bulkbookstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,364 Ratings

5
2876 (85.5%)
4
392 (11.7%)
3
81 (2.4%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,619)
4
(521)
3
(148)
2
(14)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,841)
4
(368)
3
(79)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(52)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bulkbookstore.com

About Us

Bulk Bookstore is a unique book wholesaler serving businesses, schools, government and other organizations.  We specialize in bulk book orders by offering discounted pricing, efficient ordering and timely delivery for 25 copies of more of any currently published book. We currently offer more than 3 million book titles in our catalog.

We recognized, several years ago, that every online retail bookseller has one thing in common; they sell one copy of one book to one individual.  Whether it’s 25 novels for a classroom, 250 business books for a business meeting, or 2,500 gift books for a corporate promotion, our unique bulk wholesale platform provides seamless ordering and delivery of bulk quantities, in a single shipment.

 

M

Michael R.
09/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good pricing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meredith M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reagan Cooper is wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aaron
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super Easy. Was wondering how I would order 100 copies of a book, and in just a few clicks it was done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia O.
11/07/2018 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user-friendly website; great discounts and an extensive variety of choices! How could discount be better?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allan S.
11/06/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was simple and great prices. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the Upload PO feature!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jackie K.
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prices are always great when I need 25 or more books. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cyndi
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used BulkBookStore many times and they have always gone above and beyond our expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda W.
10/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am ordering for a Catholic school. What I needed was readily available and the prices saved me over $200 from what it would cost at Amazon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lane H.
10/30/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Competitive prices. Easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy V.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sasha
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an amazing experience with well packaged and perfect condition books. I just love ordering from bulkbookstore!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle V.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy! Found what I needed and the price was good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anabel
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Twyla F.
10/24/2018 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed that I got a quote and then a personal phone call the day after my request. Every time I had a question, the on-line chat responder was knowledgeable and able to answer my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Moira
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great! Customer service was very nice--Heather, her name is."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Natalie C.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just great, thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle M.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Annette T.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick to order and a great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hannah G.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So great and easy! Love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pam D.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, The experience has been great; easy website to maneuver through and check out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bulkbookstore.com Reviews

Visit bulkbookstore.com ►