butcherblockco.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,796 Ratings

5
1570 (87.4%)
4
179 (10%)
3
38 (2.1%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.4%)
1,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(262)
4
(38)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(63)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

butcherblockco.com

About Us

Butcher Block Co. is a leading online seller of residential and commercial kitchen furniture and accessories. 

  • Shipping is FREE
  • Pay no sales tax
  • We offer a Lowest Price Guarantee
Our specialty is all things butcher block. We are the Go-To-Experts on...
  • standard and custom-size countertops
  • standing blocks and butcher block tables 
  • kitchen islands, carts and work stations 
  • carving and cutting boards and chopping blocks
  • dining table tops and stands for restaurants, bars and delis
  • wood-top bakers' tables for bakeries
  • stainless steel-top work tables and equipment stands for commercial kitchens
  • stainless steel compartment, platter and bakery sinks and accessories  
Our experts are always available to help by phone during business hours at (877) 845-5597 or by email at info@butcherblockco.com.
Visit us at 
J

James C.
3 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
James C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Butcher Block Co Custom Countertop

View this product

Just as good as you promised.

G

Gary G.
4 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice, easy to use site"
R

Ron K.
4 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good. Third time I order from you"
L

Lori R.
4 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. The mystery oil works wonders on our butcher block island."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Lori R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

John Boos Butcher Block Mystery Oil Multi-Pack - 16-oz. Bottles

View this product

Great product. Works well on our butcher block island top.

A

Alex Z.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is easy to use, shows the features I'm looking for and I love the product"
D

David W.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company, boards, and service."
D

Debbie K.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard to decide"
B

Bruce B.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service, keep up the great work !!!"
C

Cynthia K.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
W

Wayne S.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products; Good service"
J

Jeanette W.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the website!! Easy to navigate! Since I’m not sure what wood I would like for my counter I am pleased that y’all offer samples. Excited to make my selection for our new construction project!"
M

Michael R.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
P

Pace B.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order. Good website."
M

Michael T.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is always reassuring when the process is easy!"
E

Elizabeth G.
2 weeks ago , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"
C

Cynthia J.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that you have wood stain samples, it will make it easier to order the kitchen island from your company."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Cynthia J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wood Samples of Boos Butcher Block & Table Base Colors

View this product

the wood samples arrive quickly.

R

Richard K.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product!"
A

ashling G.
2 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
L

Linda C.
3 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. We will see how fast it arrives & product quality, once I receive. It arrived pretty fast, as I remember"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Linda C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Catskill Cut ‘N Catch Over-the-Sink Board - 24"x12" with 3 Removable Trays

View this product

A Great Find!

Unique with slide out trays & proper fit for my cabinet top. It was hard to find something that was the same size as my cabinet top, but found it with you. Thanks

A

Amenity A.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."

See more butcherblockco.com Reviews

Visit butcherblockco.com ►