buy4lesstuxedo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 23,484 Ratings

5
18K+ (76.7%)
4
4517 (19.2%)
3
794 (3.4%)
2
99 (0.4%)
1
73 (0.3%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(18,266)
4
(4,149)
3
(902)
2
(77)
1
(90)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(18,390)
4
(4,061)
3
(847)
2
(86)
1
(100)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,767)
4
(956)
3
(231)
2
(46)
1
(27)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buy4lesstuxedo.com

I

Irene K.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i like the follow up and updates made by Allison.She left a voice message and an email to update me on my order in a timely fashion."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg K.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy. If the quality is good, I will recommend this site and use it again. If it does not meet high quality standards I will want to receive a full refund."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ajay S.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered before several times and never been disappointed. And yes ordering online is very user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, can't wait until mine comes in!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trevor M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If the tux quality is adequate when it arrives, I would happily buy from you again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A free-shipping option would be appreciated"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elke N.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had just the BEST experiences before and hope to continue that way!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the various options you offer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William W.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Now my cummerbund will have its solid mate for it! And it turned out to be a perfect mate for it. Color was spot on, even though both items were manufactured some time apart. Wore it the other day while running errands and received many great compliments on the set. Many said it looked sharp with the Black Tuxedo!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John D.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great merchandise at affordable prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert L.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to use. I found exactly what I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so looking onward to receiving our merchandise. Please enjoy your Thanksgiving holiday."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joy
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle W.
4 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the overall experience was great.. i love being able to ask a question and get a quick response. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

TROY P.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT STUFF"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TOBIAS D.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good. when i receive my order, I will know"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
F

Freddie A.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with delivery and items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
M

Michael E.
5 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed with the fit and the quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry B.
5 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more buy4lesstuxedo.com Reviews

Visit buy4lesstuxedo.com ►