businessclassconsolidator.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 289 Ratings

5
271 (93.8%)
4
16 (5.5%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(273)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(81)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

businessclassconsolidator.com

J

Josh
08/29/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good and fast service, agent was available all the time, no time on hold.
He also was experienced and answered all our questions regarding the flights. Very nice overall experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sharon
08/28/2018 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team at business class consolidator did a great job with my flights to Venice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Renaud
07/11/2018 , Paris

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked how the agent helped me. Was always available an answered all my questions and help with all issues over the phone, very good customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Y

Yusuke
07/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A nice and polite agent helped to get a good airfare quote for a decent flight. Would recommend. Will use in the future too. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ahmed
06/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good company. Helped me a lot, especially in terms of saving money. My agent was Amanda, very polite and professional. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Edwin
06/26/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently contacted Business Class Consolidator when I've heard about them from a friend who's got a good fare for his trip to Asia. My request wasn't an easy one, I had all my family flying to Manila and we are ten people! Thank you, Business Class Consolidator, for getting us tickets on the same fligth with a decent discount! We're looking forward to the family vacation in style.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Susan
06/25/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My trip to J'burg went well, thank you! Susan
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jane
06/18/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My lovely agent Kate has helped me numerous times and always met my expectations. Jane
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Svetlana
06/08/2018 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the good deal for my trip to Chishinau! I was amazed by the savings you were able to offer. Looking forward to buying my next tickets through Business Class Consolidator! Sveta
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maximo
06/08/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very nice company, helpful and convenient!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more businessclassconsolidator.com Reviews

Visit businessclassconsolidator.com ►