buy4lesstuxedo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 32,054 Ratings

5
24K+ (77.5%)
4
5956 (18.6%)
3
1013 (3.2%)
2
145 (0.5%)
1
103 (0.3%)
24K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(534)
4
(124)
3
(60)
2
(19)
1
(31)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buy4lesstuxedo.com

About Us

The Buy4LessTuxedo philosophy is to challenge the status quo, think differently at every level and recognize that having customers is a privilege, not a right.  Always keep the customer satisfied by delivering the best value, quality products and greatest customer experience possible and operate in simplicity, style and harmony in all that we do.

To breathe life into our philosophy we have designed this website to offer you, our customers, the finest products that are constantly evolving to meet the ever changing palate for the latest designs and styles in formal wear. Our customers have access to the finest handpicked fabrics, latest trending colors and styles available anywhere in the formal wear marketplace, along with the best selection of formal accessories. Through cutting-edge technology, we allow you, our customer, to make all of the formal wear decisions with a few clicks of a button, as well as, provide us with real-time feedback for the ultimate customer experience.   

A

Alvaro C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selections

Product Choice

Wedding

Company Choice

Great value

K

KEVIN A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy

Product Choice

liked the quality and material

Company Choice

excellent pricing

J

Jeff S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Product Choice

Fast shipping

Company Choice

Great price and selection

A

Arnold C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is quick and easy to navigate thru to
placing the order!

Product Choice

Attending a ‘black tie’ wedding this summer!

Company Choice

Best selection (with meaningful descriptions) compared to other sites offering formal wear!

A

Al G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping

Product Choice

The match my outfit

Company Choice

I'm getting married

R

Rhonda C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy purchase.

Product Choice

For my wedding

Company Choice

Google great references online

C

CHRISTFER A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to find what I needed had the jacket I wore to my wedding for less than the home town tux rental place had

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Got married in it

P

Paul G.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Company Choice

Had what I saw and liked

Product Choice

I thought the shoes looked good, wasn't even in the market fore shoes but when I saw those I wanted them

J

James
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick ,easy, and affordable

Product Choice

For my wedding

Company Choice

Seen it online

A

Ann D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good experience

Product Choice

loved the look/great package deal!

Company Choice

great deals

Loading Page Animation

See more buy4lesstuxedo.com Reviews

Visit buy4lesstuxedo.com ►