burkett.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,924 Ratings

5
1516 (78.8%)
4
310 (16.1%)
3
76 (4%)
2
10 (0.5%)
1
12 (0.6%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(377)
4
(87)
3
(22)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(382)
4
(70)
3
(26)
2
(11)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(333)
4
(117)
3
(41)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(66)
4
(12)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

burkett.com

About Us

New and Used Restaurant Equipment

Whether you run a restaurant, concession stand, or packed school cafeteria, Burkett Restaurant Equipment has all the right equipment for your busy establishment. As one of the leading providers of new and used restaurant equipment, we have been providing businesses with state-of-the-art supplies for over 30 years. In addition to offering our knowledge and expertise in all things food service related, we provide a one-of-a-kind reconditioning process for all of our used restaurant equipment, placing us on the cutting edge of service and far ahead of our competitors. With over 170,000 square feet in storage space, our expansive collection of food service supplies exceed 20,000 products at all times.

Full Line of Restaurant Equipment and Supplies

From pizza equipment to commercial knives, we offer an expansive selection of top-of-the-line food service equipment to meet your specific serving needs. Our knowledgeable sales staff is here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have on any of our products, making sure you receive all the essentials for ensuring successful operations at your establishment. When you need state-of-the-art serving supplies, look no further than Burkett Restaurant Equipment, a name you can trust for cutting edge, restaurant-related equipment.

A

alfredo D.
4 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy fast and secure

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us a review!
M

Mary A.
3 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to use and i was able to use my Amazon log in for payment and shipping information!

Public Comment

Glad you were able to take advantage of that convenient option. Thank you and we look forward to working with you again.
F

Frances H.
4 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy web site
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to review our company and your product. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
Frances H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tablecraft C1175W 8 1/2" Natural Hand Woven Round Fast Food Basket

View this product

Great price and quality

L

luigi D.
02/27/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service great products

Public Comment

Thank you!
M

Mike L.
02/25/2020 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy everything was easy to find!

Public Comment

Excellent! Thank you for this review and, more importantly, for choosing Burkett. We look forward to working with you again!
Mike L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Globe GS30 Price Computing Scale 30 lb. Capacity

View this product

Works great

N

Nikki W.
02/17/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A++

Public Comment

Thanks so much, Nikki! We hope to work with you again.
R

Robert S.
02/08/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate your site!

Public Comment

Appreciate you saying that as our development team is always working to make the user experience as seamless as possible.
H

HANNAH A.
01/09/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy website! Was able to create an account and make my purchase in just a few minutes! Thanks!

Public Comment

So happy to have you and glad to hear of such a seamless experience!
R

Richard T.
01/08/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site directions are very clear and no time wasted.

Public Comment

Appreciate you saying that. We try to make your experience as efficient as possible so you can get back to running your business faster.
R

Ron S.
01/06/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site is nice and easy to use. I purchased from you in 2018 and had a good experience and I have had a good experience this time also.

Public Comment

So glad to hear that and so happy to have you back shopping with us!
G

GEORGE P.
12/25/2019 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordering was easy

Public Comment

We try to make it as seamless as possible. Thank you!
L

Luis F.
12/22/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to maneuver website

Public Comment

Thanks so much for choosing Burkett!
M

Michael D.
12/20/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered and received as promised unlike one of thier competitors.

Public Comment

Thank you for choosing Burkett!
D

Daniel B.
12/14/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great as always

Public Comment

Thank you for continuing to shop with us. We appreciate your business!
J

Jeanette R.
12/13/2019 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy with Amazon checkout!

Public Comment

Thank you and we're glad to hear you used the convenience of Amazon Pay!
G

Gary T.
12/06/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and understandable, Pay Pal too.

Public Comment

Thank you so much!
M

Mark A.
12/06/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection. Great prices.

Public Comment

Thank you! We're pretty proud of both of those things.
K

Kristin M.
12/05/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick ordering, great products and service

Public Comment

Thanks so much. We appreciate that!
B

Brandon R.
12/05/2019 , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic, easy, simple and fast. Making my life much easier.

Public Comment

We're all about making life easier. Thank you for shopping with us!
B

Brandon R.
11/28/2019 , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy. Have purchased with Burkett before and 100% satisfied.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for again choosing Burkett! Your loyalty means the world to us. 
Brandon R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nemco 55600-1 Easy Tomato Slicer (535636) | (Demo)

View this product

bought time for perfectly sliced tomatoes in 1 swipe !

C

Charles R.
11/25/2019 , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Burkett is a great company to deal with. The people are extremely knowledgeable and very courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend this company. And their prices are very competitive.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words about us and look forward to serving you again soon.
Charles R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

True TD-36-12-HC 36" Black Vinyl Bottle Cooler | 132 Bottles

View this product

Good Bottle Cooler

Good cooler but not as good as the 2001 model.

Loading Page Animation

See more burkett.com Reviews

Visit burkett.com ►