bulkbookstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,243 Ratings

5
3639 (85.8%)
4
493 (11.6%)
3
95 (2.2%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
10 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,581)
4
(487)
3
(96)
2
(15)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(53)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,296)
4
(668)
3
(196)
2
(17)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bulkbookstore.com

About Us

Bulk Bookstore is a unique book wholesaler serving businesses, schools, government and other organizations.  We specialize in bulk book orders by offering discounted pricing, efficient ordering and timely delivery for 25 copies of more of any currently published book. We currently offer more than 3 million book titles in our catalog.

We recognized, several years ago, that every online retail bookseller has one thing in common; they sell one copy of one book to one individual.  Whether it’s 25 novels for a classroom, 250 business books for a business meeting, or 2,500 gift books for a corporate promotion, our unique bulk wholesale platform provides seamless ordering and delivery of bulk quantities, in a single shipment.

 

M

Michael R.
09/25/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good pricing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marlene C.
08/13/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for all the help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn P.
08/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your web site is easy to navigate! Excellent experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelley W.
08/11/2019 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, and great prices for bulk books. I only needed 18 books, but prices were so low that purchasing 25 books was still a bargain overall price. That was what made my mind up. The quality of the books was excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy P.
08/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice user friendly website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

barbara
08/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price great site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brent A.
08/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Even Amazon only had one of these books, but you guys let me order 25 copies at a great price. Oh, yeah!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet P.
08/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to work with and the chat option is great as I found a different edition for one of the books I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melanie B.
08/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple website, excellent pricing, and fast delivery! Second order arrived just like the first one - quickly and accurately. AND I got a 10% off discount for being a repeat customer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marisol W.
08/06/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, had quantity we needed at a great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy
08/06/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna S.
08/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We plan to continue working with BulkBookstore!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa S.
07/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find the titles I was needing and the prices are reasonable. Thank you for this service, as a teacher we spend so much of our own money, it sure helps to save."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beckie
07/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick and easy. Customer service is excellent!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig C.
07/30/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The purchase procedure was quick and easy. Nothing hidden like so many other sites. I'm so glad I found your online store. I have had difficulty finding any online bookseller that could supply with more than just a few copies of the book I assign new employees. And nobody comes near your prices. I'm looking forward to many more purchases."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Evelyn F.
07/30/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, quick and easy ordering process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maureen H.
07/30/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim K.
07/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, great prices, helpful chat person."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liz M.
07/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy G.
07/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your Staff, Regan Cooper, especially is wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean K.
07/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better prices than Amazon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bulkbookstore.com Reviews

Visit bulkbookstore.com ►