burkett.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,117 Ratings

5
1691 (79.9%)
4
328 (15.5%)
3
76 (3.6%)
2
10 (0.5%)
1
12 (0.6%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(407)
4
(90)
3
(23)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(413)
4
(73)
3
(26)
2
(11)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(358)
4
(122)
3
(44)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(71)
4
(12)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

burkett.com

About Us

New and Used Restaurant Equipment

Whether you run a restaurant, concession stand, or packed school cafeteria, Burkett Restaurant Equipment has all the right equipment for your busy establishment. As one of the leading providers of new and used restaurant equipment, we have been providing businesses with state-of-the-art supplies for over 30 years. In addition to offering our knowledge and expertise in all things food service related, we provide a one-of-a-kind reconditioning process for all of our used restaurant equipment, placing us on the cutting edge of service and far ahead of our competitors. With over 170,000 square feet in storage space, our expansive collection of food service supplies exceed 20,000 products at all times.

Full Line of Restaurant Equipment and Supplies

From pizza equipment to commercial knives, we offer an expansive selection of top-of-the-line food service equipment to meet your specific serving needs. Our knowledgeable sales staff is here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have on any of our products, making sure you receive all the essentials for ensuring successful operations at your establishment. When you need state-of-the-art serving supplies, look no further than Burkett Restaurant Equipment, a name you can trust for cutting edge, restaurant-related equipment.

R

Ruth S.
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchasing from Burkett because of their great customer service!
Delivered way ahead of schedule! An all-around great customer experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ruth S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Arctic Air AWF25 1 Door Bottom Mount Reach-In Freezer | 25 Cu. Ft.

View this product

Great value!

Might not have all the bells and whistles, but it has everything you need and you can't beat the price!

D

David B.
1 week ago , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

4th purchase. Best company online for commercial cooking equipment.
T

Thomas A.
05/28/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I first ordered the refrigerator instead of the freezer by accident. Thankfully they call to verify that your order is exactly what you want. They refunded my money on that order no questions asked and were very polite while doing so. I have the utmost confidence that my order will arrive in a timely manner and with all the products I needed.
Thank you for your time,
Thomas Aranda
C

Cleo B.
05/14/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hello I received my order within 3 days! I was pleasantly surprised but very thankful that I received them so soon. I even received a phone call notifying me that they were shipping them that same day. Very happy and satisfied with product Good quality gloves. Thank you Burkett looking forward to ordering more items in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan W.
05/07/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for calling and helping me stop my original order that was wrong. Anyone else would have just shipped it and what a nightmare that would have turned into. I look forward to many years of service from this freezer!
L

lyle L.
04/30/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Burkett always a great place to order from.
J

Joe M.
04/28/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User Friendly Site !!
M

Maria A.
04/08/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed additional information, contacted your office, by Chat, and spoke with Jeff. He was very helpful and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. This is the start of a long relationship with your company products in this day and age of modern technology...on-line product ordering.
A

Andrea M.
03/15/2020 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Placing my order was quick and easy. Product was a good price. The shipping took much longer than I expected
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Public Comment

Thanks much! We look forward to working with you again. Appreciate your time reviewing both our company and our products!
Andrea M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vitamix 15978 48-Oz Advance Blender Container

View this product

I would recommend

I would recommend

M

Mary A.
03/05/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to use and i was able to use my Amazon log in for payment and shipping information!

Public Comment

Glad you were able to take advantage of that convenient option. Thank you and we look forward to working with you again.
A

alfredo D.
03/03/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy fast and secure

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us a review!
F

Frances H.
03/02/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy web site
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to review our company and your product. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
Frances H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tablecraft C1175W 8 1/2" Natural Hand Woven Round Fast Food Basket

View this product

Great price and quality

L

luigi D.
02/27/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service great products

Public Comment

Thank you!
M

Mike L.
02/25/2020 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy everything was easy to find!

Public Comment

Excellent! Thank you for this review and, more importantly, for choosing Burkett. We look forward to working with you again!
Mike L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Globe GS30 Price Computing Scale 30 lb. Capacity

View this product

Works great

N

Nikki W.
02/17/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A++

Public Comment

Thanks so much, Nikki! We hope to work with you again.
R

Robert S.
02/08/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate your site!

Public Comment

Appreciate you saying that as our development team is always working to make the user experience as seamless as possible.
S

Subeer S.
01/10/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the item i bought was cheaper than other website

Public Comment

That's music to our ears. We hope you'll always think of us first for competitively priced commercial kitchen equipment and supplies!
H

HANNAH A.
01/09/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy website! Was able to create an account and make my purchase in just a few minutes! Thanks!

Public Comment

So happy to have you and glad to hear of such a seamless experience!
R

Richard T.
01/08/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site directions are very clear and no time wasted.

Public Comment

Appreciate you saying that. We try to make your experience as efficient as possible so you can get back to running your business faster.
R

Ron S.
01/06/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site is nice and easy to use. I purchased from you in 2018 and had a good experience and I have had a good experience this time also.

Public Comment

So glad to hear that and so happy to have you back shopping with us!
Loading Page Animation

See more burkett.com Reviews

Visit burkett.com ►