buywholefoodsonline.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Buy Whole Foods Online is one of the leading online shops in UK and Europe for whole foods, health foods and superfoods. We pride ourselves on offering the best quality service to our customers, along with a very wide range of products and good prices.

From day one, we have built our business with the main priority being to give our customers the best possible service we can. We know that a customer’s health is most important and the foods they eat can play a huge part in this.

At Buy Whole Foods Online, our biggest mission is to improve the health of as many people as possible and we have thousands of loyal customers who come back to us time and time again.

Filter

18,580 Verified Customer Reviews

18,580 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(63%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4826
(26%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1740
(9.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
275
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2739
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
506
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2655
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
482
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3678
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1034
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
480
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Would Recommend
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4229
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1703
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
286
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1956
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1059
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
322
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Buy Whole Foods Online is one of the leading online shops in UK and Europe for whole foods, health foods and superfoods. We pride ourselves on offering the best quality service to our customers, along with a very wide range of products and good prices.

From day one, we have built our business with the main priority being to give our customers the best possible service we can. We know that a customer’s health is most important and the foods they eat can play a huge part in this.

At Buy Whole Foods Online, our biggest mission is to improve the health of as many people as possible and we have thousands of loyal customers who come back to us time and time again.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/17/2022

great service thank yu

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter H.
07/11/2022 , Nottingham

nice and easy website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jenny
12/01/2021

I have used wholefoods before and they never disappoint

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan
10/12/2021

They are always very helpful, and keen to make sure that the purchase is satisfactory.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M G.
04/07/2021

EASY QUICK AND SAFE

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Malcolm
03/11/2021 , South east

It was entirely satisfactory

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Malcolm W.
03/02/2021

Satisfactory

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/30/2020

The process was fine.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth C.
08/08/2020

I haven't received a confirmatory email?

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer E. M.
07/26/2020

very pleased with order and prompt delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LEONARD B.
03/17/2020

no delivery.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret A.
12/03/2019

All OK until after payment when three different pop ups spluged over each other (including this on).

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer christine
07/17/2017 , Midlothian

Ordering process was easy. Delivery time as promised. Product first class. Will use again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Soo M.
06/26/2017

Very straightforward, particularly buying through Amazon.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellis R.
03/22/2017

I like to have an organic not heated product just natural for health.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/19/2017

good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian M.
03/02/2017 , france

I guess the cost of postage is weight dependant so it would useful to have some idea of delivery cost at the basket level.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer maiken
02/09/2017

Super quick, super quality, super nice!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan M.
02/09/2017

Easy to use site, can't comment on the product yet!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/22/2016

paypal does not work on your site, but it maybe them

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022