buyreservations.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24,734 Ratings

5
20K+ (81.9%)
4
3898 (15.8%)
3
517 (2.1%)
2
32 (0.1%)
1
19 (0.1%)
20K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(21,014)
4
(3,252)
3
(428)
2
(21)
1
(23)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(20,716)
4
(3,433)
3
(525)
2
(35)
1
(29)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buyreservations.com

About Us

BuyReservations.com has been in business for over ten years, specializing solely in the sale of discounted hotel rooms with parking packages. The package includes: a room at a hotel near the airport, free parking at the hotel while you're away and complimentary roundtrip transfer service. Because we offer only one product we have become expert in that field. We would be pleased to answer any questions you might have. We invite you to compare our hotel selection, prices, features, terms and conditions, expertise and customer service with any other company offering similar services.

BuyReservations.com has amassed over 10,000 positive reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5! We take pride in knowing that our customers are satisfied with our airport and cruiseport hotel packages. The 5-Star Excellence Award signifies that we have consistently received a 4.5-star average rating or better in every review category. Check out our reviews

L

LeAnn
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price is a good deal and easy experience so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been using you for years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan
1 day ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best spots. Best prices. Have used them 3 times in the past and have been well satisfied each time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got hotel I liked. Along with free parking. Looking forward too staying there again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent experience every time we use service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JEAN
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Booking was easy and like the liberal cancellation policy. We are flying on a guest pass and the flight may be too full to guarantee a seat."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You were the best price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Russell
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. My second booking this month. Have used Buy Reservations many times and never had a problem. Keep up the good work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stevan
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, ok."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, great way to travel"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straightforward process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy peasy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Savannah
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hopefully they read my comments"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy .good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arthur
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy - usedin the past"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wendy
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more buyreservations.com Reviews

Visit buyreservations.com ►