buywholefoodsonline.co.uk Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,563 Ratings

5
11K+ (63%)
4
4825 (26%)
3
1736 (9.4%)
2
274 (1.5%)
1
30 (0.2%)
11K+

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(12,311)
4
(4,228)
3
(1,698)
2
(286)
1
(38)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(13,651)
4
(3,676)
3
(1,031)
2
(134)
1
(31)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,954)
4
(1,057)
3
(321)
2
(37)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buywholefoodsonline.co.uk

About Us

Buy Whole Foods Online is one of the leading online shops in UK and Europe for whole foods, health foods and superfoods. We pride ourselves on offering the best quality service to our customers, along with a very wide range of products and good prices.

From day one, we have built our business with the main priority being to give our customers the best possible service we can. We know that a customer’s health is most important and the foods they eat can play a huge part in this.

At Buy Whole Foods Online, our biggest mission is to improve the health of as many people as possible and we have thousands of loyal customers who come back to us time and time again.

C

christine
07/17/2017 , Midlothian

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process was easy. Delivery time as promised. Product first class. Will use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Soo M.
06/26/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straightforward, particularly buying through Amazon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
E

Ellis R.
03/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like to have an organic not heated product just natural for health."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Brian M.
03/02/2017 , france

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I guess the cost of postage is weight dependant so it would useful to have some idea of delivery cost at the basket level."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

maiken
02/09/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super quick, super quality, super nice!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan M.
02/09/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site, can't comment on the product yet!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/22/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"paypal does not work on your site, but it maybe them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim B.
12/06/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily found what I wanted - much better than many other sites when it comes to salts and peppers."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/03/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product found in required quantity, no problems"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allan C.
11/08/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George C.
10/20/2016 , Tyne and Wear

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An easy to order service,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wikus S.
09/19/2016 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Dr H.
09/12/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never disappointed. (Incidentally, why are you asking me all this again? I answered your survey last week.)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

isobel
09/01/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ALISON K.
07/23/2016 , Somerset

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and useful that I can use my amazon account."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/08/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I was looking for. Very easy and quick to place order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

leevon B.
06/19/2016 , Manchester

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
U

u. A.
05/27/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quite satisfied. thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angeliki
05/25/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Acerorala Berry Powder I received today is of excellent quality,very good price,without sugar just as described. Customer Service more than amazing,extremely fast delivery.It makes me feel very confident for purchasing many more products I am interested in,if they are of this quality,I will never change for another company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Venetia P.
05/09/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more buywholefoodsonline.co.uk Reviews

Visit buywholefoodsonline.co.uk ►