buyidahorealestate.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,089 Ratings

5
1036 (95.1%)
4
41 (3.8%)
3
7 (0.6%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,026)
4
(49)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(100)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buyidahorealestate.com

About Us

Search all Boise area mls listed properties for sale at: BuyIdahoRealEstate.com 

C

Christie
Today , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a great experience a d would use her again
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Parker F.
1 day ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our experience with Sydney was amazing! She helped us find the perfect house and really comforted us and walked us through the whole process as first time buyers. We are so excited to be in our new home!
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bryan
1 day ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Deseree was extremely helpful with the home buying process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cory
1 day ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service! I didn't it would be this easy to buy my first home.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Janet D.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jacque G, with Idaho Real Estate, was absolutely the best in helping us find a home, without us even being able to travel from Alaska to Idaho! With Covid19 interfering with travel, we relied on Jacque for everything! Beginning with a walk through via FT, to completing the purchase, it was smooth and flawless! Thank you Jacque! We can't wait to see our new home in person and get to meet you face to face! You have been the very best! Thank you so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

flee
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stephanie was a pleasure to work with! The easiest out of state experience ever. Thank you, Stephanie!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Justin G.
4 days ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard helped me find my dream home! He was excellent at his job and very helpful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert
5 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rachel was very helpful and pleasant to talk to and work with, she watched out for both the buyer and the sellers needs. We would recommend her to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jessica
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rachel is very friendly and helpful and was always available if I had questions. She made the whole process easy and everything went quickly and smoothly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cal &.
1 week ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jemma is a consummate professional. She was a joy to work with. Our entire experience with buying and selling 2 properties was very positive. I recommend her very highly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maribel H.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had the best experience with our realtor Court Etherington. He was really helpful in all our needs to get our house ready for Sale. If anyone is looking for a realtor he is the right person for the job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kelly N.
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so glad I chose to work with Amra. From the beginning, she was professional and friendly, assuring that I got exactly what I needed. Amra's ability to get things done for my benefit made for a smooth house buying experience. She really went the extra mile and I will recommend her to friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jim
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Burma Naylor was fantastic and very professional in taking care of us!
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kim &.
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jacque Qilliam assisted us in our property search and we feel she knows the area and you feel like she is family. Her dedication to all our needs is something we are certain that she shares with all her clients.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pat
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Molly Wallin has proven her dedication to our real estate needs and am confident she'll do the same for all of her clients. Thank you Molly
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James A.
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our agent Hannah Underwood was very helpful in finding the home of our dreams in Eagle. We outlined our basic requirements and she quickly identified several listed homes that were suited to our needs. Due to her excellent efforts, we decided to focus on homes in the Legacy area. We identified a potential lot in Legacy that was owned by Superior Custom Homes and available for development. Thanks to Hannah's personal dedication and attention to detail we were able to coordinate the design and construction details, and have just moved into our new home.
We are very pleased with Hannah's relocation assistance and have recommended her to our friends considering a move to Eagle.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David J.
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Patrick was easy to work with. He followed up with me numerous times throughout the buying process and provided me with contacts for additional services that I needed after I took possession of my new house. I highly recommend Patrick McChristy to anyone looking to buy a house in the Boise, Idaho area.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

MA
2 weeks ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bobby was an awesome person to work with in selling my house - under trying times, from another state, in the midst of a pandemic. He was amazing - thorough, expert and totally willing to go the extra thousand miles. I would recommend him to anyone - he did the details and held my hand through it all - absolutely the best!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Q

Quentin V.
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We loved working with Jennifer Dickinson. She went over & above the call to help us in every way to pick just the right home for us here in Meridian & in all that was required with the moving in process. She is such a cheerful & positive gal & calmed us down when things got frustrating especially having to navigate thru all the COVID pandemic & social distancing. We made it & now are very happy in our new home. Thanks Jennifer!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kit M.
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stan Tonkin was our realtor and did a GREAT job! Knew what we wanted before we started looking and found us a home quickly. Stan always had time for our many questions and helped us along every step of the way.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more buyidahorealestate.com Reviews

Visit buyidahorealestate.com ►