buy4lesstuxedo.com Reviews

About this Company

The Buy4LessTuxedo philosophy is to challenge the status quo, think differently at every level and recognize that having customers is a privilege, not a right.  Always keep the customer satisfied by delivering the best value, quality products and greatest customer experience possible and operate in simplicity, style and harmony in all that we do.

To breathe life into our philosophy we have designed this website to offer you, our customers, the finest products that are constantly evolving to meet the ever changing palate for the latest designs and styles in formal wear. Our customers have access to the finest handpicked fabrics, latest trending colors and styles available anywhere in the formal wear marketplace, along with the best selection of formal accessories. Through cutting-edge technology, we allow you, our customer, to make all of the formal wear decisions with a few clicks of a button, as well as, provide us with real-time feedback for the ultimate customer experience.   

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

Black Luxury Satin Bow Tie - Pre-Tied

Black Luxury Satin Bow Tie - Pre-Tied

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(25%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(25%)

About This Company

The Buy4LessTuxedo philosophy is to challenge the status quo, think differently at every level and recognize that having customers is a privilege, not a right.  Always keep the customer satisfied by delivering the best value, quality products and greatest customer experience possible and operate in simplicity, style and harmony in all that we do.

To breathe life into our philosophy we have designed this website to offer you, our customers, the finest products that are constantly evolving to meet the ever changing palate for the latest designs and styles in formal wear. Our customers have access to the finest handpicked fabrics, latest trending colors and styles available anywhere in the formal wear marketplace, along with the best selection of formal accessories. Through cutting-edge technology, we allow you, our customer, to make all of the formal wear decisions with a few clicks of a button, as well as, provide us with real-time feedback for the ultimate customer experience.   

Filter
Black Luxury Satin Bow Tie - Pre-Tied
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Luxury Satin Bow Tie - Pre-Tied
See more product reviews

Gary D - 1 week ago

THIS LOOKED GREAT WITH MY SHIRT

Company Choice

THEY HAD WHAT I NEEDED

Product Choice

I NEEDED THIS FOR A WEDDING

Gary D

1 week ago - TN

Easy


Black Luxury Satin Bow Tie - Pre-Tied
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Luxury Satin Bow Tie - Pre-Tied
See more product reviews

Joseph - 4 weeks ago

Outstanding quality

The quality of this black tie is outstanding. One of the best quality ties I’ve ever run across. Well worth it.

Company Choice

Because they came up on the search engine when I typed in concert tails jacket

Product Choice

Because I need them for my work place

Joseph

4 weeks ago - FL

It was easy to view, order and a fantastic overall experience. Everything I needed in one location! Rockin! Highly recommended!


Black Luxury Satin Bow Tie - Pre-Tied
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Luxury Satin Bow Tie - Pre-Tied
See more product reviews

J. W - 07/25/2021

Had to return only because the tie is too small for me.

Had to return only because the tie is too small for me.

Company Choice

Searching for multiple items that could not be found in my local retail stores

Product Choice

Need them for my Fraternal Organization

J. W

07/25/2021 - NJ

I was able to find what I was looking for quickly and easily. Unfortunately, due to my size I had to return the two pre-tied bow ties (they were too small). Customer Services responded quickly, and I was able to make my returns with no problems or issues.


Black Luxury Satin Bow Tie - Pre-Tied
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Luxury Satin Bow Tie - Pre-Tied
See more product reviews

Bob - 08/31/2020

It just seems a little small considering the jacket size and shirt size

Company Choice

Saw on internet

Product Choice

Package price

Bob

08/31/2020 - TX

Was easy to order and the quality was good in my opinion. I took to the tailor, but knew I would have to do that.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit buy4lesstuxedo.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021