buy4lesstuxedo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,780 Ratings

5
21K+ (77.2%)
4
5236 (18.8%)
3
897 (3.2%)
2
125 (0.4%)
1
86 (0.3%)
21K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(21,826)
4
(4,729)
3
(1,003)
2
(108)
1
(114)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(21,728)
4
(4,817)
3
(1,040)
2
(96)
1
(99)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(4,752)
4
(760)
3
(192)
2
(62)
1
(68)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,392)
4
(1,085)
3
(272)
2
(54)
1
(30)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,138)
4
(1,175)
3
(331)
2
(101)
1
(88)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(487)
4
(118)
3
(57)
2
(19)
1
(29)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buy4lesstuxedo.com

About Us

The Buy4LessTuxedo philosophy is to challenge the status quo, think differently at every level and recognize that having customers is a privilege, not a right.  Always keep the customer satisfied by delivering the best value, quality products and greatest customer experience possible and operate in simplicity, style and harmony in all that we do.

To breathe life into our philosophy we have designed this website to offer you, our customers, the finest products that are constantly evolving to meet the ever changing palate for the latest designs and styles in formal wear. Our customers have access to the finest handpicked fabrics, latest trending colors and styles available anywhere in the formal wear marketplace, along with the best selection of formal accessories. Through cutting-edge technology, we allow you, our customer, to make all of the formal wear decisions with a few clicks of a button, as well as, provide us with real-time feedback for the ultimate customer experience.   

T

Teresa C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed assistance with size, Kayla very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aundra S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice shopping and items!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"went great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dr. A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

""Build a shirt-tie" combo would be a good feature."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Rodolfo P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Celso G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and convenient. Informative and helpful visual aids."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shanquita
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple Fast Site easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vickie L.
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with quality and selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chance P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy to use and awesome prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and good prices. Looking forward to receiving the shirts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are awesome! Quick order processing and ship time. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On line chat was very helpful as well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doris M.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice products, quick arrival and great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Todd T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company and products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gREAT PRICES ON THE VESTS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online purchase process was easy, the pants I bought were exactly as advertised and exactly what I was looking for. Price was the best, and my pants arrived when estimated. Next time I need anything tuxedo-related, this site is absolutely my 1st choice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only site in my search that actually had what I was looking for and displayed it on the screen that I opened. Didn't have to dig for it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tj
3 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more buy4lesstuxedo.com Reviews

Visit buy4lesstuxedo.com ►