buyidahorealestate.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 879 Ratings

5
829 (94.3%)
4
39 (4.4%)
3
7 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(821)
4
(44)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(79)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buyidahorealestate.com

About Us

Search all Boise area mls listed properties for sale at: BuyIdahoRealEstate.com 

B

Brian P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's great to find Realtors who serve and care as much as Hannah and Lareen with the Hughes Group."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Teri P.
5 days ago , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Last week my husband and I bought a house in Nampa to be close to our daughter and her family. Rachel Porter helped us through every step! I recommend her to anyone house hunting in the Boise area. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lance
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jacque was great-would highly recommended Jacque to others "
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William H.
1 week ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard, Ana,and i really like the way you help us get into the house. We look forward to working with you again in the future. GOOD JOB BRO."
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nancy
1 week ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Allen was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brian
1 week ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ashley Feehan is the best, a total pleasure to work with. Honest and upfront about everything and very friendly. I wouldn't let a friend use anyone else. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Terry N.
1 week ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, exceptional service! Fast, Friendly, detailed....everything you want and can expect from a real estate agent and team!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris
1 week ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were looking to move from out of state for awhile. Doug met us at several homes and remained in contact with us for over a year before we finally decided on a house to buy. He was very patient and was not pushy in selling us property. His goal was to meet our needs and was very friendly right from the start. We want to refer everyone we know to him."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sura
1 week ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so happy to work with Stan My agent,so for sure it was so easy to deal with and giving the time to deal with the process of the house and He did great job by understanding what type of house I like, thanks so much Stan for your help again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karen S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tony was very helpful in finding me a new home quickly. I had a list of criteria's for what I wanted in my home and a small amount of time to find it. He was able to find one that filled all my needs as well as my time frame. He is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Thank You Tony! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We loved working with Allen Pedersen - he was so helpful with our cross-country move and even after the sale continued to help us. He is a sincere and honest person and we appreciate him so much. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tismo F.
2 weeks ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly, determined, profesional. Learned a lot from the whole experience due to their informative nature through out the whole process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve
2 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Craig Blaser for the purchase of our new home was a top shelf experience. We have worked with several realtors in the past, and none of them could could hold a candle to Craig. He was professional throughout, courteous, and prompt during the entire process. Five stars for sure."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cynthia L.
2 weeks ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really loved working with Arika and J.D. Cooknell. They made me feel like I was their only client. They really listened to what I was looking for in a house. They walked me through every aspect of home buying. They were very thorough in their explanations of what to expect. If given the opportunity to work with them, I would. I would also highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a realtor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael L.
2 weeks ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Over all things went smoothly. Took longer because of the VA loan but at the end it was awarding. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tatyana L.
3 weeks ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jacque Gilliam is hands down the best agent out there, she's knowledgeable, quick at responding with any questions/concerns you may have. We bought a home contingent to our sale in California and she went out of her way (and beyond) to make sure everything went as smooth as possible. She's wonderful, we were so blessed to have her as our agent! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Andrea O.
3 weeks ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have to say that working with Brandon Young was absolutely fantastic. We put him through the wringer -- he must have showed us close to 100 homes. We ended up going back home to California without a home - even though we did make an offer and were outbid by a lot! Brandon continued looking for us, he found the perfect house and ran over to do a video chat with us. He knew what we were looking for based on the number of houses he showed us, we loved the house and ended up making an offer. Because of Brandon's advice we gave the seller a time limit to accept our offer, thank God he did that because after they accepted our offer they had 3 others! We would have been outbid again. We bought our home without ever setting foot inside. Let me tell you how nervous we were to walk inside. This house is everything I could have ever wanted. It is beyond perfect. Thank you Brandon or first off listening to us and what we really wanted and then working through to make sure the deal was done with us being over 600 miles away. Brandon made sure to be at every appointment for us and even got in touch with different contractors to get us bids for work that needed to be done. Thank you Brandon! We have definetly made a friend in you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jacalyn A.
3 weeks ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jacque was absolutely amazing with her time spent with us. We lost our home in the Carr Fire and were looking to relocate. She was so patient and kind, she listened and was very receptive of our wants and desires. In the beginning when we didn't know for sure if we needed her assistance she wasn't pushy and gave us the time and space but when we knew that's what we wanted she jumped on board and was nothing but helpful. She always answered our questions in a timely manner (even if I asked them multiple times). I would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Burma is great to work with. I appreciate her upbeat personality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Saved B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great real estate agent and agency. Every need addressed in a timely manner. Stan cares."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more buyidahorealestate.com Reviews

Visit buyidahorealestate.com ►