buywholefoodsonline.co.uk Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,563 Ratings

5
11K+ (63%)
4
4825 (26%)
3
1736 (9.4%)
2
274 (1.5%)
1
30 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(12,311)
4
(4,228)
3
(1,698)
2
(286)
1
(38)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(13,651)
4
(3,676)
3
(1,031)
2
(134)
1
(31)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,954)
4
(1,057)
3
(321)
2
(37)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buywholefoodsonline.co.uk

C

christine
07/17/2017 , Midlothian

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process was easy. Delivery time as promised. Product first class. Will use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Soo M.
06/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straightforward, particularly buying through Amazon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
E

Ellis R.
03/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like to have an organic not heated product just natural for health."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Brian M.
03/02/2017 , france

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I guess the cost of postage is weight dependant so it would useful to have some idea of delivery cost at the basket level."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

maiken
02/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super quick, super quality, super nice!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan M.
02/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site, can't comment on the product yet!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/22/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"paypal does not work on your site, but it maybe them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim B.
12/06/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily found what I wanted - much better than many other sites when it comes to salts and peppers."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/03/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product found in required quantity, no problems"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allan C.
11/08/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George C.
10/20/2016 , Tyne and Wear

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An easy to order service,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wikus S.
09/19/2016 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Dr H.
09/12/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never disappointed. (Incidentally, why are you asking me all this again? I answered your survey last week.)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

isobel
09/01/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ALISON K.
07/23/2016 , Somerset

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and useful that I can use my amazon account."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/08/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I was looking for. Very easy and quick to place order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

leevon B.
06/19/2016 , Manchester

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
U

u. A.
05/27/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quite satisfied. thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angeliki
05/25/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Acerorala Berry Powder I received today is of excellent quality,very good price,without sugar just as described. Customer Service more than amazing,extremely fast delivery.It makes me feel very confident for purchasing many more products I am interested in,if they are of this quality,I will never change for another company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Venetia P.
05/09/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more buywholefoodsonline.co.uk Reviews

Visit buywholefoodsonline.co.uk ►