businessclassconsolidator.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 289 Ratings

5
271 (93.8%)
4
16 (5.5%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(273)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(81)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

businessclassconsolidator.com

J

Josh
08/29/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and fast service, agent was available all the time, no time on hold. He also was experienced and answered all our questions regarding the flights. Very nice overall experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sharon
08/28/2018 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team at business class consolidator did a great job with my flights to Venice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Renaud
07/11/2018 , Paris

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked how the agent helped me. Was always available an answered all my questions and help with all issues over the phone, very good customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Y

Yusuke
07/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A nice and polite agent helped to get a good airfare quote for a decent flight. Would recommend. Will use in the future too. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ahmed
06/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good company. Helped me a lot, especially in terms of saving money. My agent was Amanda, very polite and professional. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Edwin
06/26/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently contacted Business Class Consolidator when I've heard about them from a friend who's got a good fare for his trip to Asia. My request wasn't an easy one, I had all my family flying to Manila and we are ten people! Thank you, Business Class Consolidator, for getting us tickets on the same fligth with a decent discount! We're looking forward to the family vacation in style."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Susan
06/25/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My trip to J'burg went well, thank you! Susan"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jane
06/18/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My lovely agent Kate has helped me numerous times and always met my expectations. Jane"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Svetlana
06/08/2018 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the good deal for my trip to Chishinau! I was amazed by the savings you were able to offer. Looking forward to buying my next tickets through Business Class Consolidator! Sveta"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maximo
06/08/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very nice company, helpful and convenient!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jhonathan
06/07/2018 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very nice, helpfull customer servise that makes it easy, and also helps to safe money. Will definettly use again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Melani
06/07/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had the most convenient flight for my B-day trip to Rome with family. Many thanks to the very professional agent Ann, she found four seats for us on Alitalia direct flight and that's a perfect option when you're travelling with two toddlers. Good discount from published fare was also provided so, certainly, Business Consolidator is my choice for overseas travels. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Hank
05/31/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was good, my agent Alexis helped me throughout the process and businessclassconsolidator.com was able to get me the best price for my flighhts. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Harvey
05/30/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, thank you! Harvey"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tim
05/16/2018 , AS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and service, highly recommended! Tim"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Roland
05/14/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well done! I am very happy with the purchase of flights through BCC flights. Definitely comming back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Henry
05/08/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I looked them up online the other day and got a quote much cheaper than I was seeing on Kayak or elsewhere. I didn't think much and decided to go ahead and purchase the tickets, the whole process took maybe few hours and I got my tickets. All in all I would recommend Business Class Consolidator."
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Harrold
05/02/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The fare I was able to purchase through BC Consolidator was much lower than anything I was able to find online. The process itself was a bit cumbersome, but the consultant Alexis guided me through it. Thank you, I will let you know how the trip went."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sam
04/27/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a last minute one way ticket for a fraction of what I thought it would be... I was suspicious at first, but I just arrived in Zurich and everything went well. I'll be in touch when I need to go back to LA. Sam"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stephen O.
04/26/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"United is not my favorite airline, but if its half the price I'll take it anytime. I really don't know how they did it, but they have really good deals. Good on you, BCC! Stephen"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more businessclassconsolidator.com Reviews

Visit businessclassconsolidator.com ►