buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 153 Ratings

5
145 (94.8%)
4
8 (5.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(147)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buyboiserealestate.com

M

Mark &.
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Maria was a pleasure to work, she rearranged her schedule often to meet with us and and being an out of state client made things more challenging however, Maria went the extra mile in keeping us informed about all the activities related to the purchase and building of our new house. The selection process of finding the right builder for us resulted in having Tresidio build our new home. Without Maria's tireless work on researching local quality builders, the building and purchase of our new home in the Merididan area would have been very difficult. We would highly recommend Maria to anyone looking to relocate to the Meridian ID area. Thank You Maria, we love our new home!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rebecca
3 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was moving to Boise from another state and started working with Jennifer even before I moved. Jennifer was super attentive and available to assist me in locating and buying a home in Boise's very competitive real estate market in Sept 2018. When I was discouraged, she kept giving me encouragement and guidance. She quickly learned what I liked and what my needs were and guided me to the best homes and locations for me. Ultimately, once I started my new job and had limited time and energy, I said please just tell me what the next best option for me is . . . and each time she honed in on the best property for me - in my price range - and provided me with spot-on guidance for a competitive offer for each specific property. After my 4th offer was finally accepted, she stayed in touch with me and guided me through the inspection and appraisal process and ensured that I was aware of when and how all further steps needed to be completed. She ensured that everything was taken care of and that my closing went smoothly. I couldn't be more happy with her superior knowledge and assistance. I would highly recommend Jennifer as a buyers agent for anyone who wants professional assistance tailored to their specific needs and preferences. Without Jennifer I would not have gotten a home that is truly perfect for me. I am VERY happy that I was referred to Jennifer by a friend who was also familiar with Jennifer's excellent customer service and extensive real estate knowledge. Call Jennifer; you will be very glad you did!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Decho A.
10/15/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We met Richard 3 years ago and he immediately made us feel like we've known him for years! Even though it took 3 years to buy a house and we would ask him to show us houses before we were ready to buy he never made us feel we were wasting his time or that he didn't believe we would eventually buy. We now have the house/property we've been searching for and Richard was a big help making this happen! Thanks! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chad A.
09/28/2018 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience working with KB - K. Busuladzic started two years before we were ready to buy a home in the Boise area. His patience and knowledge kept us abreast in a changing market. Once we were ready to buy he showed exceptional familiarity of the area keeping in mind our wants and needs in a volatile market. Each time we looked at a home, he inspected the property while we looked it over. He then summed up the pros and cons without pressure. He located homes that were of interest to us and when we found something, he followed up immediately with the seller for a showing. Throughout the underwriting and closing stages, he kept in close contact with the title company, mortgage company and us to insure everything went smoothly. Without his help I do not believe we would have secured the lovely home we now own. During the time we worked with KB, we feel he has become more than an agent - we consider him a friend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kenneth K.
09/06/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We expressed our desires to Jennifer and she showed us many houses that fit in that category. We found the house of our dreams thanks to Jennifer. She worked hard to find us the house of our dreams. The interior was exactly what we wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pam
09/05/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We used KB for buying our home. He was so professional and experienced. He helped us find the home we love and was with us every step of the way. We would refer KB to any relatives or friends in a second!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Donald
09/04/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"K.B.was always there for us , he had the right advice at the right time . He didn't push at any time . He knows the right people that are good at there jobs , from home inspections to loan company's. I would use K.B. for any real state project. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ric &.
08/26/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard Gray very conscious on what we were looking for. He kept up with our wishlist and flexible when needed. Richard is always there with up-to-date web search, phone, email, and texting. Highly recommend to family, friends, & co-workers. We weren't the easiest buyers, he always had a smile."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jimmy G.
08/26/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm out of state so KB sent me many listings to narrow down what I was interested in. When I got to visit he helped me find the right area then found the property of my dreams."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

thombole
08/04/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Call KB. He's the best."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sandi
07/29/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"KB and his team were the best! I felt very comfortable knowing that he was only showing us homes that he would by himself!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Ed G.
07/21/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been working with KB for the last 2 1/2 years, looking for the right acreage for our small horse operation. Once we identified the property, KB was very professional and diligent to make sure the transaction was completed in a timely manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

M. W.
07/15/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are a life-time promoter of Kemal and his abilities. From day one it was evident that Kemal was the consummate real estate professional. We both bought and sold our house through Kemal, we ran into a few unusual situations along the way and he stayed calm and collected, guiding us through the process. We have moved out of state, but will continue to give recommendation should the opportunity arise. We think the world of Kemal and wish him continued success!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alan, C.
06/19/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"KB was amazing...not only was he patient and kind, and "in our court" the entire time...helping us find our "promised land" to build our Dream Home....in the 11th hour when it looked as if all was lost...TWICE...he came through with the help of God and saved the day! The land is now ours...and we are moving forward with the design of our "Forever Home!" Among the dozens of real estate agents we have known throughout our lives...none has compared with the care, consideration, and efforts of KB!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Charlie
05/30/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeremy and KB really came to the plate swinging! They listened to what we wanted and only showed us properties that fit our needs, within our budget. Super fast close! Highly recommended. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michalek
05/02/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great experience with Jeremy and KB, they both went out of their way to answer all our questions and we had a hand full. Thanks for everything."
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Holly
05/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daryl Smith has been an extremely helpful resource during our recent move. He was expedient in returning phone calls and emails and always provided excellent customer service. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for real estate needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David T.
04/16/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"KB helped us sell our home in record time. He was very helpful and professional. Has a great sense of humor and makes you feel relaxed and not stressed out. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Real E.
03/08/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lynn, Kevin, Dylan were awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sandy L.
02/12/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin Hall was very attentive and listened to our needs and wants. He selected homes to view based on our desires, not his. He is a true professional and was wonderful to work with. This was the smoothest real estate transaction we have ever had. I would strongly recommend Kevin and his team to anyone looking to purchase or sell a property. This experience for us was an absolute pleasure from beginning to end!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

Visit buyboiserealestate.com ►