butcherblockco.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,214 Ratings

5
1928 (87.1%)
4
222 (10%)
3
51 (2.3%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
10 (0.5%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(327)
4
(42)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(75)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

butcherblockco.com

About Us

Butcher Block Co. is a leading online seller of residential and commercial kitchen furniture and accessories. 

  • Shipping is FREE
  • Pay no sales tax
  • We offer a Lowest Price Guarantee
Our specialty is all things butcher block. We are the Go-To-Experts on...
  • standard and custom-size countertops
  • standing blocks and butcher block tables 
  • kitchen islands, carts and work stations 
  • carving and cutting boards and chopping blocks
  • dining table tops and stands for restaurants, bars and delis
  • wood-top bakers' tables for bakeries
  • stainless steel-top work tables and equipment stands for commercial kitchens
  • stainless steel compartment, platter and bakery sinks and accessories  
Our experts are always available to help by phone during business hours at (877) 845-5597 or by email at info@butcherblockco.com.
Visit us at 
N

Nanette F.
1 day ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so easy to find items and to order
I

Isaac F.
2 days ago , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for a good cutting board for BBQ. I found what I was looking for quick and easy.
G

Gary C.
4 days ago , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good experience
C

Caren J.
4 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful!
P

Paul S.
5 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Web Site.
J

John M.
6 days ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been waiting for your March discount and finally bought my "cutting board" counter top. I really like the quality of yur products!
R

Reed B.
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasure to speak with Sandy on the phone regarding our counter vision/project. All questions were thoughtfully answered. Thank you for being patient as I sort out the details. Order has been placed. We are super excited to install this beauty in our kitchen.
S

sheila M.
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great products
P

PATRICIA J.
1 week ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
PATRICIA J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Boos Butcher Block Mystery Oil - Economical Gallon Size

View this product

Excellent Product!

Speedy delivery, excellent product. My husband and I have butcher block counter tops in our kitchen and with this product that liquids bead up and can be wiped off!

D

Deana T.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful table and would highly recommend. Customer service was responsive and helpful on two separate questions.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Deana T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Boos 2-1/4" End-Grain Cherry Mediterranean Butcher Block Table

View this product

Beautiful table that looks great in my kitchen. Would definitely recommend.

Liftgate Service for Freight Shipment

View this product

F

felipe R.
1 week ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so happy!!
T

TERRI P.
1 week ago , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
R

Robbie A.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good
S

Susan W.
2 weeks ago , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was great, I will be anxious to rate again once our item is received.
F

Fe C.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
W

William T.
2 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process
R

Renee R.
3 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called their helpline. The person was a great help. Made me confident to place order. Cant wait to get my table !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Renee R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Boos Blended-Grain Walnut-Top Country Work Table in 7 Sizes, 35" High

View this product

Beautiful

R

Russell C.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate with more complete information than other websites I visited. Thank You.
H

Heather L.
3 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanky ou
K

Katharine L.
3 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

spoke with customer service at 888 number and truly great service, thank you!
Loading Page Animation

See more butcherblockco.com Reviews

Visit butcherblockco.com ►