buyidahorealestate.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,214 Ratings

5
1159 (95.5%)
4
42 (3.5%)
3
7 (0.6%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,151)
4
(49)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(113)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buyidahorealestate.com

About Us

Search all Boise area mls listed properties for sale at: BuyIdahoRealEstate.com 

G

Gerry &.
Today , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jennifer Dickinson is an amazing real estate agent. She is professional and efficient but is also kind, caring, and goes the extra mile for her clients We are so happy with our current home purchase, with her helping us every step of the way. I highly recommend her and should we buy another home in the future, she is the agent we will ask for. Thank you Jennifer!
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Allan A.
1 day ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a wonderful experience working with Molly Wallin for the purchase of several properties in the Meridian ID area. We can't say enough about her knowledge and professionalism! We'll definitely use Molly for any future real estate needs and highly recommend her!
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Doug
2 days ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gary Hayes makes buying and selling homes enjoyable. He takes all the stress and worry out of real estate transactions. He explained, in simple terms, the process of real estate buying and selling. My wife and kids have all bought and sold houses using Gary. He gets a 6 out of a 5 star rating from all of us. Call Gary, make your life a lot more enjoyable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rey
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great communication with the agent all the time and you feel so good with that and also Candice was all over with the mortgage company
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

L. S.
5 days ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would normally be perceived as a difficult, know-it-all home buyer To my serendipitous surprise I was quickly, and I mean quickly, given an efficient tutorial of the landscape and real estate market of the surrounding counties west of Boise where I was happy to discard all of my perceptions on the market into the trash and allowed Maria Poisall to navigate me through the fast moving market of buying a home. She was perceptive and extremely knowledgeable in listening to what I needed in a home which helped me in making a quick yet sound decision in submitting an offer that was acceptable to Seller. The home closed on Sept. 10. I can't say enough of how tremendously beneficial it has been to have real time reply responses to my questions or concerns by Maria. She was extremely personable, professional, and forgiving of my foibles. Because I am not from Idaho, Maria has resolved all of the issues I needed to have resolved and kept me abreast of every step along the way through the entire time, of which I am very grateful. Thank You to Maria Poisall. Maria Poisall is one in a Zillion.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda B.
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Allen Pederson was always very responsive in sending me homes that I might be interested in buying. I was in California so it was different than had I been in the Ada County area. When I came to Idaho to look for a home Allen was very helpful and had a list of about 10 homes to look at. I found the home I wanted and did purchase it. Allen helped in getting some changes made that I requested. Overall, I was very pleased with the service I received and would recommend Allen to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve L.
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Gary Hayes for several transactions, both buying and selling. Always have had good experiences.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Renea
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tony Larsen sold my town home in record time last fall so I had no hesitation in having him locate a new property this year. I was all over the board in respect to what I wanted due to some various life changes that kept popping up. Tony was amazingly supportive, positive and easy to work with. Once we found a home, Tony advocated for me through the whole process and kept me informed at every step. Tony and his team were awesome and I would highly recommend them whether you're listing or buying. ~Renea~
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jacque, was fantastic in helping us with our move from California. she was the complete professional during are whole process. helping in any way that we needed
I will recommend Jacque to anyone that's looking for a job well done
awesome young lady
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

S T.
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been talking to Dave for a number of years looking at homes. He was very patient and always offered information. When we finally found a house his experience helped us win the house as there were multiple offers I highly recommended Dave for your real estate needs
S Tiedeman
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more buyidahorealestate.com Reviews

Visit buyidahorealestate.com ►