buybrakes.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,104 Ratings

5
918 (83.2%)
4
122 (11.1%)
3
42 (3.8%)
2
12 (1.1%)
1
10 (0.9%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(32)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buybrakes.com

About Us

At BuyBrakes.com, you'll find a huge selection of brake kits, pads, rotors, calipers, and any other brake part you can imagine. We offer only the top brand names because we believe quality matters most when it comes to your safety and your vehicle's reliability. Whatever you drive, you'll find what you are looking for, including parts for a standard brake job or upgrades for racing, off-road, and heavy-duty applications.

Our easy-to-use online year-make-model look up will send you in the right direction. Or, if you would like help figuring out what will be the right fit for your vehicle's brake system, the our team offers a complete "concierge service" to guide you, even through the installation. Simply call us at 888-257-7149 to get started.  

M

Mark F.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazon pay has trouble working.

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback. Sometimes this issue occurs on Internet Explorer. We recommend using the Chrome or Microsoft Edge browsers instead. Let us know if you have any questions. 
- BuyBrakes Team
A

Al M.
02/21/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely love buybrakes.com, their customer service is great every time I order something. The prices & quality of their parts is just 1 of the reason I keep coming back.
M

Matthew G.
02/19/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lot of information and options. The only suggestion I have is stronger boxes when shipping merchandise. My box was falling apart when I got it but there was also 60 - 70 lbs in one medium sized box. But nothing was damaged and I received everything sooner then expected.
S

Shane M.
02/18/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome experience! Easy layout of the page and knowledgeable staff.
R

Russell K.
02/18/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site is very easy to navigate, parts description is clear and accurate, price is great, the 10% discount for new customer is a plus.
M

Mark
02/11/2020 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tom was very help! Thanks!
E

Erik M.
02/10/2020 , RI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices from a Veteran Owned company, love it. EBC brakes are the best! Lifted jeep matched w/yellow stuff.
K

Kevin
02/07/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service on the phone to help me with my purchase. Friendly and very knowledgeable.
B

Ben H.
02/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John was extremely helpful and friendly. Earned my business with one phone call. Very knowledgeable and happy to help. Glad I called this place.
C

Christopher S.
02/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!
D

Darren B.
02/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty “straight to the point” website which I find super convenient. Made it eqsy to choose what I needed and wanted for my car.
D

Daniel R.
02/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Talked with sales. They pointed me in the right direction. All in all very easy.
D

Damon B.
01/31/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chris was super helpful, had a tough one and he did some homework!
Thanks!
U

Umar F.
01/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tom & Chris at Sales are AMAZING !
S

Shawn
01/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adam was very helpful, we found everything quickly
M

Mamie K.
01/20/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was simple and I'm getting good brakes with a great price.
D

Dino B.
01/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy and delivery is on time and correct.
Best prices on the internet.
L

Lee R.
01/13/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service, got great help from Adam
will use again when needed
T

Topher M.
01/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to use, had what I needed and is veteran owned!!!
I

Isaac C.
01/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best Service Ever for a brake purchase
Loading Page Animation

See more buybrakes.com Reviews

Visit buybrakes.com ►