buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 181 Ratings

5
170 (93.9%)
4
11 (6.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(173)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buyboiserealestate.com

T

Thom V.
4 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly, professional and complete service received from our agent Court Etherington.
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nathan
07/05/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rich was a phenomenal agent. He was always willing to go above and beyond what we needed. Truly a special person and wonderful agent. I would recommend him one thousand times over.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michelle D.
06/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our realtor, Richard, was wonderful to work with. Whenever we had a question or concern, he responded quickly. From our first meeting until we had our keys to our new home we felt like he understood what we wanted and needed.

We would highly recommend Richard and his team to anyone looking for a new home.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

CATHLEEN &.
06/18/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could NOT have gotten a better Realtor. Daryl stuck with us for 6 years and was right here when we needed him. Everything went PERFECT and we are in our new home and very HAPPY. THANK YOU DARYL .
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeffrey S.
06/09/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Court is a great agent. He helped us find the right house and walked us though the entire process. I know I am not the easiest client but in the end Court helped us get what we were after. He is highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gino S.
03/24/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a licensed realtor in California who needed a top and reproable real estate team to sell my property in Boise. I had previously met Patrick over a year ago in my pursuit of a cabin in the Cascade/McCall area. He spent quite some time researching and showing us properties in those areas. We decided to sell our Boise rental in December and of course went right back to Patrick as we enjoyed his enthusiasm and energy from previous dealings. Patrick and Maya (Listing Coordinator) went so far beyond the norm and what I have personally experienced in California---it was simply amazing. They managed numerous repairs, landscaping fixes, whole house cleaning, staging, etc. and then strategically timed previews and open houses where we ended with several legitimately interested parties with multiple offers. We will soon embark the buy-side pursuit in Cascade/McCall and will definitely use them again. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in obtaining the highest possible return on the sale of their property or find a purchase that meets the requirements you specifically call out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/20/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We worked with Court . He was a wonderful guy to work with. He went out of his way to answer any questions and moved things right along with our purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Daniel E.
03/05/2020 , ID

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Court is an amazing man and sure did everything he could to make us happy. I will recommend him to anyone and I will use him again in the future.
Recommend this Company
3/5
C

Christian A.
01/05/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We worked with Court Etherington and had a great experience! He found us a home within just a few hours of searching. He is very easy to get ahold of and promptly responds to any questions or concerns. We definitely recommend him to anyone looking for their new Idaho home.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark P.
01/03/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Court Etherington went above and beyond for me in my real estate voyage. From the start I felt comfortable talking to him as he showed knowledge and was always available to answer questions or help me when I was spinning in circles. Great Realtor!
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

First T.
11/29/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The home buying process was fun. We looked a few homes and Court made sure we got wait we needed and wanted. It was great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ashleigh
09/07/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Court was amazing to work with! Everything was done the same day ASAP... no waiting! I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for a future home.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Caroleigh P.
07/12/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have had the most amazing experience with KB and the buyboiserealestate.com team! They are personal, professional, quick to respond and always available for our questions. We would highly recommend anyone either relocating to the Boise area or just looking for a new place to call home, to give them a call.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rand
07/11/2019 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The agent we worked with, Richard Gray, was knowledgeable, patient and kind. He readily secured times for us to get into the homes we were interested in and was professional throughout the process of selecting our new home.
I would not hesitate to work with Richard again if the need arose. I highly recommend him for anyones use if you are in the market for a property in the Meridian, Boise Idaho area.
Recommend this Company
4/5
H

Heather
07/01/2019 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved working with Maria! She was very pleasant and professional, and i ended our home search feeling like we were old friends. I appreciated her honesty and transparency. We made a great choice when choosing Maria!
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patricia
06/06/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We got the attention to our property needs that was ideal. The staff was quick to respond to questions and provided support all the way through our purchase. Yes, to buyboiserealestate!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marty A.
06/04/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buying property out of state is always a challenge. KB met with us initially to make sure he knew exactly what we were looking for. We received updates almost daily from KB about properties in the area that met our search criteria. Although we have not yet found the perfect house, we did find over 5 acres with incredible views. The purchase of the property was very smooth and done all on-line with KB's and his staff. We are currently still searching for a home, but if we are unable to locate one, we will again lean on KB for his many contacts in the building industry when we decide to build. I would recommend KB to all of our friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

J A.
05/22/2019 , ID

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were so happy with all the support provided throughout the buying experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

D W.
05/13/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a wonderful house shopping and purchasing experience with Court Etherington. He helped us ever step of the way and there were no surprises. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sheila
05/07/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We would definitely recommend Richard Gray with Idaho Real Estate-Hughes Group. Richard is very friendly, personable, flexible and genuinely cares about his clients. He helped us sell our home in a crazy market and also helped us find a new home quickly. We appreciated Richard's guidance and suggestions through this whole process. Richard was great to work with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

Visit buyboiserealestate.com ►