bulkbookstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Bulk Bookstore is a unique book wholesaler serving educational institutions, public libraries, non-profits, businesses, government, and religious organizations. We specialize in bulk book orders by offering discounted pricing, efficient ordering, and timely delivery for 25 copies or more of any currently published book. We currently offer more than 3 million book titles in our catalog.

We recognized, several years ago, that every online retail bookseller has one thing in common; they sell one copy of one book to one individual. Whether it’s 25 novels for a classroom, 250 business books for a business meeting, or 2,500 gift books for a corporate promotion, our unique bulk wholesale platform provides seamless ordering and delivery of bulk quantities, in a single shipment.

We are 100% employee-owned, and care more about your book order than Amazon and other retailers!

 

Filter

13,048 Verified Customer Reviews

13,048 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(87.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1306
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
289
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
314
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Bulk Bookstore is a unique book wholesaler serving educational institutions, public libraries, non-profits, businesses, government, and religious organizations. We specialize in bulk book orders by offering discounted pricing, efficient ordering, and timely delivery for 25 copies or more of any currently published book. We currently offer more than 3 million book titles in our catalog.

We recognized, several years ago, that every online retail bookseller has one thing in common; they sell one copy of one book to one individual. Whether it’s 25 novels for a classroom, 250 business books for a business meeting, or 2,500 gift books for a corporate promotion, our unique bulk wholesale platform provides seamless ordering and delivery of bulk quantities, in a single shipment.

We are 100% employee-owned, and care more about your book order than Amazon and other retailers!

 

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angie K.
2 hours ago

No comments. All was good!!


B
Betty B.
8 hours ago , Leesburg

The service is great, and the staff are knowledgeable and friendly. The order came in a timely manner.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny D.
Today

So far, great. Hoping for a smooth delivery.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas C.
Today

I will give a sixth star if you can expedite shipping! Thank you!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine D.
1 day ago

Always a please working with your company.

Company Response

Thank you so much for your review, Christine. We look forward to helping you again soon! :)


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy K.
1 day ago

Mike makes it easy!

Company Response

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future! :)


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anita A.
2 days ago

Best prices, easy to use and fast delivery !


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachelle R.
2 days ago , Hawaii

Made ordering books for my class so easy!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rich
2 days ago

Missy went above and beyond to get me what I need.

Company Response

Thank you, Rich! We hope to help you with your book order again soon.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debby W.
2 days ago

It took me over an hour and 2 different browsers to complete a simple order of 50 books. This is unacceptable.

Company Response

We're sorry our website was giving you troubles Debby! We are aware of the temporary technical issues that some of our customers are experiencing while using our website. Our customer services reps are available and always happy to help you place an order over the phone. I will follow up via email with a coupon code you can use for your next order. We appreciate your business! :) 


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon K.
2 days ago

Very easy to find what you are looking for

Company Response

Thank you so much for your business. We are so happy that you found us and we look forward working with you again in the future! :)


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret P.
3 days ago

Great Job as always


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mistral D.
4 days ago

It was quick

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna H.
4 days ago

Great price and easy to order

Company Response

Thank you, Anna! We hope to help you with your book order again soon. :)


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim
5 days ago

the website is not user friendly and froze every step of the way

Company Response

We're sorry our website was giving you troubles Kim! We are aware of the temporary technical issues that some of our customers are experiencing while using our website. Our customer services reps are available and always happy to help you place an order over the phone. We appreciate your business! 


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maggie A.
6 days ago

I would love to see some more options in hardcover, as a teacher buying for class sets, hardcover is worth the price!

Company Response

Thank you for the feedback Maggie! If there is ever a title you are looking for that you do not see on our website, please feel free to chat us or give us a call and our team is happy to look for hardcover options for you. :)


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

quick, easy, affordable


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

I love the fact that you always have the titles I'm looking for for my classroom.

Company Response

We are thrilled you had a good experience with us! :) 


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donnie S.
6 days ago

I needed a confirmation that a book was a hard back book and got my answer quickly with Chat Now. Got a quick response and was able to order right away.

Company Response

Thank you, Donnie for sharing your experience! We look forward to working with you again. :) 


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cristina D.
1 week ago

Best prices and best customer service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024