buyhealth.com Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

4,575 Verified Customer Reviews

4,575 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2745
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1136
(24.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
561
(12.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
(1.9%)

Would Buy Again
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2833
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1033
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
564
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
Would Recommend
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2687
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1091
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
648
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
Price Satisfaction
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
200
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Customer Service
3.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca
12/20/2018

Muy satisfecho

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johanna E.
10/24/2018 , CA

I received my order but it was damaged.. the top appears to be loose and could not pump any gel out..

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacquie W.
10/21/2018

Very quick and easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/18/2018

Good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra A.
10/16/2018

very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nadege
10/09/2018

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary
10/05/2018

Didnt get it yet

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer yathmin R.
10/04/2018

good experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lavel
10/03/2018

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert F.
10/01/2018

Thank you ordering is very simple

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aileen
09/24/2018

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dep N.
09/23/2018

fast check out

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Delila C.
09/23/2018

I liked the site. I hope this product really works

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia M.
09/23/2018

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda
09/23/2018

Ordering was easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Madeline M.
09/21/2018

I like it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anita
09/18/2018 , CA

It took me nearly 1 month to receive the product, and when I received it, it was the wrong product! When I called the customer service line, they kept telling me that the product I received was the product I ordered--which it was NOT! Then I was told that when I return the product, I will not get a full refund...that they don't refund the shipping/handling, so I will be charged $10 for returning a product I didn't order! I am extremely angry and very unsatisfied--& I eagerly await a call from a supervisor to express my disapproval with the way this was handled!

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Price
1/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer K D.
09/17/2018

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph C.
09/12/2018

Hope it works

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Merrill N.
09/11/2018

Very Good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022