buywake.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,843 Ratings

5
3955 (81.7%)
4
722 (14.9%)
3
149 (3.1%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(153)
4
(10)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buywake.com

About Us

BuyWake.com is a universally recognized global leader in Wake-specific retail.  Founded in 1997 in Kennesaw, Georgia, BuyWake.com is owned and operated by a core group of devoted wakeboarders who are deeply invested in the the Wake community, and has evolved by staying true to its essential principles of Service, Knowledge, Integrity, Commitment and Passion.  BuyWake.com always has been and always will be unyielding in their collective efforts to push the progression of Wake retail.  BuyWake.com is the only real online wake shop.

E

Elisa M.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Grandson needed a new wakeboard life vest.

Merchant Choice

Recommended by son.

M

Maxim B.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm so happy!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Hyperlite are the best team!

Merchant Choice

U only have sale)

T

Timothy K.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been a happy buywake customer since 2003

Product Choice

Lost the screws

Merchant Choice

Consistent good service

D

Dennison F.
3 days ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very user friendly

Product Choice

I loved it on hyperlites website

Merchant Choice

best website to buy from

A

Adam V.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, kind service! Good international options
M

matias L.
5 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

its to easy
C

chris M.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow awesome amazon pay
J

Jeff R.
1 week ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
J

James L.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to make a purchase and nice selection of goods

Product Choice

Like the look and bought one item already and it was comfortable

Merchant Choice

Good price

C

Charles P.
1 week ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sales department very helpful. Great pricing and variety.

Product Choice

Fits my riding style.

Merchant Choice

Highly recommended by all my buddoes that ride

R

Ron L.
1 week ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I shop Buywake for all my on the water needs. The brand selection and prices are outstanding. Outfitted our Super Air Nautique for adult / child surf, wake and knee boards with all the accessories with top rated customer support at prices that beat all competitors. Buywake is my exclusive fun on the lake supplier.

Product Choice

Borrowed an El Guapo wake board last summer with phenom results. Buywake pricing put this great board in our boat for 2020.

Merchant Choice

Recommended by numerous friends.

Public Comment

Wom, Ron. We are humbled and thankful for your compliments. Much gratitude for all the support. We are hyped to have earned your business. Stoked
M

Margaret V.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I needed. Ordered it. And it came to my house within the time that it said it would. And this was the week before Christmas. Thanks, you all were great.
J

James D.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price, quick delivery.

Product Choice

Best price on Google Shopper

Merchant Choice

Best price on Google Shopper

N

Nathan G.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and the board care in a nice and safe box
T

Tim
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Product Choice

Received both of these and both sons happy with the vests

Merchant Choice

good price and prevous buying experience

A

Agatha F.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great help with the chat. Once website

Product Choice

Recommended by the seller

Merchant Choice

Large selection

E

Erica P.
2 weeks ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping, great selection of products, fast shipping.
J

Jodi S.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to navigate.
N

Nick L.
2 weeks ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Special thanks to Billy Witcher for the excellent customer service.

Product Choice

I had a Follow vest previously and really like it.

Merchant Choice

I emailed Follow a question and they forwarded me to you guys.

E

Eric S.
2 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Product Choice

I like the design

Merchant Choice

Recommended by my friends

Loading Page Animation

See more buywake.com Reviews

Visit buywake.com ►