bulkbookstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,364 Ratings

5
2876 (85.5%)
4
392 (11.7%)
3
81 (2.4%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
10 (0.3%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,619)
4
(521)
3
(148)
2
(14)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,841)
4
(368)
3
(79)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(52)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bulkbookstore.com

M

Michael R.
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good pricing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aaron
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super Easy. Was wondering how I would order 100 copies of a book, and in just a few clicks it was done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia O.
1 week ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user-friendly website; great discounts and an extensive variety of choices! How could discount be better?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allan S.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was simple and great prices. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the Upload PO feature!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jackie K.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prices are always great when I need 25 or more books. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cyndi
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used BulkBookStore many times and they have always gone above and beyond our expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am ordering for a Catholic school. What I needed was readily available and the prices saved me over $200 from what it would cost at Amazon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lane H.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Competitive prices. Easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy V.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sasha
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an amazing experience with well packaged and perfect condition books. I just love ordering from bulkbookstore!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle V.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy! Found what I needed and the price was good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anabel
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Twyla F.
3 weeks ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed that I got a quote and then a personal phone call the day after my request. Every time I had a question, the on-line chat responder was knowledgeable and able to answer my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Moira
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great! Customer service was very nice--Heather, her name is."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tara C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick, hassle- free process with good discounts for bulk."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was very easy and since I am ordering for a business the option to pay with a PO was very helpful and made the work on my end much easier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristy W.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Using the site is very easy. I love that I can search by ISBN."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry O.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These books are to be part of a kit consisting of a little golden book, a stuffed animal, and a fleece blanket for a child in eastern NC who has lost everything due to the flooding from hurricane Florence."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website, great prices and free shipping! Thanks so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beth
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So excited to find this resource for buying multiple copies of board books for our storytime programs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bulkbookstore.com Reviews

Visit bulkbookstore.com ►