buy4lesstuxedo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 31,594 Ratings

5
24K+ (77.4%)
4
5889 (18.6%)
3
998 (3.2%)
2
141 (0.4%)
1
101 (0.3%)
24K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(530)
4
(124)
3
(60)
2
(19)
1
(31)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buy4lesstuxedo.com

About Us

The Buy4LessTuxedo philosophy is to challenge the status quo, think differently at every level and recognize that having customers is a privilege, not a right.  Always keep the customer satisfied by delivering the best value, quality products and greatest customer experience possible and operate in simplicity, style and harmony in all that we do.

To breathe life into our philosophy we have designed this website to offer you, our customers, the finest products that are constantly evolving to meet the ever changing palate for the latest designs and styles in formal wear. Our customers have access to the finest handpicked fabrics, latest trending colors and styles available anywhere in the formal wear marketplace, along with the best selection of formal accessories. Through cutting-edge technology, we allow you, our customer, to make all of the formal wear decisions with a few clicks of a button, as well as, provide us with real-time feedback for the ultimate customer experience.   

J

Jason B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was very easy to use, and the 10% promotion as a first time buyer was excellent!

Product Choice

Needed it for work.

Company Choice

Suggested from a friend.

M

Michael P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy as a return customer. Thanks

Product Choice

To complement my existing suit

Company Choice

Happy return customer

S

Sean W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and inexpensive. We'll see how it turns out.

Company Choice

Cheaper than most and had what I was looking for.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent personal service! Lots of help matching separates. Acted above and beyond finding lost shipment. Buying more today to show my appreciation!

Product Choice

Needed it

Company Choice

Superb customer service

G

George G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a pleasure
N

Norma J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service and product

Company Choice

have shopped with them in the past. Good quality

Product Choice

Daughter's wedding

G

Gregory S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy.

Product Choice

Because I needed a vest to go with the tux I purchased a couple years ago.

Company Choice

I have purchased several times from them in the past and they are very helpful and fast with shipping, and have great prices! They also support our military.

J

james G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection... Affordable prices... Expedient delivery!

Product Choice

These items actually coordinate with my 1st order.

Company Choice

This is my 2nd visit &I loved my initial order.

B

Bruce R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best deal fo tux package anywhere

Product Choice

another purchase

Company Choice

another purchase

S

Shawn G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to use your website

Company Choice

Great tux and a great price

Product Choice

Wedding

Loading Page Animation

See more buy4lesstuxedo.com Reviews

Visit buy4lesstuxedo.com ►