buyidahorealestate.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,286 Ratings

5
1230 (95.6%)
4
43 (3.3%)
3
7 (0.5%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,222)
4
(50)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(121)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buyidahorealestate.com

About Us

Search all Boise area mls listed properties for sale at: BuyIdahoRealEstate.com 

L

Linda M.
1 day ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would highly recommend Brandon. He was always pleasant and easy to work with. He always went above and beyond your expectations. If I could have I would have given him 12 stars.

sincerely,
Linda Mankie
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Barbara A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jackie has been working with me for at least 2 years trying to help me find the perfect home and it finally came true. She has kept me updated step by step on everything that happen throughout the time I had my house in CA. on the market to dealing with my new house from the moment I put a bid in. She dealt with my financial institute, the title company and my realtor in Ca. At times she didn't have to be with me but came a long to make sure there were no issues with what was going on. She also schedule inspector for me. What I went through Jackie has been the best ! I would recommend her to anyone! She's fabulous! Everyone would really appreciate her. Very professional and her knowledge of what she does is excellent. I wish her well in all she does. Pure Excellence ! I will definitely use Jackie again if the time was needed! Thanks Jackie!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mari &.
2 days ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bobby Alexander was awesome to work with as our Idaho realtor. He represented us in finding & purchasing our dream home. We had a million questions and he was such a sweetheart, funny, tentative, very knowledgeable, honest, and easily accessible for all our questions & concerns; which was assuring! He's just a straight-up young man and we plan to continue a lifetime friendship!
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

The R.
3 days ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jacque Gilliam was absolutely fantastic in helping us with our real estate transaction from start to finish. Even though we were out of state for our entire purchasing process, Jacque was always there and present when we needed her! Jacque will work hard for you and was very responsive during every step of the process. Knowing we had her on our side the whole time taking care of things made it so we had one less thing to worry about during such a big time in our lives. Thank you again Jacque and we will be using you in the future!

- The Rogers Family
Recommend this Company
5/5
Z

Zachary C.
5 days ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Deseree Dewey is a pleasure to work with. She is hard-working and very dedicated to her clients.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark B.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Daryl Smith was the consummate real estate professional. From beginning to end our home search and purchase went without a hitch; all questions and requests were answered promptly. Thanks for the excellent service.....
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Amanda
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lisa was entirely helpful, professional, efficient, and a joy to work with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris K.
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mark was great! Went above and beyond.. picked us up at the airport, showed us around multiple times.. If you're looking to move to Idaho.. Marks your guy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Blake K.
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience front top to bottom, I highly recommend Stan and Paula Tonkin to help in anyone's real estate venture.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Satisfied
2 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy and satisfied with me experience. They made the whole process go smoothly and quickly. They were professional and on top of everything that needed done. I felt confident that everything was being handled correctly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more buyidahorealestate.com Reviews

Visit buyidahorealestate.com ►