buy4lesstuxedo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 25,400 Ratings

5
19K+ (76.9%)
4
4834 (19%)
3
839 (3.3%)
2
109 (0.4%)
1
76 (0.3%)
19K+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(19,943)
4
(4,345)
3
(915)
2
(91)
1
(106)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(4,397)
4
(701)
3
(173)
2
(55)
1
(64)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(19,844)
4
(4,420)
3
(959)
2
(82)
1
(95)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buy4lesstuxedo.com

About Us

The Buy4LessTuxedo philosophy is to challenge the status quo, think differently at every level and recognize that having customers is a privilege, not a right.  Always keep the customer satisfied by delivering the best value, quality products and greatest customer experience possible and operate in simplicity, style and harmony in all that we do.

To breathe life into our philosophy we have designed this website to offer you, our customers, the finest products that are constantly evolving to meet the ever changing palate for the latest designs and styles in formal wear. Our customers have access to the finest handpicked fabrics, latest trending colors and styles available anywhere in the formal wear marketplace, along with the best selection of formal accessories. Through cutting-edge technology, we allow you, our customer, to make all of the formal wear decisions with a few clicks of a button, as well as, provide us with real-time feedback for the ultimate customer experience.   

R

Reggie
Today , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Timely shipping options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stehwein G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pam L.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not sure what I am keeping yet sized not right Thank you "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
C

Clay P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering. We'll see how the jacket fits on arrival.."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
P

Paul H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Will wait to see the quality of items ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would come back to your business anytime we need uniform vests or tuxedos! Easy to look at and order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashley W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the only place I’ve been able to find what I’m looking for. Easy check out. I’m hoping everything will come in perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marvin C.
1 day ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quality material "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sondra H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service - outstanding products! Singers in my choir love their tuxes!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JANA K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website! Love the sizing information!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arie S.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mystic K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy, even better had what my grandson wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Todd S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site, the package order is a bit cumbersum. Let's hope the suit is as nice as the graphics on the site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and excellent product value. I have purchased many times and always satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to Order but not have seen the jacket yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

joseph F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what I was looking for. thanks hope the quality is good.!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James H.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the items I ordered was actually out of stock. A customer service representative promptly contacted me and told me about several alternatives. I was really impressed with the level of customer service. It was much higher than other sites."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deborah B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was fine....I'll have to wait to see the quality of the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

See more buy4lesstuxedo.com Reviews

Visit buy4lesstuxedo.com ►