businessclassexperts.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 131 Ratings

5
128 (97.7%)
4
3 (2.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(27)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(129)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(128)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

businessclassexperts.com

About Us

We are a full-service travel agency specializing in international business and first-class airline tickets. 

P

Peter
03/02/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient service, quick response to itinerary variations..my first time using business class experts and it worked out well for our summer trip abroad ... Anthony stayed in contact throughout our planning process .. great service, thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Priscilla
02/26/2020 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Anthony did an amazing job for me. He found a new nonstop route to Palermo at a cost that was less than the airline itself or any online travel site was offering. After a few phone calls, everything including seat assignments and e-tickets were done.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dick
02/22/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive to my questions.
Excellent Service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary
02/19/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have used Sam twice now and both times have been extremely satisfied. He's prompt, thorough, and tries to match our needs with what he can find. Would highly recommend him!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen M.
02/19/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sam did a very efficient job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rita A.
02/19/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brian Schmidt was a great help.
He found us the airline flight we needed at a lower cost then we could find elsewhere and he
always got back to us to answer questions we had.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Florida T.
02/10/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Alex who was very attentive and fast. I have not flown yet so I cannot attest to accommodations - we'll see! I will update my review!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles
02/09/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a good experience with this company. The response time on my needs and questions was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

D.W
02/07/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Business Class Experts. Our transaction was not simple - and Alex made it easy. I would definitely recommend their service and I would definitely us them in the future.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

natalie J.
02/06/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I checked with 3 "business class" companies and they were not only the most responsive, but found the best price. I had to hang up abruptly for an ugent call and asked them to call back at a specific time. They actually followed through and did exactly that! I will definately use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet
02/06/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Sam Shektman who was very thorough and patient in finding my flights and answering my questions. I received my confirmation numbers while I was on the phone booking the flight and the etickets within 24 hours. I would definitely use this company again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mack
02/05/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent in every way
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim D.
02/03/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brian did a great job and I will use him again. Jim Dahm
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/01/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex was great. It was fast, I was able to get flights on the day and time I wanted and a very discounted amount.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clark2U
01/31/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used BizClass twice and have been pleased. Do your research in advance so that you're ready to book when you get a quote, since they can't hold reservation very long. In my experience, the cost difference is substantially lower than I was able to find on the various search engines (kayak, momondo, skyscanner, etc) or on the airlines websites directly. The booking process is quick and simple.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan
01/31/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was amazingly easy and I am SO happy with my fares. I will definite recommend to friends. Thank you, Anthony!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
01/30/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleased with the service I received from businessclassexperts.com when I was seeking to get business class tickets to Europe. The price was competitive and service was excellent and timely. I will use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Collins
01/30/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. Courteous, timely, informative customer representatives that exceeded all of my expectations.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

pam
01/30/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex was very helpful with finding a great rate for business class seats (lower cost than any ticket I could find on line). He's in my phone book now!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan
01/29/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was extremely Impressed with the service I received from Alex. Rarely have I received such perfect service with someone understanding exactly what I wanted, executing it seamlessly with kindness and efficiency. I would highly recommend Alex to anyone. I will absolutely be using his services for any future business class trips! I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more businessclassexperts.com Reviews

Visit businessclassexperts.com ►