buywholefoodsonline.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Buy Whole Foods Online is one of the leading online shops in UK and Europe for whole foods, health foods and superfoods. We pride ourselves on offering the best quality service to our customers, along with a very wide range of products and good prices.

From day one, we have built our business with the main priority being to give our customers the best possible service we can. We know that a customer’s health is most important and the foods they eat can play a huge part in this.

At Buy Whole Foods Online, our biggest mission is to improve the health of as many people as possible and we have thousands of loyal customers who come back to us time and time again.

Filter

18,580 Verified Customer Reviews

18,580 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(63%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4826
(26%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1740
(9.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
275
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2739
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
506
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2655
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
482
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3678
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1034
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
480
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Would Recommend
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4229
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1703
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
286
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1956
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1059
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
322
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Buy Whole Foods Online is one of the leading online shops in UK and Europe for whole foods, health foods and superfoods. We pride ourselves on offering the best quality service to our customers, along with a very wide range of products and good prices.

From day one, we have built our business with the main priority being to give our customers the best possible service we can. We know that a customer’s health is most important and the foods they eat can play a huge part in this.

At Buy Whole Foods Online, our biggest mission is to improve the health of as many people as possible and we have thousands of loyal customers who come back to us time and time again.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carol J.
04/14/2016

good products delivered on time

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer June H.
04/14/2016

Have used this site many times,always excellent service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer preeti
04/13/2016

easy and quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen C.
04/11/2016

Great selection of products at good value prices - very pleased, but as always the proof is in the eating!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dr H.
04/11/2016

No response on telephone

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer holly
04/10/2016

Happy

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer A.Spencer
04/10/2016

found exactly what i require from a good website, good service and delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer volodymyr
04/08/2016

all was quite good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/29/2016

grand

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pauline H.
03/24/2016

Unable to pay by credit card concerned about security of information and that may have paid more than once when trying again.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny B.
03/20/2016 , Surrey

I use buy whole foods online regularly and always find their service prompt and their products of a high quality. I highly recommend them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john B.
03/19/2016

Don't wish to make a comment at this time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia
03/08/2016

Great product and shopping experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/08/2016

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Himani P.
03/06/2016

Had sent feedback earlier that I was not happy with the website.
Had not realised I neede to scroll to the right!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julia T.
03/02/2016

lots fo great products and user friendly website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregg
02/27/2016

Great products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zivile Z.
02/22/2016

I love BUYWHOLEFOODS ! I only shop here, I can trust , products are organic, delivered as expected and I adore free cuppons :-)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/18/2016

OK

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trevor J.
02/17/2016

Quick,easy and informative,found everything I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023