buy4lesstuxedo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 31,386 Ratings

5
24K+ (77.4%)
4
5854 (18.7%)
3
994 (3.2%)
2
140 (0.4%)
1
100 (0.3%)
24K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(24,704)
4
(5,317)
3
(1,112)
2
(121)
1
(135)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(24,599)
4
(5,408)
3
(1,158)
2
(110)
1
(114)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(5,278)
4
(833)
3
(214)
2
(71)
1
(79)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,888)
4
(1,194)
3
(298)
2
(61)
1
(33)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,621)
4
(1,271)
3
(366)
2
(111)
1
(105)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(508)
4
(120)
3
(58)
2
(19)
1
(30)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buy4lesstuxedo.com

About Us

The Buy4LessTuxedo philosophy is to challenge the status quo, think differently at every level and recognize that having customers is a privilege, not a right.  Always keep the customer satisfied by delivering the best value, quality products and greatest customer experience possible and operate in simplicity, style and harmony in all that we do.

To breathe life into our philosophy we have designed this website to offer you, our customers, the finest products that are constantly evolving to meet the ever changing palate for the latest designs and styles in formal wear. Our customers have access to the finest handpicked fabrics, latest trending colors and styles available anywhere in the formal wear marketplace, along with the best selection of formal accessories. Through cutting-edge technology, we allow you, our customer, to make all of the formal wear decisions with a few clicks of a button, as well as, provide us with real-time feedback for the ultimate customer experience.   

E

Ed K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent site. I love that you put the additional items that go with a particular order right there, so I don't have to go look for them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edmund M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service fantastic. Product quality. Get you tux or other items here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter G.
1 day ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just Great Prices.. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christa B.
2 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to build your own tux. My husband hates to shop but in 5-10 minutes at the computer we found what he wanted. The items arrived quickly which was a relief. At the time of order, my husband's coat size was not available. A rep contacted me to let me know and recommended we go with the next size up. We did, but it was much too big. Sadly, they had no jackets in his size so we had to return the whole thing. The only negative comment I have is that, because they recommended trying the next size up and it didn't work, I thought they would have paid our return shipping which cost us over $20.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

anthony B.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, easy to navigate and comprehend. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy with helpful sizing guides
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John B.
6 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful price, service and delivery time. Unfortunately, I returned my jacket because it was a couple sizes off. I returned it after a prompt RMA from your firm.

Very pleased with each aspect of the process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Farah C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are the only site that had what I was looking for. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mohamed A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great website, easy to find what you want
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Al A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excelente
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Corina S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would give perfect scores but I need to wait and see the products first.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anita
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, fast service. I would recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert M.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pleased C.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good customer service - K. Brittenham. Thank you. A prior return was handled expediently. The delivery was super quick both orders. It was nice to get a 10% discount to help offset the high shipping charges. The scarves were exactly what the person whom they ordered for wanted. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Philip
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I felt that the quality of the products was excellent, and I appreciated being able to purchase my tuxedo shoes, shirts, bowties, and cuff links on the same site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandra C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, encountered no problems when ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Antwan E.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was GREAT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kalimbria M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more buy4lesstuxedo.com Reviews

Visit buy4lesstuxedo.com ►