buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 176 Ratings

5
165 (93.8%)
4
11 (6.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(168)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buyboiserealestate.com

G

Gino S.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a licensed realtor in California who needed a top and reproable real estate team to sell my property in Boise. I had previously met Patrick over a year ago in my pursuit of a cabin in the Cascade/McCall area. He spent quite some time researching and showing us properties in those areas. We decided to sell our Boise rental in December and of course went right back to Patrick as we enjoyed his enthusiasm and energy from previous dealings. Patrick and Maya (Listing Coordinator) went so far beyond the norm and what I have personally experienced in California---it was simply amazing. They managed numerous repairs, landscaping fixes, whole house cleaning, staging, etc. and then strategically timed previews and open houses where we ended with several legitimately interested parties with multiple offers. We will soon embark the buy-side pursuit in Cascade/McCall and will definitely use them again. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in obtaining the highest possible return on the sale of their property or find a purchase that meets the requirements you specifically call out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We worked with Court . He was a wonderful guy to work with. He went out of his way to answer any questions and moved things right along with our purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Christian A.
01/05/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We worked with Court Etherington and had a great experience! He found us a home within just a few hours of searching. He is very easy to get ahold of and promptly responds to any questions or concerns. We definitely recommend him to anyone looking for their new Idaho home.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark P.
01/03/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Court Etherington went above and beyond for me in my real estate voyage. From the start I felt comfortable talking to him as he showed knowledge and was always available to answer questions or help me when I was spinning in circles. Great Realtor!
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

First T.
11/29/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The home buying process was fun. We looked a few homes and Court made sure we got wait we needed and wanted. It was great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ashleigh
09/07/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Court was amazing to work with! Everything was done the same day ASAP... no waiting! I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for a future home.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Caroleigh P.
07/12/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have had the most amazing experience with KB and the buyboiserealestate.com team! They are personal, professional, quick to respond and always available for our questions. We would highly recommend anyone either relocating to the Boise area or just looking for a new place to call home, to give them a call.
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Heather
07/01/2019 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved working with Maria! She was very pleasant and professional, and i ended our home search feeling like we were old friends. I appreciated her honesty and transparency. We made a great choice when choosing Maria!
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patricia
06/06/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We got the attention to our property needs that was ideal. The staff was quick to respond to questions and provided support all the way through our purchase. Yes, to buyboiserealestate!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marty A.
06/04/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buying property out of state is always a challenge. KB met with us initially to make sure he knew exactly what we were looking for. We received updates almost daily from KB about properties in the area that met our search criteria. Although we have not yet found the perfect house, we did find over 5 acres with incredible views. The purchase of the property was very smooth and done all on-line with KB's and his staff. We are currently still searching for a home, but if we are unable to locate one, we will again lean on KB for his many contacts in the building industry when we decide to build. I would recommend KB to all of our friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

D W.
05/13/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a wonderful house shopping and purchasing experience with Court Etherington. He helped us ever step of the way and there were no surprises. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sheila
05/07/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We would definitely recommend Richard Gray with Idaho Real Estate-Hughes Group. Richard is very friendly, personable, flexible and genuinely cares about his clients. He helped us sell our home in a crazy market and also helped us find a new home quickly. We appreciated Richard's guidance and suggestions through this whole process. Richard was great to work with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

The P.
05/07/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

KB is incredible. We had been receiving emails from his listserve for months but we live out of state and are still a few years from moving. Every once in awhile, he would just check in-no hard sales pitch-just to touch base. Then we decided we wanted to purchase a small place for our daughter to live in while she attends BSU. He asked us if there were any properties we were interested in, created a list for us, met us with a careful crafted folder of documentation on the places we were interested in and escorted us around to look at them. In a red hot housing market, he was the voice of reason and honesty-not allowing us to be swept up in a buying frenzy and paying for more than a home is worth. We put found the perfect place for our daughter and are now Boise Area homeowners!
We would recommend KB to anyone looking to buy in the greater Boise area. He is so knowledgeable, friendly and is a trusted advisor. He is well versed in coordinating purchases, even if you are out of state and hooked us up with a mortgage company who walked us through the rest of the process. When we couldn't be there to look at a property, he agreed to meet our daughter there and show it to her.
When we finally move to Idaho, KB is the only realtor we will call.
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elaine I.
02/25/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a wonderful experience with KB - K. Busuladzic. We purchased a new build and we were located out of state. He handled everything with quick action/response. When things were questionable, he was out to our build site within a hour taking pictures to text me.

Highly recommend, if you're looking for a professional, knowledgeable, friendly, realtor to work with. Look no further.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ron
02/07/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with the overall experience. KB responded for any requests and continued work to the end result. Closing was a breeze and a surprise to me how smooth it was. I worked with him over a period of 8 months from selecting the home, during the build and the final closing. Great results all the way.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

The S.
01/16/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have used Court twice as our Agent and were very pleased both times. Court demonstrates Professionalism, Integrity, and Honesty. These qualities are very important to us when making major purchases. Good Job Court!
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

LH
01/14/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are happy and feel very fortunate to have found KB as our realitor. He was always responsive and calmly and patiently answered our questions. He made the process of looking, finding, building, and buying our new home a pleasanly smooth one. We highly recommend KB as your realitor.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Silvers
12/02/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

KB was a "God Send," His knowledge was priceless.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

Overly A.
11/28/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife and I have been looking into the Boise market for a few years. We decided to focus more intently many months back. We connected with KB and began our search. My wife made multiple trips to the area in order to view numerous properties. We had offers on several but things didn't come together. KB had the patience of a saint. We really appreciated his involvement. Frankly, in my opinion most real estate agents are salespeople. But KB understands the idea of agency as well as customer service. He repeatedly acted on our behalf and in our best interest.
We eventually found a place in Southeast Boise and purchased. We are looking forward to life there. And as for KB, I give him my highest recommendation. Anyone wishing to engage a real estate agent in the Bose area is advised to contact KB. I'm certain you can trust him to give you his best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Page W.
11/25/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with Jennifer Welch was a breeze. We were out of state buyers and she handled the 'on the ground' efforts on our behalf better than we could have if we had been local. Her team was super helpful as well. Response time was very fast and responses were thorough and straight forward. No complaints and hope to work with Jennifer again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

Visit buyboiserealestate.com ►