buywake.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,701 Ratings

5
3828 (81.4%)
4
712 (15.1%)
3
145 (3.1%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(140)
4
(9)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buywake.com

About Us

BuyWake.com is a universally recognized global leader in Wake-specific retail.  Founded in 1997 in Kennesaw, Georgia, BuyWake.com is owned and operated by a core group of devoted wakeboarders who are deeply invested in the the Wake community, and has evolved by staying true to its essential principles of Service, Knowledge, Integrity, Commitment and Passion.  BuyWake.com always has been and always will be unyielding in their collective efforts to push the progression of Wake retail.  BuyWake.com is the only real online wake shop.

E

Eric S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Effiecient and great customer service. The website is easy to navigate"
E

Eric S.
1 day ago , Nova Scotia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient and easy"

Product Choice

Quality!

Merchant Choice

Best customer service

L

Luke C.
2 days ago , Phuket

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick"

Product Choice

Because Hyperlite is the best

Merchant Choice

Because I know buywake is quick

C

Carla P.
2 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Product Choice

Birthday gift

Merchant Choice

Always shop here for gear

C

Colton M.
3 days ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website. recommended a bunch of people here. easy name to remember."

Product Choice

I chose you guys because yall support so many riders. I like the involvement in the valdosta crew especially.

Merchant Choice

you guys support everyone, and the instagram is cool. feels like its a cool person running it instead of a machine tossing out product promotion.

Public Comment

Much gratitude, Colton! Thanks so much for all the referrals. The Valdosta crew definitely moves the needle and is the best thing in wakeboarding right now. Much thanks for all the support and spreading the word
C

Catherine M.
1 week ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased with price and service!"
T

Tyler S.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"v"

Product Choice

vb

Merchant Choice

vb

R

rand B.
1 week ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"second time ordering and both times very satisfied with the whole process"

Product Choice

great surf rope and great color combination

Merchant Choice

ease of ordering and range of products

W

Way K.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool"

Product Choice

Nice

Merchant Choice

Good

M

Michael C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place order and fast delivery. "

Product Choice

For my son who like Harley Clifford

Merchant Choice

Seems reliable

N

Naser A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user friendly"
P

Peter N.
2 weeks ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Googled replacement fins for my wake surfboard and you had exactly what I needed at the best price. Thanks and God bless!!"

Product Choice

Replacement fin and extra fins for wake surfboard.

Merchant Choice

Had exactly what I needed at the best price.

C

Chris S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BuyWake has been keeping my wake school stocked with the best gear for nearly 20 years. You guys are awesome!"

Product Choice

Coolness

Merchant Choice

BuyWake is the best international distributor out there!

Public Comment

Wow, Chris. We are super humbled by all of your support over the decades. Thanks so much for running a wake school and bringing up the next generation of rider. We are incredibly grateful for all you do for wakeboarding.
L

Lindsey T.
2 weeks ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BuyWake offers top notch (pun intended) customer service via phone and chat, which makes shopping easier. "
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I like Ronix wakeboards, but I was unsure which one. BuyWake thoroughly went thru my choices to help me select the right board.

Merchant Choice

Great customer service, fast shipping, knowledgeable staff, and shares the enthusiasm!

Lindsey T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ronix 2020 Top Notch Wakeboard

View this product

I absolutely love this board.

J

JIll K.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process! Great turn around! Had the board in just a few days "

Product Choice

Price, size and reviews

Merchant Choice

Had the perfect sized board for teaching a beginner

JIll K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Liquid Force 2020 Gromi 46" Wakesurfer

View this product

Needed a smaller beginner board for grand kids!! They love this one!

Z

Zac C.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peazy"
M

Marc H.
3 weeks ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy....hope I get my fins in 2 days"
R

Robert W.
3 weeks ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic! Reasonable pricing, easy sight navigation, easy check out and super fast shipping!"

Product Choice

Superior product at a reasonable price.

Merchant Choice

Price and reputation.

Robert W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Connelly 2019 Aspect Women's CGA Neo Life Vest

View this product

Stylish PFD = Happy Wifey = )

A high quality PFD at a reasonable price. True to size and super stylish! The wifey is very happy = )

T

Tim
3 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site"

Merchant Choice

Buywake was very helpful to our collegiate team (UF) back in the early 2000's so I always check the website when I am looking to,make a purchase.

Tim has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Liquid Force 2019 Rant Kid's Wakeboard Bindings

View this product

Bought these so my 5 year old can shredd

Liquid Force 2019 Index Wakeboard Bindings

View this product

I wear a size 15 tennis shoe so my options are limited. Wish these had a longer heel strap but otherwise they work pretty well.

J

Jeffrey J.
3 weeks ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I liked at a good price compared to other sites."

Product Choice

My first choice was out of stock everywhere, so this was my second choice.

Merchant Choice

Good price and had what I wanted.

Loading Page Animation

See more buywake.com Reviews

Visit buywake.com ►