buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 170 Ratings

5
160 (94.1%)
4
10 (5.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(163)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buyboiserealestate.com

A

Ashleigh
1 week ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Court was amazing to work with! Everything was done the same day ASAP... no waiting! I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for a future home."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Caroleigh P.
07/12/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have had the most amazing experience with KB and the buyboiserealestate.com team! They are personal, professional, quick to respond and always available for our questions. We would highly recommend anyone either relocating to the Boise area or just looking for a new place to call home, to give them a call. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Heather
07/01/2019 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved working with Maria! She was very pleasant and professional, and i ended our home search feeling like we were old friends. I appreciated her honesty and transparency. We made a great choice when choosing Maria! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patricia
06/06/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We got the attention to our property needs that was ideal. The staff was quick to respond to questions and provided support all the way through our purchase. Yes, to buyboiserealestate!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marty A.
06/04/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buying property out of state is always a challenge. KB met with us initially to make sure he knew exactly what we were looking for. We received updates almost daily from KB about properties in the area that met our search criteria. Although we have not yet found the perfect house, we did find over 5 acres with incredible views. The purchase of the property was very smooth and done all on-line with KB's and his staff. We are currently still searching for a home, but if we are unable to locate one, we will again lean on KB for his many contacts in the building industry when we decide to build. I would recommend KB to all of our friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

D W.
05/13/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a wonderful house shopping and purchasing experience with Court Etherington. He helped us ever step of the way and there were no surprises. Thanks. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sheila
05/07/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We would definitely recommend Richard Gray with Idaho Real Estate-Hughes Group. Richard is very friendly, personable, flexible and genuinely cares about his clients. He helped us sell our home in a crazy market and also helped us find a new home quickly. We appreciated Richard's guidance and suggestions through this whole process. Richard was great to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

The P.
05/07/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"KB is incredible. We had been receiving emails from his listserve for months but we live out of state and are still a few years from moving. Every once in awhile, he would just check in-no hard sales pitch-just to touch base. Then we decided we wanted to purchase a small place for our daughter to live in while she attends BSU. He asked us if there were any properties we were interested in, created a list for us, met us with a careful crafted folder of documentation on the places we were interested in and escorted us around to look at them. In a red hot housing market, he was the voice of reason and honesty-not allowing us to be swept up in a buying frenzy and paying for more than a home is worth. We put found the perfect place for our daughter and are now Boise Area homeowners! We would recommend KB to anyone looking to buy in the greater Boise area. He is so knowledgeable, friendly and is a trusted advisor. He is well versed in coordinating purchases, even if you are out of state and hooked us up with a mortgage company who walked us through the rest of the process. When we couldn't be there to look at a property, he agreed to meet our daughter there and show it to her. When we finally move to Idaho, KB is the only realtor we will call."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elaine I.
02/25/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with KB - K. Busuladzic. We purchased a new build and we were located out of state. He handled everything with quick action/response. When things were questionable, he was out to our build site within a hour taking pictures to text me. Highly recommend, if you're looking for a professional, knowledgeable, friendly, realtor to work with. Look no further."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ron
02/07/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the overall experience. KB responded for any requests and continued work to the end result. Closing was a breeze and a surprise to me how smooth it was. I worked with him over a period of 8 months from selecting the home, during the build and the final closing. Great results all the way."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

The S.
01/16/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used Court twice as our Agent and were very pleased both times. Court demonstrates Professionalism, Integrity, and Honesty. These qualities are very important to us when making major purchases. Good Job Court!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

LH
01/14/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are happy and feel very fortunate to have found KB as our realitor. He was always responsive and calmly and patiently answered our questions. He made the process of looking, finding, building, and buying our new home a pleasanly smooth one. We highly recommend KB as your realitor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Silvers
12/02/2018 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"KB was a "God Send," His knowledge was priceless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

Overly A.
11/28/2018 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife and I have been looking into the Boise market for a few years. We decided to focus more intently many months back. We connected with KB and began our search. My wife made multiple trips to the area in order to view numerous properties. We had offers on several but things didn't come together. KB had the patience of a saint. We really appreciated his involvement. Frankly, in my opinion most real estate agents are salespeople. But KB understands the idea of agency as well as customer service. He repeatedly acted on our behalf and in our best interest. We eventually found a place in Southeast Boise and purchased. We are looking forward to life there. And as for KB, I give him my highest recommendation. Anyone wishing to engage a real estate agent in the Bose area is advised to contact KB. I'm certain you can trust him to give you his best."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Page W.
11/25/2018 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Jennifer Welch was a breeze. We were out of state buyers and she handled the 'on the ground' efforts on our behalf better than we could have if we had been local. Her team was super helpful as well. Response time was very fast and responses were thorough and straight forward. No complaints and hope to work with Jennifer again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark &.
11/02/2018 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Maria was a pleasure to work, she rearranged her schedule often to meet with us and and being an out of state client made things more challenging however, Maria went the extra mile in keeping us informed about all the activities related to the purchase and building of our new house. The selection process of finding the right builder for us resulted in having Tresidio build our new home. Without Maria's tireless work on researching local quality builders, the building and purchase of our new home in the Merididan area would have been very difficult. We would highly recommend Maria to anyone looking to relocate to the Meridian ID area. Thank You Maria, we love our new home!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rebecca
10/24/2018 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was moving to Boise from another state and started working with Jennifer even before I moved. Jennifer was super attentive and available to assist me in locating and buying a home in Boise's very competitive real estate market in Sept 2018. When I was discouraged, she kept giving me encouragement and guidance. She quickly learned what I liked and what my needs were and guided me to the best homes and locations for me. Ultimately, once I started my new job and had limited time and energy, I said please just tell me what the next best option for me is . . . and each time she honed in on the best property for me - in my price range - and provided me with spot-on guidance for a competitive offer for each specific property. After my 4th offer was finally accepted, she stayed in touch with me and guided me through the inspection and appraisal process and ensured that I was aware of when and how all further steps needed to be completed. She ensured that everything was taken care of and that my closing went smoothly. I couldn't be more happy with her superior knowledge and assistance. I would highly recommend Jennifer as a buyers agent for anyone who wants professional assistance tailored to their specific needs and preferences. Without Jennifer I would not have gotten a home that is truly perfect for me. I am VERY happy that I was referred to Jennifer by a friend who was also familiar with Jennifer's excellent customer service and extensive real estate knowledge. Call Jennifer; you will be very glad you did!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Decho A.
10/15/2018 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We met Richard 3 years ago and he immediately made us feel like we've known him for years! Even though it took 3 years to buy a house and we would ask him to show us houses before we were ready to buy he never made us feel we were wasting his time or that he didn't believe we would eventually buy. We now have the house/property we've been searching for and Richard was a big help making this happen! Thanks! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chad A.
09/28/2018 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience working with KB - K. Busuladzic started two years before we were ready to buy a home in the Boise area. His patience and knowledge kept us abreast in a changing market. Once we were ready to buy he showed exceptional familiarity of the area keeping in mind our wants and needs in a volatile market. Each time we looked at a home, he inspected the property while we looked it over. He then summed up the pros and cons without pressure. He located homes that were of interest to us and when we found something, he followed up immediately with the seller for a showing. Throughout the underwriting and closing stages, he kept in close contact with the title company, mortgage company and us to insure everything went smoothly. Without his help I do not believe we would have secured the lovely home we now own. During the time we worked with KB, we feel he has become more than an agent - we consider him a friend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kenneth K.
09/06/2018 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We expressed our desires to Jennifer and she showed us many houses that fit in that category. We found the house of our dreams thanks to Jennifer. She worked hard to find us the house of our dreams. The interior was exactly what we wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more buyboiserealestate.com Reviews

Visit buyboiserealestate.com ►