buywake.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,326 Ratings

5
3487 (80.6%)
4
684 (15.8%)
3
139 (3.2%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,000+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(104)
4
(8)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buywake.com

About Us

BuyWake.com is a universally recognized global leader in Wake-specific retail.  Founded in 1997 in Kennesaw, Georgia, BuyWake.com is owned and operated by a core group of devoted wakeboarders who are deeply invested in the the Wake community, and has evolved by staying true to its essential principles of Service, Knowledge, Integrity, Commitment and Passion.  BuyWake.com always has been and always will be unyielding in their collective efforts to push the progression of Wake retail.  BuyWake.com is the only real online wake shop.

J

jorge L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"genial"

Product Choice

....

Merchant Choice

por la seguridad al momento de comprar un articulo de buena calidad

D

David B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy transaction, good price"

Product Choice

old board not metric sizing

Merchant Choice

price

R

Rachel L.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the whole process was great!"
V

Vasileios A.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
B

Brian F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Great prices."
L

Luis F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"did like because it was simple and fast. lets hope the same fot the delivery"

Product Choice

is the best

Merchant Choice

research

V

Vasileios A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find my items"
D

Deryl W.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pricing and product selection were great. ultra fast shipping."

Product Choice

Combination of looks, performance, and price.

Merchant Choice

Good pricing on the model I selected. Very good customer service / fast shipping will keep me coming back.

M

michael C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website"

Product Choice

reviews are good

Merchant Choice

international shipping

S

Sam M.
1 week ago , Wellington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great contact about a small problem (can't sell Ronix gear to NZ), super quick and easy resolution without any input from me and the order from the US to New Zealand arrived faster then most stuff I buy locally. Nice work guys!!"

Merchant Choice

Great range of stuff.

B

Brad L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"

Product Choice

Cool Board ????????

Merchant Choice

I used you before when I won gift certificates from GA Wake Series

J

Jessica B.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience."

Merchant Choice

Great selection, helpful advice.

C

Cynthia L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order process was easy! Item arrived as scheduled. "

Product Choice

Daughter wanted this for her new sport hobby!

Merchant Choice

Daughter selected this product.

S

Sandra F.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"O"
D

Dr. B.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, as always!"

Product Choice

LF for life!

Merchant Choice

Good price, fairly local.

J

jason C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love shopping here"
M

MORGAN G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"buywake.com has never let me down."

Merchant Choice

buywake.com has never let me down.

V

Vincent C.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and efficient"

Product Choice

Special color for wife

T

Tiffany R.
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "

Product Choice

Quality

Merchant Choice

Ratings and review

T

Travis O.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had I wanted when no one else did. Great chat to help determine if new hardware fits older board. Thanks Lee!"

Product Choice

I love Ronix boots and it was the color and size I wanted.

Merchant Choice

Price, size and color were all right! Thanks Buywake!

See more buywake.com Reviews

Visit buywake.com ►