butcherblockco.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,429 Ratings

5
3001 (87.5%)
4
337 (9.8%)
3
71 (2.1%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
14 (0.4%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(395)
4
(50)
3
(18)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(93)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

butcherblockco.com

About Us

Butcher Block Co. is a leading online seller of residential and commercial kitchen furniture and accessories and the top online dealer for John Boos & Co.

  • Shipping is FREE (orders of $75 or more) 
  • We Guarantee Satisfaction and Lowest Prices
Our specialty is ALL THINGS BUTCHER BLOCK. We are the Go-To-Experts for...
 
  • standard-size and custom wood countertops
  • butcher blocks and butcher block tables 
  • kitchen islands, carts and work stations 
  • cutting boards, carving boards, and chopping blocks
  • dining tables for homes, restaurants, bars, and delis
  • bakers' tables for avid bakers and commercial bakeries
  • stainless steel-top work tables and enclosed-base steel cabinets
  • stainless steel compartment, platter and bakery sinks 
Our experts are always available to help by phone during business hours at (877) 845-5597 or by email at info@butcherblockco.com.

J

Jeannette J.
Today , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

clear and simple directions, product description
E

Ella P.
2 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for having the oils I need. Saving up for a big Butcher block!
A

Amy G.
2 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am excited to try it.
S

Shawn M.
3 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
W

William F.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and easy process.
M

MICHAEL M.
4 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great website. feel like an expert on butcher blocks. very good videos. lots of info. cant wait to see my top in my kitchen.
M

Melanie E.
4 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of advice on site. Great products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Melanie E. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Boos Butcher Block Mystery Oil - Three 16 oz. Bottles

View this product

It is high quality pol

Boos Reversible Cherry Cutting Board w/ Grips - 18x12, 20x15, 24x18

View this product

Love this!

Large and gorgeous!

E

Ellen A.
4 days ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The set up of this site is easy to use and fun to explore. I have been back and forth with my final decision over the past four months. I am anxious to see the result sitting in my kitchen.
Candice and Sandy, at your customer service, were very pleasant and helpful. Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Ellen A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Butcher Block Co Custom Countertop

View this product

Butcher Block was securely packaged upon arrival. It is rich and beautiful, and that is just the underside (109” x 50”, too heavy for two to flip...but soon.)

K

Kathryn C.
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful website showcasing beautiful butcher block!
C

Charles B.
5 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Y’all are awesome!
Loading Page Animation

See more butcherblockco.com Reviews

Visit butcherblockco.com ►