burkett.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,674 Ratings

5
1312 (78.4%)
4
279 (16.7%)
3
62 (3.7%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
12 (0.7%)
1,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(338)
4
(81)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(341)
4
(64)
3
(23)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(300)
4
(107)
3
(33)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

burkett.com

About Us

New and Used Restaurant Equipment

Whether you run a restaurant, concession stand, or packed school cafeteria, Burkett Restaurant Equipment has all the right equipment for your busy establishment. As one of the leading providers of new and used restaurant equipment, we have been providing businesses with state-of-the-art supplies for over 30 years. In addition to offering our knowledge and expertise in all things food service related, we provide a one-of-a-kind reconditioning process for all of our used restaurant equipment, placing us on the cutting edge of service and far ahead of our competitors. With over 170,000 square feet in storage space, our expansive collection of food service supplies exceed 20,000 products at all times.

Full Line of Restaurant Equipment and Supplies

From pizza equipment to commercial knives, we offer an expansive selection of top-of-the-line food service equipment to meet your specific serving needs. Our knowledgeable sales staff is here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have on any of our products, making sure you receive all the essentials for ensuring successful operations at your establishment. When you need state-of-the-art serving supplies, look no further than Burkett Restaurant Equipment, a name you can trust for cutting edge, restaurant-related equipment.

F

Frederick T.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy transaction!"
C

Camille K.
2 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for. Low shipping."

Public Comment

Thank you!
M

Mark T.
06/15/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and easy to order website"

Public Comment

Thanks so much! Happy to hear of such a seamless experience.
T

TINA B.
06/12/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much!
D

Derek H.
06/06/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Always on time delivery"

Public Comment

Thanks so much for those words. We look forward to working with you again!
D

Davy
05/30/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service has been great with Burkett and look forward to many years of use with the ice machine."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!
N

Nash W.
05/30/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy shopping experience. Great price and everything was delivered quickly and efficiently."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much! Appreciate your business and you taking the time to leave this review.
M

Michael E.
05/22/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Everything was easy to find"

Public Comment

Thank you!
D

Daniel B.
05/20/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience"

Public Comment

Glad to hear that. Thank you so much!
J

Joe W.
05/19/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will order from you again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks! We look forward to working with you again! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to leave us a company review and a product review.
Joe W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turbo Air M3F47-2 2 Door Top Mount Reach-In Freezer | 47 Cu. Ft.

View this product

Got the freezer very quickly.

T

Ted C.
05/15/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to buy on this website."

Public Comment

We appreciate you saying that and are glad to hear of such a great user experience.
J

Joe J.
05/10/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have been great!"

Public Comment

Thanks so much! We appreciate you.
J

Judith D.
05/03/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i love how I can use my Amazon account."

Public Comment

It's one of our favorite features, too. Thanks for shopping here and we look forward to working with you again!
J

John H.
04/09/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site to use found what was needed"

Public Comment

Happy hear that. Thanks for your business and we look forward to working with you again soon!
R

Roberta G.
04/05/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the site and payment. Best price on item I was looking for even with shipping costs."

Public Comment

That's awesome. Thanks for leaving this review, we're so glad we could offer that for you. 
M

Martha D.
04/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices. Easy ordering"

Public Comment

Thanks so much. Appreciate you saying that!
S

Seth H.
03/26/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"

Public Comment

Thanks so much!
M

Michael V.
03/12/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website, good variety of products and good prices."

Public Comment

Thank you so much! We look forward to working with you again.
R

Richard L.
03/05/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome company. Will recommend to all affiliates"

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind words, your reviews, and your recommendations!
L

Leah R.
03/04/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good products, prices, fast shipping, great service"

Public Comment

Thank you! We appreciate you saying that.
J

Julie M.
03/03/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate, good shipping prices, well packed, received on time. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Sounds like a great transaction from start to finish. Thanks so much!
Julie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Catania 7-1/4 American White Bouillon Cup [Case of 3 Dozen]

View this product

Will use Burkett again!

Great service, well packed, easy website.

See more burkett.com Reviews

Visit burkett.com ►