buy4lesstuxedo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24,858 Ratings

5
19K+ (76.9%)
4
4738 (19.1%)
3
822 (3.3%)
2
106 (0.4%)
1
75 (0.3%)
19K+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(19,509)
4
(4,258)
3
(898)
2
(88)
1
(105)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(4,315)
4
(689)
3
(170)
2
(55)
1
(64)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(19,405)
4
(4,342)
3
(938)
2
(79)
1
(94)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buy4lesstuxedo.com

About Us

The Buy4LessTuxedo philosophy is to challenge the status quo, think differently at every level and recognize that having customers is a privilege, not a right.  Always keep the customer satisfied by delivering the best value, quality products and greatest customer experience possible and operate in simplicity, style and harmony in all that we do.

To breathe life into our philosophy we have designed this website to offer you, our customers, the finest products that are constantly evolving to meet the ever changing palate for the latest designs and styles in formal wear. Our customers have access to the finest handpicked fabrics, latest trending colors and styles available anywhere in the formal wear marketplace, along with the best selection of formal accessories. Through cutting-edge technology, we allow you, our customer, to make all of the formal wear decisions with a few clicks of a button, as well as, provide us with real-time feedback for the ultimate customer experience.   

S

Steve M.
Today , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debra P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need to get this order right away ... that is why I have it on next day air shipment. I am hoping it is of the quality I am expecting. Please do follow up with me on this order. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ira W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a Tuxedo Shirt a few weeks ago and was very happy with it. And I also liked working with your staff. I had a few questions and they answered them and their answers were correct."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BERENICE M.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect fit for a perfect price!! Thnx!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

a S.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Gordon P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martial L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO ORDER - LOVE IT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dorothy G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to access and great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used the site before. Good experience, great customer service last time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott D.
1 day ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

clyde S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric B.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy and inexpensive. What more can you ask for?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

alexander K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service, fast shipping. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hopefully if it does not work I can return for a credit to my credit card."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andy W.
2 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stan K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was very easy and pleasant. The website was arranged very well and very user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nick H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had some questions, but online chat fixed me right up and it was easy, good selection, and good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried suit depot three times.. Three strike outs. You are my last ditch online effort. Fingers crossed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
G

Greg K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Is there a way after paying to add something to the same order such as a tie?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more buy4lesstuxedo.com Reviews

Visit buy4lesstuxedo.com ►