buy4lesstuxedo.com Reviews

About this Company

The Buy4LessTuxedo philosophy is to challenge the status quo, think differently at every level and recognize that having customers is a privilege, not a right.  Always keep the customer satisfied by delivering the best value, quality products and greatest customer experience possible and operate in simplicity, style and harmony in all that we do.

To breathe life into our philosophy we have designed this website to offer you, our customers, the finest products that are constantly evolving to meet the ever changing palate for the latest designs and styles in formal wear. Our customers have access to the finest handpicked fabrics, latest trending colors and styles available anywhere in the formal wear marketplace, along with the best selection of formal accessories. Through cutting-edge technology, we allow you, our customer, to make all of the formal wear decisions with a few clicks of a button, as well as, provide us with real-time feedback for the ultimate customer experience.   

Filter

34,594 Verified Customer Reviews

34,594 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26K+
(77.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6344
(18.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1107
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
136
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
587
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
26K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

The Buy4LessTuxedo philosophy is to challenge the status quo, think differently at every level and recognize that having customers is a privilege, not a right.  Always keep the customer satisfied by delivering the best value, quality products and greatest customer experience possible and operate in simplicity, style and harmony in all that we do.

To breathe life into our philosophy we have designed this website to offer you, our customers, the finest products that are constantly evolving to meet the ever changing palate for the latest designs and styles in formal wear. Our customers have access to the finest handpicked fabrics, latest trending colors and styles available anywhere in the formal wear marketplace, along with the best selection of formal accessories. Through cutting-edge technology, we allow you, our customer, to make all of the formal wear decisions with a few clicks of a button, as well as, provide us with real-time feedback for the ultimate customer experience.   

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles E.
Today

Quick, easy and pleasant. Look forward to seeing and wearing your product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today

GOOF

Product Choice

LOOKS GOOD

Company Choice

BROWSING


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard W.
Today

Very easy-to-use


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blake B.
1 day ago

Correct size did not show on website

Product Choice

I liked design

Company Choice

I liked the coat style


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dingwall F.
1 day ago

Previous experiences have been very satisfactory

Product Choice

This will be my 2nd pair! I like the look of the shoe

Company Choice

I have been satisfied with other merchandise


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Preston
1 day ago

very easy to shop the website and place order.

Product Choice

Formal event coming up.

Company Choice

Quality looked better than what was offered on Amazon.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn H.
1 day ago

Found what I was looking for with quick delivery

Product Choice

Holiday dinner party

Company Choice

Internet search


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew M.
1 day ago

Please ship ASAP

Product Choice

Need something for my tall frame

Company Choice

Good prices


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Candy
1 day ago

Could not order a shirt. Erroring on all shirts

Product Choice

Look sharp

Company Choice

Looking for womens tux on line


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EDDIE G.
1 day ago

VERY QUICK AND EASY

Company Choice

RECOMMENDED BY A FRIEND

Product Choice

NEED FOR FUNCTION


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james B.
2 days ago

The price is a big factor along with quality for the reason I chose by police tuxedo


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mr E.
2 days ago

great engagement

Product Choice

Required for ceremony

Company Choice

Wedding


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick J.
2 days ago

I didn't get my military discount

Product Choice

It matches my sons

Company Choice

Looking for a matching vest for my son


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claude B.
3 days ago

Website is very easy to navigate. Products are very reasonably priced.

Product Choice

A Christmas event

Company Choice

Wide array of product options


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert W.
3 days ago

Good

Company Choice

Like the online shopping


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

N/a

Product Choice

The color

Company Choice

My grandson likes your products


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elias L.
3 days ago

Great


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom C.
3 days ago , NY

Very easy. Although return policy is not very customer-friendly. The shirt was extremely small and I had to pay $17 to return it, which, with the $9 shipping fee to receive it means I only received $63 back on an $89 purchase.

Product Choice

Nice design.

Company Choice

shirt style


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ramon R.
2 days ago

I'm rating 5 stars because product options were great, website was easy to navigate, size was in stock, and fast shipping while placing an order on Thanksgiving day.

Company Choice

The tuxedo options and prices were awesome!

Product Choice

Manufacturer, tuxedo material, and color.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew C.
4 days ago

Easy completion

Product Choice

Travel

Company Choice

Price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022