buywake.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,778 Ratings

5
3899 (81.6%)
4
716 (15%)
3
147 (3.1%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(145)
4
(10)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buywake.com

About Us

BuyWake.com is a universally recognized global leader in Wake-specific retail.  Founded in 1997 in Kennesaw, Georgia, BuyWake.com is owned and operated by a core group of devoted wakeboarders who are deeply invested in the the Wake community, and has evolved by staying true to its essential principles of Service, Knowledge, Integrity, Commitment and Passion.  BuyWake.com always has been and always will be unyielding in their collective efforts to push the progression of Wake retail.  BuyWake.com is the only real online wake shop.

G

Gerrard K.
Today , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to work through, great products."

Product Choice

Liked the look of it, trusted brand.

Merchant Choice

Great price, just need to get it delivered before 16th December as need gift for Christmas present.

C

Christine G.
Today , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site and complete transaction"

Product Choice

Christmas gift

A

Aura C.
Today , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All Good! Found the information I need before purchase"

Product Choice

After several reviews and something at a good cost

Merchant Choice

Free Shipping

F

Felipe F.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
K

Kelly J.
1 day ago , New Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Christmas

I

Ian A.
1 day ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"

Product Choice

So i could wakeboard a lil longer in the colder season

Merchant Choice

pro recommended

C

Christopher B.
1 day ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website, good selection and Lee on the phone was awesome!"

Product Choice

Lee recommended based on our ability and boat type

R

Rob W.
2 days ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, bought a board bag "

Product Choice

Needed a new one

Merchant Choice

you're awesome

H

Hyung Y.
3 days ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I need a wakeboard item, I don't think about it and look for a bouyawake. You can buy a good product at a good price and feel"

Product Choice

For the past 10 years, it has always been a favorite of hyperlight wakeboards.

Now I bought this product because I wanted to give my wife a good experience.

Merchant Choice

You don't have to spend time searching for products and comparing prices on other sites.

Also, thank you for various coupons and discounts.

Public Comment

Wow, Hyung. We are humbled by your compliments and so hyped for all of your support. We'll definitely keep working hard to earn your business with each interaction. Stoked that you have our backs.
S

Sherri B.
3 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was quick and very easy!"

Product Choice

My son loves Billabong clothing. It's a Christmas present.

P

phillip W.
3 days ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website and fast response to questions. Thank you"

Product Choice

Needed new bindings

Merchant Choice

Customer service and availability of product with a great price

R

ricky A.
3 days ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good - have only placed order"
J

Julie H.
3 days ago , Kansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had item in stock, easy to order on line, free shipping."
M

Mike J.
4 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company."

Product Choice

It was recommended to me.

Merchant Choice

Because customer service from Lee is beyond great. He is so helpful and wants to make his customers happy.

M

Magdalena S.
4 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient"

Product Choice

Gift for my nephew

Merchant Choice

You have the size i need.

S

susan E.
4 days ago , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products. helpful live chat"

Product Choice

high quality

Merchant Choice

you had what we wanted

N

Norman R.
4 days ago , Estado de Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish the discount codes where a little easier to use and understand which one would have given me the most discount. All else was great"
T

taysha S.
4 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
E

Eric R.
4 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

christmas

Merchant Choice

good deals and very nice to use!

J

Jill M.
4 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

My son loves this brand

Merchant Choice

Recommended by my son Daniel

Loading Page Animation

See more buywake.com Reviews

Visit buywake.com ►