butcherblockco.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,131 Ratings

5
1860 (87.3%)
4
212 (9.9%)
3
48 (2.3%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
8 (0.4%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(314)
4
(41)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(70)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

butcherblockco.com

About Us

Butcher Block Co. is a leading online seller of residential and commercial kitchen furniture and accessories. 

  • Shipping is FREE
  • Pay no sales tax
  • We offer a Lowest Price Guarantee
Our specialty is all things butcher block. We are the Go-To-Experts on...
  • standard and custom-size countertops
  • standing blocks and butcher block tables 
  • kitchen islands, carts and work stations 
  • carving and cutting boards and chopping blocks
  • dining table tops and stands for restaurants, bars and delis
  • wood-top bakers' tables for bakeries
  • stainless steel-top work tables and equipment stands for commercial kitchens
  • stainless steel compartment, platter and bakery sinks and accessories  
Our experts are always available to help by phone during business hours at (877) 845-5597 or by email at info@butcherblockco.com.
Visit us at 
T

Tammy K.
2 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order great products here! Quality and easy to assemble!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Tammy K. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Drawer for Red Oak Country Work Table

View this product

Awesome!

Awesome drawer!

No Image Available

Casters for Red Oak Country Work Table

View this product

Great!

Heavy duty, easily assembled!

Boos Block Board Cream with Beeswax - 5 oz. Tubes

View this product

Great!!

Awesome stuff!!

R

Regina S.
2 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate web site
R

Rita O.
3 days ago , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I researched a lot of websites for the best price on this product. BBC had the best and the John Boos product has a good reputation. This is a gift so hopefully website info is accurate!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Rita O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Boos Grooved Maple Barbecue Boards w/ Finger Grips & Juice Grooves

View this product

A Board Changes Cooking Life

I bought this board as a Christmas gift for my son, who loves to cook and does most of the family's meals. He said this board has made such a difference because he can cut much finer, straighter, and without the knife slipping as it often does on cheaper boards. He also said that it seems to be gentler on his knives. I often miss the mark on Christmas gifts for him but this time I hit a home run!!!!

J

Jeff D.
3 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopper friendly.
M

Michael H.
4 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of cutting boards to choose from. Thanks
L

Leo N.
4 days ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just ordered - see how your follow-up & Delivery goes - it's free shipping - let's hope everything arrives in tip-top shape... .
M

Margaret
5 days ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use. Found exactly what I wanted
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Margaret has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Boos Reversible Contoured Maple Board - Finger Grips, Juice Groove

View this product

Great product! Purchased it as a gift for my daughter and they are so pleased!

B

Barry D.
5 days ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Took a while to navigate through all the selections, but we found the exact size and features we wanted.
M

Maija S.
6 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to understand options and place an order for a custom butcher block counter top!
O

Oskar Z.
6 days ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Webpage is clear and informative.
D

David Y.
6 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good service and pricing
K

Karen E.
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been looking at this island for over a year. Received the color samples, but could not make up my mind. Finally made the jump. The website was very easy to navigate.
C

Christina P.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fabulous
J

Janice M.
1 week ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our second time buying from you. I love the user friendly web site and overall service.
G

Gregoria M.
1 week ago , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Gregoria M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Boos Maple Chopping Block with Grips - 3 Sizes, 2-1/4" Thick

View this product

I bought this product for my husband for Christmas and he sooooooo loves it. And the butcher block company made sure I got it in time for Christmas and I so appreciate it. Thank you so much ! You guys do amazing work

J

Jason B.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
K

Kathy L.
1 week ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site is perfect! Very easy to navigate!! Thank you.
J

James H.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The arrival of the product was a great experience as the result of a super delivery guy. My wife and I assembled the product with relative ease. We have found only one relatively minor issue and that relates to the final finish on the front of the drawer. There is an area that is lighter than the rest of the drawer. Other than that we are very satisfied. Easy company to work with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
James H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Boos Maple Cucina Grande Prep Station - Optional Leaf & Pot Rack

View this product

Only one small issue and that relates to the uneven finish on the front of the drawer. S

C

CECELIA H.
1 week ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect piece - made to perfection - and thrilled to finish the work that will allow me to but the block in place so others can enjoy the rich appearance of the maple butcher block. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CECELIA H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.5" Thick Maple <br>Blended Grain Countertop <br>25" Wide

View this product

The butcher block I purchased was perfect. It was well packaged - beautiful and perfect. Thank you for such a wonderful product.

M

Marisol A.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and efficient
Loading Page Animation

See more butcherblockco.com Reviews

Visit butcherblockco.com ►