bulkbookstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,897 Ratings

5
3343 (85.8%)
4
448 (11.5%)
3
90 (2.3%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.3%)
3,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,288)
4
(441)
3
(90)
2
(15)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(53)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,027)
4
(604)
3
(185)
2
(16)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bulkbookstore.com

About Us

Bulk Bookstore is a unique book wholesaler serving businesses, schools, government and other organizations.  We specialize in bulk book orders by offering discounted pricing, efficient ordering and timely delivery for 25 copies of more of any currently published book. We currently offer more than 3 million book titles in our catalog.

We recognized, several years ago, that every online retail bookseller has one thing in common; they sell one copy of one book to one individual.  Whether it’s 25 novels for a classroom, 250 business books for a business meeting, or 2,500 gift books for a corporate promotion, our unique bulk wholesale platform provides seamless ordering and delivery of bulk quantities, in a single shipment.

 

M

Michael R.
09/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good pricing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pauline G.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of books and and manageable bulk prices for my classroom material. I will continue to use this store as a resource to find future material for my elementary students."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its been great!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always appreciate finding good books for young children here!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Deborah R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice to know of your service when purchasing a large order of books for corporate reasons."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peggy B.
4 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very happy with the prices and the free shipping. Enjoyed using the first time buyer $10 off discount as well. Thank you for providing a wonderful service. We are a church and appreciate being able to get the product we need at a price we could afford and in a timely manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

DONNA G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SELECTION GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amanda J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service and prices were good enough to come back for a seconds"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Douglas C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding prices and services"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sabrina S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your price was the best I could find! THANK YOU!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Great price free shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deals on bulk buys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the promptness on quote."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great option for books we buy for staff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason N.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am pleased with the price and free shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike and Bulk Bookstore have always taken care of us!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tia J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to locate the book I was looking for. New site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy checkout!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bulkbookstore.com Reviews

Visit bulkbookstore.com ►