buy4lesstuxedo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 31,165 Ratings

5
24K+ (77.4%)
4
5819 (18.7%)
3
987 (3.2%)
2
140 (0.4%)
1
100 (0.3%)
24K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(24,519)
4
(5,283)
3
(1,107)
2
(121)
1
(135)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(24,417)
4
(5,370)
3
(1,154)
2
(110)
1
(114)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(5,245)
4
(831)
3
(214)
2
(71)
1
(79)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,857)
4
(1,190)
3
(298)
2
(61)
1
(33)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,590)
4
(1,268)
3
(365)
2
(111)
1
(105)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(487)
4
(118)
3
(57)
2
(19)
1
(29)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buy4lesstuxedo.com

About Us

The Buy4LessTuxedo philosophy is to challenge the status quo, think differently at every level and recognize that having customers is a privilege, not a right.  Always keep the customer satisfied by delivering the best value, quality products and greatest customer experience possible and operate in simplicity, style and harmony in all that we do.

To breathe life into our philosophy we have designed this website to offer you, our customers, the finest products that are constantly evolving to meet the ever changing palate for the latest designs and styles in formal wear. Our customers have access to the finest handpicked fabrics, latest trending colors and styles available anywhere in the formal wear marketplace, along with the best selection of formal accessories. Through cutting-edge technology, we allow you, our customer, to make all of the formal wear decisions with a few clicks of a button, as well as, provide us with real-time feedback for the ultimate customer experience.   

A

Andrew S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

janetdaniels
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

greatservicepreviously
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jodine W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would buy from again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric V.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bow ties sell with tux jacket to be sold also separately!!! It would be nice to have them separately to complete the full group
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melle S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site. Pricing was good. Reasonable shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas
4 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate; appreciated the new member coupon.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good product
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Richard E.
4 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The items look impeccable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frances M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your store and your customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhonda D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am impressed. We are trying to fit boys age 4 to men who are 6'10" for our wedding party...and you had everything!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shamara B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been window shopping for a while finally took the plunge. You guys have an excellent exchange/return policy as well and had plum such a hard color to find.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

james M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what I was looking for in 100% silk. Most places only offered polyester which is okay in some cases.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry H.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping. Easy website. Easy order!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary W.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called Amanda for my Military discount, she was very pleasant. I can't wait for my items to arrive. My husband will be very surprised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy S.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was searching for a replacement tuxedo online and ran across your site. Ordering was easy and delivery was completed quicker than anticipated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marc S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mose D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more buy4lesstuxedo.com Reviews

Visit buy4lesstuxedo.com ►