buybrakes.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 710 Ratings

5
610 (85.9%)
4
62 (8.7%)
3
24 (3.4%)
2
8 (1.1%)
1
6 (0.8%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buybrakes.com

About Us

At BuyBrakes.com, you'll find a huge selection of brake kits, pads, rotors, calipers, and any other brake part you can imagine. We offer only the top brand names because we believe quality matters most when it comes to your safety and your vehicle's reliability. Whatever you drive, you'll find what you are looking for, including parts for a standard brake job or upgrades for racing, off-road, and heavy-duty applications.

Our easy-to-use online year-make-model look up will send you in the right direction. Or, if you would like help figuring out what will be the right fit for your vehicle's brake system, the our team offers a complete "concierge service" to guide you, even through the installation. Simply call us at 888-257-7149 to get started.  

J

Joshua T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lowest prices I could find
A

Adam S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Best prices!
M

MARTIN A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate not only the price of the product but the customer service as well. Chris was a lot of help and guidance. Thanks again!
J

Jonathan K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great!
M

Matthew P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy check out, and good price matching guarantee. I haven't used it, but I'm appreciative of it!
J

Jonathan W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like your website. Pads are very well presented.
V

Vince B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation
J

Jessica M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The concierge service was SO helpful and efficient!
M

Mark C.
3 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping experience was excellent. Order turnaround was quick, complete and correct.
Mark C. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Motul 100951 - Motul Brake Fluid 5.1

View this product

EBC Brakes DP31254C - Disc Brake Pad Set

View this product

Great pads for aggressive street use. definitely a step up from OEM without the short life and dust penalty of a track day pad.

EBC Brakes DP31193C - Disc Brake Pad Set

View this product

Great pads for aggressive street use. definitely a step up from OEM without the short life and dust penalty of a track day pad.

W

William B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks!
F

Francisco A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this products
W

Wilfred S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection
E

Ed B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found everything I wanted easily. I wish the product details/specs were easier to find though. I had to shop thru several other sites for my information but ultimately came back because of the great prices when taking off the additional 10%.
R

Rudy A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate to find what your looking for.
D

Daniel J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Makes it easy to find items for my particular car, which is rare and hard to find parts for.
B

Besim I.
4 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple, very straight forward.
CustomerService
5/5
Besim I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stoptech 977.44014 - Sport Brake Rotor And Pad Kit, Slotted, 4 Wheel Set

View this product

Buybrakes.com have the best customer service.

Buybrakes.com has the best customer service, very professional. This package/kit from stoptech brakes are a huge improvement over stock brakes. Downhill, uphill, or just flat in any terrain they work just great. Now as long as the long term is concerned that information i don't have because i just installed my brakes this last weekend. The stainless steel brake lines seem like a nice touch to the overall package. As Happy as a canuck can be hahah. Also i have recommended many of my family members and friends to shop at buybrakes. Com

B

bryann B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my shopping experience was great.
S

Stanley G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy..
R

Ryan K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy website, awesome prices!
R

Richard P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site.
Loading Page Animation

See more buybrakes.com Reviews

Visit buybrakes.com ►