bulkbookstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,424 Ratings

5
2931 (85.6%)
4
396 (11.6%)
3
82 (2.4%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,892)
4
(374)
3
(81)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(52)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,662)
4
(530)
3
(155)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bulkbookstore.com

About Us

Bulk Bookstore is a unique book wholesaler serving businesses, schools, government and other organizations.  We specialize in bulk book orders by offering discounted pricing, efficient ordering and timely delivery for 25 copies of more of any currently published book. We currently offer more than 3 million book titles in our catalog.

We recognized, several years ago, that every online retail bookseller has one thing in common; they sell one copy of one book to one individual.  Whether it’s 25 novels for a classroom, 250 business books for a business meeting, or 2,500 gift books for a corporate promotion, our unique bulk wholesale platform provides seamless ordering and delivery of bulk quantities, in a single shipment.

 

M

Michael R.
09/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good pricing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josh
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time here - hope to see great results when books are shipped"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheila L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service dept was prompt and helpful with my questions."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leah H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time user, had never heard of this site. Prices are fantastic!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is so very easy to use! Great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristina W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful selection and great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gail T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Devon is always extremely helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great for those that need multiple copies at affordable prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cristina
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far everything was great and easy. I hope shipping is quick! I can't wait to get our class books!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sar
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So impressed with the service and really appreciated Mike Williams assistance today."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jan S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy and saved so much!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deb K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prices and easy to use website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meredith M.
12/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reagan Cooper is wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aaron
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super Easy. Was wondering how I would order 100 copies of a book, and in just a few clicks it was done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia O.
11/07/2018 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user-friendly website; great discounts and an extensive variety of choices! How could discount be better?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allan S.
11/06/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was simple and great prices. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Irish M.
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super excited to try this out for our clients"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the Upload PO feature!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bulkbookstore.com Reviews

Visit bulkbookstore.com ►