buyidahorealestate.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 725 Ratings

5
681 (93.9%)
4
35 (4.8%)
3
6 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(674)
4
(40)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(67)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buyidahorealestate.com

About Us

Search all Boise area mls listed properties for sale at: BuyIdahoRealEstate.com 

N

Nikolai C.
1 day ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marty is the best agent I have worked with. Very knowledgeable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marvelous M.
3 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We really did not use the web site other than when it was used by Patrick or Whitley to inform us. We did look at offerings posted on the website and visited a few, but, in the beginning, our desires were not really met by any of the offerings. Over time, as we became more "educated" about available properties, we evolved in that we were not as particular about certain things. The web site did provide insights into pricing and helped us determine if the pricing of a property was excessive or represented a good value. Mr. McChristy was our best resource, in all regards."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

The H.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We worked with Dan Cantrell to find a home in Idaho. He was a pleasure to work with and made us feel comfortable. He kept us informed on the latest listings and made time for us to see different properties. We have now purchased a lovely home in Idaho and will be looking forward to meeting our new neighbors. Thank you Dan for all your help. The Hirths"
Recommend this Company
4/5
L

Lori
5 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such a pleasure to work with Dave Anderson and the Silvercreek Reality Group in finding our unique property. We honestly could not have done it without him. Highly recommend Dave."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bill A.
6 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Garrison Parcells with the Hughes of Silvercreek Realty Group was awesome to work with! Prompt, detailed, he listened, he was great with follow through on our whole experience in buying a home..........working with us, working with seller, working with the title company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris L.
6 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carolyn did a great job she handle our needs very quickly and she was very knowledgeable "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Amy B.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our real estate agent was Deseree Dewey. I highly recommend her as a realtor. Her customer service is excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dennis W.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daryl Smith has helped us buy two homes in Eagle sight unseen except for the videos he made for us. He is BEST!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shelley T.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is great. We were contacted by KB Busuladzic and made several trips from California looking for horse properties. We found our dream home last summer and just this week closed on a house for my mother in Emmett. As stressful as home buying is, KB was always available and very patient, especially when I would panic during the process. He made me calm and we are so happy to start living in the beautiful RED state of Idaho."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dennis L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. Richard was on the ball every step of the way. The entire process went smoothly. All expectations were exceeded."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jim W.
2 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stan Tonkin at buy Idaho is a joy to work with. I have recommended him to 3 others who are now also happy customers. He is always on top of the home buying experience from begining to end. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

JH
2 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David was incredible! He started by referring us to a great lender and, once we were approved, helped us find our dream home. Once we found the house that we wanted, David did and amazing job negotiating with the former owners to get all of the necessary repairs to the property completed. If we ever need to buy real estate in the future David will person we call! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chuck
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tony made it a point to always make himself available and to out of his way to be of service. Much appreciated!!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
T

Tom
2 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Out of state buyers. Allen kept us informed and helped us every step of the way! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kathy B.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a great buying experience and have full confidence in this group, judging from our agent, Mr. Young who went above and beyond to get us out of CA and into Boise!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pamela T.
2 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Burma's customer service continues long after you have the keys to your new digs. A week after my closing, as a washer/dryer were being installed in my new house, she answered my drainage question before the dryer was even stacked on the washer. I wouldn't dream of buying another home without Burma's help. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Linda &.
2 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't have asked for a better real estate experience with Stan and Paula. We came from out of state and everything went very smoothly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joe S.
3 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our realtor Ashley Feehan was awesome! She worked really hard to make our buying experience easy. I really appreciated how she was way ahead of the game when it came to paperwork and other issues so we were never caught off guard with anything. She truly had our best interests in mind. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

C.T.
3 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jacque G. was fabulous she wasn't pushy, ever. She took our phone calls all of the time, at any time, even late. Found us the perfect house and we only had to look at 3 :0)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dave
3 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are out of area buyers, so it was critical to find a real estate agent of integrity, local knowledge and problem solving ability that we could trust. Aaron Catt fits that description perfectly for us."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more buyidahorealestate.com Reviews

Visit buyidahorealestate.com ►