At BuyBrakes.com, you'll find a huge selection of brake kits, pads, rotors, calipers, and any other brake part you can imagine. We offer only the top brand names because we believe quality matters most when it comes to your safety and your vehicle's reliability. Whatever you drive, you'll find what you are looking for, including parts for a standard brake job or upgrades for racing, off-road, and heavy-duty applications.

Our easy-to-use online year-make-model look up will send you in the right direction. Or, if you would like help figuring out what will be the right fit for your vehicle's brake system, the our team offers a complete "concierge service" to guide you, even through the installation. Simply call us at 888-257-7149 to get started.  

Filter

6,013 Verified Customer Reviews

6,013 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4990
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
724
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(1.1%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
199
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At BuyBrakes.com, you'll find a huge selection of brake kits, pads, rotors, calipers, and any other brake part you can imagine. We offer only the top brand names because we believe quality matters most when it comes to your safety and your vehicle's reliability. Whatever you drive, you'll find what you are looking for, including parts for a standard brake job or upgrades for racing, off-road, and heavy-duty applications.

Our easy-to-use online year-make-model look up will send you in the right direction. Or, if you would like help figuring out what will be the right fit for your vehicle's brake system, the our team offers a complete "concierge service" to guide you, even through the installation. Simply call us at 888-257-7149 to get started.  

Filter
F
Francisco
1 day ago , NY

I was a little confused about which brake pads would best fit my needs
I utilized the chat and found the perfect pads
Will only purchase from buy brakes.cm for my other vehicles

Thank you for being there for me and My Familyi8

Customer Service
5/5

D
D S.
1 day ago , VA

Very happy with the overall experience! The inventory is clearly marked as in/ out of stock. Shipping was quick and painless (for 50 pound rotors!) , and tracking numbers provided within a business day.
100% will be back!


J
Jeremy S.
5 days ago , WA

Items shipped late I had to call to get answers then they shipped after a full week.

Customer Service
4/5

2
2002 M.
1 week ago , TN

I was looking for better brakes for my 2002 Miata LS, with the sport suspension option. Talked with Adam at customer care. He helped me get setup with Wilwood big brake kit for the front and StopTech rotors and pads for the rear. Have the fronts already, waiting for the rears. They were on back order. Very pleased buybrakes.com service and pricing.
Alan

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jay
2 weeks ago , FL

Ordering was easy, price was competitive. So far the brakes are exceptional and performing really well


O
OK S.
2 weeks ago , OK

Very easy website to find what I needed. Updates when order received and shipped. Just great straight forward service.


P
Porsche P.
2 weeks ago , FL

Great experience
Fast shipping
Excellent price


J
Jason
2 weeks ago , CA

Called their customer service phone number and it was great to be able to speak to a real person who understand and answered my questions.

Customer Service
5/5

W
Walter
3 weeks ago , CA

Fast shipping, great product, great price. Thanks.


L
Lam N.
3 weeks ago , WA

Dru reached out to me before finalizing the sale to ensure I bought the correct parts. This is very high level customer service you won't get at other places. Shipping and everything was fast and convenient.


J
Josh
3 weeks ago , NSW

Great products and fast international delivery
Highly recommended


J
jimmie
12/31/2022 , MS

Carlo was a pleasure to work with, he answered all of my questions and solved my problem. I am very pleased with my interaction with him.

Customer Service
5/5

J
James
12/30/2022

The website is very easy to navigate and their fitment is spot on. The price was fair and my order came very quickly.


L
Lanny
12/27/2022 , TX

Unlike the previous brake supplier I did business with, buybrakes.com did exactly what they advertised. I received the correct parts quickly.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Doug
12/26/2022 , NY

I had never made a purchase from buybrakes.com so there was a touch of doubt but I couldn't pass up the 10% discount and the whole process was easy.Doug


D
Danny G.
12/19/2022 , CA

Delivery was very fast got it before the date said

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jered
12/12/2022 , IL

Was looking for 2 piston wilwood calipers for my hearse project and found them here. Very impressed with ease of website and whole process. Will definitely use again. Thanks


A
Allen
12/11/2022 , NJ

I bought a set of EBC rotors they came in warped after calling numerous times to buybrakes.com I was assured by the owner of the company who was very nice John I was shipped another set directly from EBC unfortunately they are no better I have now done my brakes four times I am going to try to contact EBC directly as it is not the fault of buybridge.com.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/07/2022

Awesome experience. They even texted to confirm rotor size. Couldnt ask for more.


F
Frenchy
12/04/2022 , IL

The Centric rear brake rotors 04 4Runner limited selection process was easy and accurate, I received the proper size out of 2, quickly shipped and delivered. No damages on the packaging despite the heavy weight. Price was good. Enjoying my new brakes pulsation free.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023