buy4lesstuxedo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,055 Ratings

5
20K+ (77.1%)
4
5119 (18.9%)
3
882 (3.3%)
2
120 (0.4%)
1
82 (0.3%)
20K+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(21,237)
4
(4,623)
3
(982)
2
(102)
1
(111)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(21,149)
4
(4,703)
3
(1,014)
2
(91)
1
(98)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(4,642)
4
(744)
3
(185)
2
(59)
1
(68)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buy4lesstuxedo.com

About Us

The Buy4LessTuxedo philosophy is to challenge the status quo, think differently at every level and recognize that having customers is a privilege, not a right.  Always keep the customer satisfied by delivering the best value, quality products and greatest customer experience possible and operate in simplicity, style and harmony in all that we do.

To breathe life into our philosophy we have designed this website to offer you, our customers, the finest products that are constantly evolving to meet the ever changing palate for the latest designs and styles in formal wear. Our customers have access to the finest handpicked fabrics, latest trending colors and styles available anywhere in the formal wear marketplace, along with the best selection of formal accessories. Through cutting-edge technology, we allow you, our customer, to make all of the formal wear decisions with a few clicks of a button, as well as, provide us with real-time feedback for the ultimate customer experience.   

R

Richard C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"straight forward and very easy to shop on this site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neil M.
Today , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Susan P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to find a store that carries clothes to fit my sons thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
U

Unice C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it! Could I please have a return label just in case?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had the color and style of formal shirt I’ve been searching for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really nice selection and great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with how I not only received an email but also a phone call when the jacket I was ordering was out of stock. I will watch for it to return in stock and order it then. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GUSTAVO B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices variety of choices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lewis S.
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price point this dinner jacket was excellent and bright white in color the fit was perfect and texture feel real good on you body."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dwight A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the military discount!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen D.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well priced and rapid response "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and very quick delivery on ordered products. Easy returns as well. I will certainly recommend and return to this site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa H.
2 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
3 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish you had UPS two day instead of just next day"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John F.
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Doesn't get any easier...everything you need on one site. Great prices. Received my order the next day with free shipping. Would use again and will recommend to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cassie R.
3 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering; great price and quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

EMILY F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site was so easy to manage and they had every size in stock! Thank you for making shopping for my dad so much easier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really love the styles you have and the ease in shopping on your website. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more buy4lesstuxedo.com Reviews

Visit buy4lesstuxedo.com ►