burkett.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,295 Ratings

5
1840 (80.2%)
4
350 (15.3%)
3
79 (3.4%)
2
12 (0.5%)
1
14 (0.6%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(447)
4
(97)
3
(24)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(449)
4
(79)
3
(28)
2
(15)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(393)
4
(132)
3
(48)
2
(9)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(80)
4
(12)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

burkett.com

About Us

New and Used Restaurant Equipment

Whether you run a restaurant, concession stand, or packed school cafeteria, Burkett Restaurant Equipment has all the right equipment for your busy establishment. As one of the leading providers of new and used restaurant equipment, we have been providing businesses with state-of-the-art supplies for over 30 years. In addition to offering our knowledge and expertise in all things food service related, we provide a one-of-a-kind reconditioning process for all of our used restaurant equipment, placing us on the cutting edge of service and far ahead of our competitors. With over 170,000 square feet in storage space, our expansive collection of food service supplies exceed 20,000 products at all times.

Full Line of Restaurant Equipment and Supplies

From pizza equipment to commercial knives, we offer an expansive selection of top-of-the-line food service equipment to meet your specific serving needs. Our knowledgeable sales staff is here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have on any of our products, making sure you receive all the essentials for ensuring successful operations at your establishment. When you need state-of-the-art serving supplies, look no further than Burkett Restaurant Equipment, a name you can trust for cutting edge, restaurant-related equipment.

J

JimiVfoundation
1 week ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shannon has been a vital part of my companies growth over the last half a decade. Anything I have ever needed I not only got the best price in town but the best customer service there is. I wouldn't go anywhere else with my restaurant's equipment needs
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, JimiVfoundation! Shannon sees all of her partners as teammates and it shows in everything she does. We'll pass along these kind words to her and we hope to work with you again soon!
F

Frank T.
02/26/2021 , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BAM
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Love it! Thank you, Kevin!
G

George
02/26/2021 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eric, the Burkett account rep was very knowledgeable and professional when I was placing the order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive feedback, George! We'll pass along your kind words to Eric. Let us know if there's anything else we can help you with!
L

Lisa
02/25/2021 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always excellent customer service from Burkett
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Trent A.
02/14/2021 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy no problems getting the equipment fast.

Public Comment

We're pleased to hear you had a great experience, Trent. Thank you for choosing Burkett!
D

David B.
07/01/2020 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

4th purchase. Best company online for commercial cooking equipment.
R

Ruth S.
06/25/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchasing from Burkett because of their great customer service!
Delivered way ahead of schedule! An all-around great customer experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ruth S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Arctic Air AWF25 1 Door Bottom Mount Reach-In Freezer | 25 Cu. Ft.

View this product

Great value!

Might not have all the bells and whistles, but it has everything you need and you can't beat the price!

T

Thomas A.
05/28/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I first ordered the refrigerator instead of the freezer by accident. Thankfully they call to verify that your order is exactly what you want. They refunded my money on that order no questions asked and were very polite while doing so. I have the utmost confidence that my order will arrive in a timely manner and with all the products I needed.
Thank you for your time,
Thomas Aranda
C

Cleo B.
05/14/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hello I received my order within 3 days! I was pleasantly surprised but very thankful that I received them so soon. I even received a phone call notifying me that they were shipping them that same day. Very happy and satisfied with product Good quality gloves. Thank you Burkett looking forward to ordering more items in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan W.
05/07/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for calling and helping me stop my original order that was wrong. Anyone else would have just shipped it and what a nightmare that would have turned into. I look forward to many years of service from this freezer!
Loading Page Animation

See more burkett.com Reviews

Visit burkett.com ►