butcherblockco.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,728 Ratings

5
1510 (87.4%)
4
174 (10.1%)
3
36 (2.1%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(253)
4
(38)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(62)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

butcherblockco.com

About Us

Butcher Block Co. is a leading online seller of residential and commercial kitchen furniture and accessories. 

  • Shipping is FREE
  • Pay no sales tax
  • We offer a Lowest Price Guarantee
Our specialty is all things butcher block. We are the Go-To-Experts on...
  • standard and custom-size countertops
  • standing blocks and butcher block tables 
  • kitchen islands, carts and work stations 
  • carving and cutting boards and chopping blocks
  • dining table tops and stands for restaurants, bars and delis
  • wood-top bakers' tables for bakeries
  • stainless steel-top work tables and equipment stands for commercial kitchens
  • stainless steel compartment, platter and bakery sinks and accessories  
Our experts are always available to help by phone during business hours at (877) 845-5597 or by email at info@butcherblockco.com.
Visit us at 
V

Victoria K.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will shop here again Website is easy to use and makes shopping easy. Options are easy to view and choose. Website will tell you if there is a standard size that could meet your needs. Researched prices and these were the best and included shipping. We called to ask questions will we were waiting. Friendly, helpful customer service. Delivery went smoothly and the island top looks beautiful. We love it and highly recommend Butcher Block Co. "
Victoria K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

maritza K.
1 week ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i want a block that is stable and does not move at all."
W

William W.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy. Great selection! I am confident the quality will be great."
J

John M.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took me 1.5 hours to find what I want. A SOLID cutting board NO GLUE. Very time consuming to read thru the BS. Also wanted at least 1.25 thick. Again, many folks will have solid but its .75. Anyway I found you guys and didn't need to read a bunch of BS. Hopefully the product will be as it reads. Thanks"
R

Robert S.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"
Robert S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Larry S.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple process, easy to understand."
A

andrew B.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, and Candice was very helpful"
C

CAROLINE Y.
1 week ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price matching got me!"
D

David L.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to browse web site. Just what we were looking for."
M

Michael M.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
M

Marie T.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so easy to find the right size and what I wanted"
F

Franklin P.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great keep it up"
B

Brittany W.
2 weeks ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So excited to get my custom countertop!"
R

Ryan B.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to get our butcher block table!"
V

Vicki B.
2 weeks ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to see this one! Already have one that I have had for over 20 yrs. It's still going strong! The new one is for my new island"
K

Karen H.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
B

Bonnie W.
2 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
S

Sarah S.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
C

Cody A.
2 weeks ago , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward site. Great pricing and they helped get my order changed before it was too late when I changed my mind on a small piece."
P

Philip R.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You"

See more butcherblockco.com Reviews

Visit butcherblockco.com ►