bulkbookstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,212 Ratings

5
3613 (85.8%)
4
488 (11.6%)
3
95 (2.3%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
10 (0.2%)
3,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,554)
4
(483)
3
(96)
2
(15)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(53)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,268)
4
(666)
3
(195)
2
(17)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bulkbookstore.com

About Us

Bulk Bookstore is a unique book wholesaler serving businesses, schools, government and other organizations.  We specialize in bulk book orders by offering discounted pricing, efficient ordering and timely delivery for 25 copies of more of any currently published book. We currently offer more than 3 million book titles in our catalog.

We recognized, several years ago, that every online retail bookseller has one thing in common; they sell one copy of one book to one individual.  Whether it’s 25 novels for a classroom, 250 business books for a business meeting, or 2,500 gift books for a corporate promotion, our unique bulk wholesale platform provides seamless ordering and delivery of bulk quantities, in a single shipment.

 

M

Michael R.
09/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good pricing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed, prices can't be beat!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tricia S.
1 day ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I volunteer for a Horse Therapy group. I was looking for a nice gift for the students that attend our summer camp. This book is perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

barbara
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price great site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melanie B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple website, excellent pricing, and fast delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brent A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Even Amazon only had one of these books, but you guys let me order 25 copies at a great price. Oh, yeah!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to work with and the chat option is great as I found a different edition for one of the books I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marisol W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, had quantity we needed at a great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Devon Wright, the book specialist/representative for BulkBookstore, was great help with the ordering process!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice user friendly website."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice user friendly website."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prices! As a Public School District the pricing will help tremendously. Will use again!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Talicia A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! Our summer camp is going to enjoy these books. The shipments were well-packed and in PREFECT condition!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer H.
5 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had no idea this existed, but it's amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashleigh V.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went smoothly"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Linda B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found you on Google - Pleased with the search."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to use. Love your website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was at another bull book online website and they were going to charge $147 to ship, YIKES! So glad I found you guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prices and ease of ordering were great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We plan to continue working with BulkBookstore!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bulkbookstore.com Reviews

Visit bulkbookstore.com ►