butcherblockco.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,389 Ratings

5
2082 (87.1%)
4
238 (10%)
3
56 (2.3%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
10 (0.4%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(331)
4
(44)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(77)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

butcherblockco.com

About Us

Butcher Block Co. is a leading online seller of residential and commercial kitchen furniture and accessories. 

  • Shipping is FREE
  • Pay no sales tax
  • We offer a Lowest Price Guarantee
Our specialty is all things butcher block. We are the Go-To-Experts on...
  • standard and custom-size countertops
  • standing blocks and butcher block tables 
  • kitchen islands, carts and work stations 
  • carving and cutting boards and chopping blocks
  • dining table tops and stands for restaurants, bars and delis
  • wood-top bakers' tables for bakeries
  • stainless steel-top work tables and equipment stands for commercial kitchens
  • stainless steel compartment, platter and bakery sinks and accessories  
Our experts are always available to help by phone during business hours at (877) 845-5597 or by email at info@butcherblockco.com.
Visit us at 
C

Curtis H.
1 day ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, I am satisfied with the quick, convenient, and informal steps in my purchase.
The product itself is beautiful, durable, and maintenance is a breeze.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Curtis H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Boos Reversible, Rustic-Edge Design Walnut Cutting Boards – 3 Sizes

View this product

It's a beautiful addition to my kitchen. It's sturdy, durable, and easy maintenance.

D

David L.
1 day ago , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is so easy Product looks great
David L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.5" Thick Cherry <br>Edge Grain Countertop <br>27" Wide

View this product

Great looking. Solid.

Not yet installed

J

John S.
4 days ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website delivers great product images, dimensions and specs, thank you. I'm a repeat customer!
A

Alison H.
4 days ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website. Navigation, search, and filters made it easy to find what I was looking for. Price is a bit steep, but hopefully I will get a product worthy of the price.
J

Jeffrey H.
5 days ago , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just ordered, looks great so far. Love the selection, and the ordering process was intuitive and easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jeffrey H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Boos Grooved, Oval Carving Boards w/ S.S. Handles - 20x15 or 24x18

View this product

Excellent. We needed the oval shape to fit the application we had planned. Received sooner than expected. Very happy with my purchase!

John Boos Butcher Block Mystery Oil Multi-Pack - 16-oz. Bottles

View this product

J

Jenna R.
6 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to shop at this site and appreciate the options!
J

James C.
6 days ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely site. Easy to navigate. Product descriptions are thorough, inspiring confidence in quality and the integrity of the seller.
P

Peterson P.
1 week ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find the right John Boos product, which I couldn't find on other websites
Peterson P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Boos "C Classic" Maple Country Work Table - 12 Table Base Color Options

View this product

The table is gorgeous and should last forever. Looks great in our rustic kitchen.

A

alexis B.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

cutting board - Boos
Product Satisfaction
5/5
alexis B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Boos 2-1/4" Maple Block with Finger Grips - 18x12, 20x15, 24x18, 30x23

View this product

this is my second Boos cutting board. I love it.

J

Jerry B.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT WEB SITE, EASY TO FIND WHAT LOOKING FOR
W

Wendy F.
2 weeks ago , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our second butcher block we have purchased from Butcher Block Co. We loved our first one so much that when we remodeled the kitchen, we came straight here.
S

Stew A.
3 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your boards!!!
M

Mark B.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
Mark B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.5" Thick Maple <br>Edge Grain Countertop <br>25" Wide

View this product

No

S

Shiena W.
3 weeks ago , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love these blocks, like part of my family
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Shiena W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Boos 2-1/4" Maple Block with Finger Grips - 18x12, 20x15, 24x18, 30x23

View this product

Very happy

Love your products, have a few over the years. They are like familt

J

Jeremy Z.
3 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, quick, very customer friendly shopping experience
R

Robert S.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yoy guys ALWAYS deliver!! Best service !!
K

Katelynn G.
3 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy sight to navigate! Found what I needed!
R

Richard B.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second purchase .. so far so good
A

Allison V.
3 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and good filters to help me find what I was looking for. I also liked that the mystery oil popped up automatically as an option when I was purchasing a cutting board.
Loading Page Animation

See more butcherblockco.com Reviews

Visit butcherblockco.com ►