buywake.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,495 Ratings

5
3644 (81.1%)
4
695 (15.5%)
3
140 (3.1%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(117)
4
(9)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buywake.com

About Us

BuyWake.com is a universally recognized global leader in Wake-specific retail.  Founded in 1997 in Kennesaw, Georgia, BuyWake.com is owned and operated by a core group of devoted wakeboarders who are deeply invested in the the Wake community, and has evolved by staying true to its essential principles of Service, Knowledge, Integrity, Commitment and Passion.  BuyWake.com always has been and always will be unyielding in their collective efforts to push the progression of Wake retail.  BuyWake.com is the only real online wake shop.

M

Mary Z.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stupendous "
CustomerService
5/5
S

steven A.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy the guys at buywake are awesome in getting my order out fast and just want I wanted a great Doomswell board"

Product Choice

Lots of research and my riding style

Merchant Choice

Best prices

C

Cody B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
S

Stephen
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, Prices and Delivery options."

Product Choice

Friend referral

Merchant Choice

Price and delivery options

J

Jake B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

My boss recommended it

Merchant Choice

My boss recommended buy wake

D

Dustin R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Colors for my daughter

Merchant Choice

Y’all are great

M

Michael L.
3 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and free shipping"

Product Choice

Big sale discount

Merchant Choice

Google search

S

Susanne S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
D

Deryl W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy website and great help when asked"

Product Choice

Well made / reputation

Merchant Choice

great service and pricing.

D

Daniel R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer support was very helpful"

Product Choice

Had one already

Merchant Choice

had a coupon

R

Randi L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Husbands gift

Merchant Choice

Price and easy website

C

christian S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I was looking for"

Product Choice

Birthday present for my husband

Merchant Choice

good reviews, no tax and free shipping

C

Cristian J.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could fine everything I need, thank you."
T

Trevor
4 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to order and quick shipping"
S

Steven M.
4 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service !"
CustomerService
5/5
O

Oscar E.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good all around but you need more products to offer"
B

Brian W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great price."
G

G W.
05/23/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt shipping, good pricing, and no hassles!!!!!"

Product Choice

Replacement part for ballast bags

Merchant Choice

Price & shipping options

J

jeremy M.
05/23/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The crew at buywake are the best! Very helpful, very knowledgeable and here when you need them. Thanks guys for all your help!"

Product Choice

Highly recommended

Merchant Choice

Brandon lee recommended. If Brandon recommended you must be good!

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the positive vibes, Jeremy. We are so thankful for your business. We appreciate you being part of the family.
F

Felix M.
05/23/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"

See more buywake.com Reviews

Visit buywake.com ►