burkett.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,746 Ratings

5
1371 (78.5%)
4
284 (16.3%)
3
70 (4%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
12 (0.7%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(346)
4
(82)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(351)
4
(64)
3
(24)
2
(11)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(309)
4
(108)
3
(35)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(62)
4
(11)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

burkett.com

About Us

New and Used Restaurant Equipment

Whether you run a restaurant, concession stand, or packed school cafeteria, Burkett Restaurant Equipment has all the right equipment for your busy establishment. As one of the leading providers of new and used restaurant equipment, we have been providing businesses with state-of-the-art supplies for over 30 years. In addition to offering our knowledge and expertise in all things food service related, we provide a one-of-a-kind reconditioning process for all of our used restaurant equipment, placing us on the cutting edge of service and far ahead of our competitors. With over 170,000 square feet in storage space, our expansive collection of food service supplies exceed 20,000 products at all times.

Full Line of Restaurant Equipment and Supplies

From pizza equipment to commercial knives, we offer an expansive selection of top-of-the-line food service equipment to meet your specific serving needs. Our knowledgeable sales staff is here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have on any of our products, making sure you receive all the essentials for ensuring successful operations at your establishment. When you need state-of-the-art serving supplies, look no further than Burkett Restaurant Equipment, a name you can trust for cutting edge, restaurant-related equipment.

F

Feba A.
3 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the only site I can get extended warranty on the item I purchased Thank you !"
M

Melissa
Today , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast, good products!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Melissa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Server 92040 9 qt. Tripple Well Cone Dip Warmer

View this product

Arrived in a timely matter, and product was just as described.

F

Fifield J.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do business with"
R

Randi B.
1 week ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"exactly what I wanted and price I expected with free shipping Loved not having to open another account, instead pay with amazon."
J

jose G.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices friendly experience"
S

Steven H.
2 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonable shipping prices. That’s why I purchased from Burkett. Thank you."
L

Lyman A.
2 weeks ago , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"friendly service!"
T

Tona C.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to find and purchase what I needed. Thanks!"

Public Comment

So glad you chose Burkett, thank you!
L

Lawrence M.
3 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to do business"

Public Comment

Thanks! We appreciate your business and doing business with you.
J

jorge A.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices and reasonable shipping charges. THANK YOU!!"

Public Comment

Excellent. Thanks so much!
G

Gene A.
08/08/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website, easy to navigate!"

Public Comment

Thank you very much. Appreciate that!
M

mark
08/04/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and quick delivery,knowledgeable sales staff. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much!
F

Forrest D.
08/02/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time I've purchased from Burkett. Very easy."

Public Comment

Excellent. Thank you for your continued business!
J

Jeremy S.
08/01/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy, great price"

Public Comment

Thanks so much! Look forward to working with you again!
G

George L.
07/31/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free shipping and $200 less than webstaurant store"

Public Comment

Excellent! Very happy to hear this and look forward to working with you again!
A

Adrian S.
07/30/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I finally found what I was looking for!! Easy to navigate website and easy check-out as guest."

Public Comment

Thank you! Now that you've found what you're looking for, we hope always make Burkett your first and final stop for all your kitchen needs!
K

Kristin M.
07/26/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, easy to navigate"

Public Comment

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!
C

Carlos W.
07/11/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quite Easy. Love it."

Public Comment

Thank you!
F

Frederick T.
07/09/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy transaction!"

Public Comment

Glad to hear of that. Thank you!
C

Camille K.
06/29/2019 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for. Low shipping."

Public Comment

Thank you!
M

Mark T.
06/15/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and easy to order website"

Public Comment

Thanks so much! Happy to hear of such a seamless experience.
Loading Page Animation

See more burkett.com Reviews

Visit burkett.com ►