butcherblockco.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,792 Ratings

5
2445 (87.6%)
4
272 (9.7%)
3
60 (2.1%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
12 (0.4%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(358)
4
(47)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(82)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

butcherblockco.com

About Us

Butcher Block Co. is a leading online seller of residential and commercial kitchen furniture and accessories and the top online dealer for John Boos & Co.

  • Shipping is FREE (orders of $75 or more) 
  • We Guarantee Satisfaction and Lowest Prices
Our specialty is ALL THINGS BUTCHER BLOCK. We are the Go-To-Experts for...
 
  • standard-size and custom wood countertops
  • butcher blocks and butcher block tables 
  • kitchen islands, carts and work stations 
  • cutting boards, carving boards, and chopping blocks
  • dining tables for homes, restaurants, bars, and delis
  • bakers' tables for avid bakers and commercial bakeries
  • stainless steel-top work tables and enclosed-base steel cabinets
  • stainless steel compartment, platter and bakery sinks 
Our experts are always available to help by phone during business hours at (877) 845-5597 or by email at info@butcherblockco.com.

J

James K.
4 days ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience. Easy to follow web entries. Great offerings. I have used the Mystery Oil for over 10 years and there is nothing like it.
C

Craig A.
09/09/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering. Second time purchasing countertops. Very satisfied.
I

Ian W.
08/20/2020 , WY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love working with this company
R

Robin M.
08/20/2020 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best shopping experience ever!
M

Maggie K.
07/13/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This has been one of the easiest shopping trips I have made in my lifetime of 50+ years.
Thank you for knowing how to do it so easy!
Maggie K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Boos Maple Kneading Countertop Board - Reversible, 3 Sizes

View this product

A super product.

My Nini (Grandma) bought it for me. I absolutely wanted it and got it for my birthday. Love it and always will, remembering my Nini each time I use it, almost every day!

K

Kathleen T.
07/08/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate your service rep. Very friendly and helpful.
Kathleen T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Boos Grooved Maple Barbecue Boards w/ Finger Grips & Juice Grooves

View this product

Beautiful Addition to Kitchen

Beautiful, flipping to the meat side easier than I thought.

S

Sherry W.
06/16/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called with a question and Sandy was super helpful, offered great advice on a few things I didn’t even think to ask about that I really appreciated.
D

Daniella C.
06/13/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm pleased by the different packages of the creams and oils, and very happy with the price! Even the little detail with the "remove item" button from the cart was really neat. It really feels like you thought about the customer's needs and experience. Thank you!
P

Pamela A.
06/11/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is awesome and checking out was quick.
R

Rebecca R.
06/08/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Informative staff, easy ordering, great product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Rebecca R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Butcher Block Co Custom Countertop

View this product

I love my countertop

Loading Page Animation

See more butcherblockco.com Reviews

Visit butcherblockco.com ►