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1034
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
480
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Would Recommend
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4229
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1704
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
286
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1957
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1059
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
322
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Buy Whole Foods Online is one of the leading online shops in UK and Europe for whole foods, health foods and superfoods. We pride ourselves on offering the best quality service to our customers, along with a very wide range of products and good prices.

From day one, we have built our business with the main priority being to give our customers the best possible service we can. We know that a customer’s health is most important and the foods they eat can play a huge part in this.

At Buy Whole Foods Online, our biggest mission is to improve the health of as many people as possible and we have thousands of loyal customers who come back to us time and time again.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/13/2015

very good as usual.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane H.
12/10/2015

Great value for money and a very easy ordering experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/10/2015

Easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen C.
12/10/2015

thank you for the simplicity

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jemma M.
12/08/2015

:)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer THERESA P.
12/07/2015

I have been trying to purchase these dried chestnuts for months now, to no avail. I only hope they are not full of holes / worms

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/06/2015

Top class service and products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dr M.
12/02/2015 , Essex

The way the confirmation window expands when you move the mouse to click on the close cross is disconcerting.
Would, in retrospect, have appreciated seeing approximate weights against the glace fruit listed by number of fruits and/or an approximate number against the lowest weight listed.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackie
12/01/2015

excellent

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ian M.
11/30/2015 , norfolk

great as usual

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tania M.
11/30/2015

I really like wholefoods products but your website isn't very user friendly. It's hard for me to know where to find things. Like which category does body wash come under? Why are some things under aromatherapy that don't have anything to do with aromatherapy...

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/30/2015

Ok thanks

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/28/2015

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jacqui
11/26/2015

very good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/25/2015

Excellent range of herbs and spices and very reasonably priced.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/24/2015

good selection of items

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer wendy D.
11/23/2015

i have really enjoyed shopping with you, with such a vast range of products, its taken me a while to decide what to buy! I'll definately be shopping with you again! Thankyou

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/22/2015

Easy to re-order previous orders

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
11/16/2015

Satisfied with my purchase

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/16/2015

Best prices and really easy. Super customer service too.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024