bulkbookstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Bulk Bookstore is a unique book wholesaler serving businesses, schools, government and other organizations.  We specialize in bulk book orders by offering discounted pricing, efficient ordering and timely delivery for 25 copies of more of any currently published book. We currently offer more than 3 million book titles in our catalog.

We recognized, several years ago, that every online retail bookseller has one thing in common; they sell one copy of one book to one individual.  Whether it’s 25 novels for a classroom, 250 business books for a business meeting, or 2,500 gift books for a corporate promotion, our unique bulk wholesale platform provides seamless ordering and delivery of bulk quantities, in a single shipment.

 

Filter

11,160 Verified Customer Reviews

11,160 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9689
(86.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1171
(10.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
252
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
277
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Bulk Bookstore is a unique book wholesaler serving businesses, schools, government and other organizations.  We specialize in bulk book orders by offering discounted pricing, efficient ordering and timely delivery for 25 copies of more of any currently published book. We currently offer more than 3 million book titles in our catalog.

We recognized, several years ago, that every online retail bookseller has one thing in common; they sell one copy of one book to one individual.  Whether it’s 25 novels for a classroom, 250 business books for a business meeting, or 2,500 gift books for a corporate promotion, our unique bulk wholesale platform provides seamless ordering and delivery of bulk quantities, in a single shipment.

 

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephany P.
Today

I found the books I was looking for and there are plenty more for my future orders.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan F.
1 day ago

Quick and easy. I like how easy it was to create a tax exempt account.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Val W.
1 day ago

When I first started the order it told me I had to purchase 100 books of each title which isn't true & shouldn't be true


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne T.
1 day ago

Site easy to use.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin N.
1 day ago

I had a difficult time entering/uploading our tax exempt card but Markena was a huge help and got it done for us. Thankful for a person who could help.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca R.
1 day ago

Second year using them and will keep coming back. Competitive prices and excellent customer service!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacy S.
1 day ago

Yes Bulk Books before. Most copies were in good condition, some were “worn” from handling or storage...


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather M.
1 day ago

BulkBookstore has great selection, great prices AND great customer service. I am not sure what else you could ask for!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammie E.
1 day ago

Ordering was super easy and uploading the tax exempt was easy too!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James D.
1 day ago

Excellent Customer Service!

Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee
2 days ago

Great experience.. thank you!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy R.
2 days ago

Great - very smooth transaction


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Books are cheaper here, shipping is free, and I always get the books within a week.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy W.
2 days ago

Very easy. Thank you for the coupon!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen S.
3 days ago

I had a little trouble with the tax exempt -- my fault -- incorrect email. I had a chat on line. She could not have been nicer. Fixed everything.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie W.
3 days ago

The website was easy to use. Excited to get my first order!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelly S.
2 days ago

Bulk Bookstore is so easy to work with. From their website to their employee's answering the emails.
Thank you.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren B.
4 days ago

So happy to get a deal for my students!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

n/a


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monica N.
4 days ago

Excellent website. Quick and easy to navigate. Thank you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022