burpy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 21,457
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Margret R | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Great.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lillian P | Submitted 11 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

had to close out site and close back in because site kept stopping

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Leonor B | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

I specifically asked the chat queue to give me guidance on how much to order of a particular item, it was way off so I ended up having to re order. Disappointed I had to pay tip 2x...so adding on when I called they worked to make it right so in the end a more positive experience and I appreciated the follow up

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Leonor B | Submitted 8 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

when I entered my account information it wiped out my car :(. I had to start over

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rose W | Submitted 7 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

limited item experience

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
George B | Submitted 4 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

the best

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
YorkieMom18 | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Love this service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Katherine C | Submitted 29 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I expected the prices to be more expensive than in-store, but they're something like 50% more expensive, which is too much for me. This is an emergency but I won't use this service again.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
David B | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
elizabeth w | Submitted 26 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

for the fresh produce, couple times they did pick a fresh one or too mature

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Mark M | Submitted 26 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

you do not kno how much it makes my life so much esier

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
nancy e | Submitted 24 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Wish prices were a little lower, not same as store.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
L.Guerriero | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Is was a bit difficult to navigate from 'organic' products to regular product offerings.

The best part of my order was receiving such excellent service, positive attitude & professionalism from my Burby shopper, Katy.
The store was out of a few specific items I had requested so she texted me with similar brand/ item options for me to choose from. She kept me up to date in real time as when she would be arriving to my door with my groceries.
She was prompt and very courteous. All items she purchased were as I had requested.
Thank you Burby!!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Xazavier R | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Great service

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mike T | Submitted 18 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Put cigarettes on menu.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Angela D | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

It was convenient for me because I am a shut in. Being not able to do it myself and being able to depend on someone else was a blessing.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Michael R | Submitted 16 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

fairly easy to use, some items need better, more complete descriptions

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Maxine | Submitted 15 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Pretty neat. Wish i could have my food within 2 hours tho. The 1 and 2 hiur delivery was unavailable to me

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Rita W | Submitted 13 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I can understand charging a nominal bag fee, but the trust fee, I don't agree with. Your description of this cost is part of any business and should be paid by the employer.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Christina H | Submitted 29 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Shopping price is deceiving

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018