butcherblockco.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,860 Ratings

5
1623 (87.3%)
4
188 (10.1%)
3
40 (2.2%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.4%)
1,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(269)
4
(39)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(63)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

butcherblockco.com

About Us

Butcher Block Co. is a leading online seller of residential and commercial kitchen furniture and accessories. 

  • Shipping is FREE
  • Pay no sales tax
  • We offer a Lowest Price Guarantee
Our specialty is all things butcher block. We are the Go-To-Experts on...
  • standard and custom-size countertops
  • standing blocks and butcher block tables 
  • kitchen islands, carts and work stations 
  • carving and cutting boards and chopping blocks
  • dining table tops and stands for restaurants, bars and delis
  • wood-top bakers' tables for bakeries
  • stainless steel-top work tables and equipment stands for commercial kitchens
  • stainless steel compartment, platter and bakery sinks and accessories  
Our experts are always available to help by phone during business hours at (877) 845-5597 or by email at info@butcherblockco.com.
Visit us at 
D

Dale S.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Website"
S

Steven D.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
C

Carla W.
3 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site! Very informative and easy to use!! Thanks."
P

Patty T.
3 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Boosboards!"
L

Lois W.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I wanted. Very excited to get it."
C

Carolyn R.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for offering samples."
H

Halcomb S.
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Surfing the web site very easy. Explanation of product was thorough Excellent web site layout."
V

Victor D.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience so far."
J

Janice I.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site to navigate, lots of good info"
J

Jack B.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping"
J

Jan L.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice website. Easy to place order. Thank you."
J

John J.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient"
C

christopher
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good. glad it was free shipping. standard size so hope it comes sooner than 4 weeks +. fair price. hope it comes correctly as ordered."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
christopher has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.5" Thick Maple <br>Edge Grain Countertop<br>25" Wide

View this product

got what i ordered!

K

Kirsten L.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and asked questions a couple weeks ago and everyone was very nice and helpful!"
K

Kathleen C.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ll"
J

jim C.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just ordered will see later when i receive top the quality"
J

Joshua D.
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really cool selection, especially the Solid Maple butcher boards! Thank you!"
J

JASON E.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE WITH PRODUCT INFORMATION AND CHOICES. EASY TO ORDER AND STREAMLINE PROCESS"
R

Robin L.
2 weeks ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy. I liked all the options."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Robin L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Butcher Block Co Custom Countertop

View this product

I'm basing my response on my Contractor's input. He received the shipment and said "I love it." I won't be back at my house until 6/17 and am so excited to see it.

K

Kristina D.
2 weeks ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far."

See more butcherblockco.com Reviews

Visit butcherblockco.com ►