bulkbookstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,199
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Mary Beth G | Submitted 18 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Wish I didn't have to order $100 worth of merchandise.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from bulkbookstore.com:

Thanks for your feedback Mary Beth!  Since we cover all shipping costs, we need a minimum order of $100 so we don't lose money on a sale with our super low book prices.  Appreciate your business!

LaTreaseYoung | Submitted 15 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sherry R | Submitted 13 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

This is the first time I have used this company and I am looking forward to ordering more books in the future.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jennifer C | Submitted 12 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

This process has been relatively painless.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tracy P | Submitted 12 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Very nice.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Denise N | Submitted 12 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

So far so good. I received quick answers, and it wasn't hard to find what I was looking for.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Hope B | Submitted 11 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

good experience

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Lorri H | Submitted 10 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Easy to order

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

The prices were okay. I do wish there was a "used" option at a reduced price. Classroom budgets don't go SUPER far with large quantities.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Carmen L | Submitted 6 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Found what I needed at a great price!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Amber | MN, United States | Submitted 5 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

It was a great experience however I wish we could have the tracking much sooner.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Steve | Submitted 4 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I will be pleased when they arrive on time

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Colleen H | Submitted 1 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

So far so good.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Eduardo M | Submitted 1 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Matthew M | OH, United States | Submitted 31 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

My past experience was great and this time, key will be receiving my order within the 6 days promised (I must have these books by Saturday, August 18th for a meeting I have so that will determine my next rating.:-). After typing the above statement, I was initially told the books would arrive by the date they requested and then they called me a few days later to state they would not arrive by the date due to back orders. I don't feel I can fully fault them for not having the books but frustrated that they did not know they didn't have the books. I ultimately received them later and, truth be told, I still really like them and will use them more frequently in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Wanda G | Submitted 30 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Prices are great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

It seemed that my info (address, email, ph number) needed to be inputted for ordering, even though I had an account? No biggie and inefficient.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
brittany k | Submitted 28 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

good experience

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Excellent pricing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Teresa K | Submitted 25 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Very easy to order except ordering error messages could be clearer.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018