buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 184 Ratings

5
173 (94%)
4
11 (6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(176)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buyboiserealestate.com

J

Julee A.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Burma Naylor has been absolutely awesome to work with! We have been working together for two years while I was just looking at real estate in the Boise area. She has the patience of a saint! Finally we found something to purchase in Twin Falls, and she walked us through the entire process communicating every step before hand. She is great at her job And just an all-around pleasure to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Taylor
4 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! Our agent Richard was awesome! He was always available to answer questions and he made the process super easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William A.
09/06/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our buying of a second home was easy with Patrick. We will recommend Patrick to others.
Thank you for making as smooth as possible.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thom V.
07/12/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly, professional and complete service received from our agent Court Etherington.
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nathan
07/05/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rich was a phenomenal agent. He was always willing to go above and beyond what we needed. Truly a special person and wonderful agent. I would recommend him one thousand times over.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michelle D.
06/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our realtor, Richard, was wonderful to work with. Whenever we had a question or concern, he responded quickly. From our first meeting until we had our keys to our new home we felt like he understood what we wanted and needed.

We would highly recommend Richard and his team to anyone looking for a new home.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

CATHLEEN &.
06/18/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could NOT have gotten a better Realtor. Daryl stuck with us for 6 years and was right here when we needed him. Everything went PERFECT and we are in our new home and very HAPPY. THANK YOU DARYL .
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeffrey S.
06/09/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Court is a great agent. He helped us find the right house and walked us though the entire process. I know I am not the easiest client but in the end Court helped us get what we were after. He is highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gino S.
03/24/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a licensed realtor in California who needed a top and reproable real estate team to sell my property in Boise. I had previously met Patrick over a year ago in my pursuit of a cabin in the Cascade/McCall area. He spent quite some time researching and showing us properties in those areas. We decided to sell our Boise rental in December and of course went right back to Patrick as we enjoyed his enthusiasm and energy from previous dealings. Patrick and Maya (Listing Coordinator) went so far beyond the norm and what I have personally experienced in California---it was simply amazing. They managed numerous repairs, landscaping fixes, whole house cleaning, staging, etc. and then strategically timed previews and open houses where we ended with several legitimately interested parties with multiple offers. We will soon embark the buy-side pursuit in Cascade/McCall and will definitely use them again. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in obtaining the highest possible return on the sale of their property or find a purchase that meets the requirements you specifically call out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/20/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We worked with Court . He was a wonderful guy to work with. He went out of his way to answer any questions and moved things right along with our purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

Visit buyboiserealestate.com ►