bulkapparel.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Hanes P170 Ecosmart Hooded Hoodie Sweatshirt - Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hanes P170 Ecosmart Hooded Hoodie Sweatshirt - Navy
See more product reviews

Shaleena W - 08/19/2022

Cooling down outside

Built well and is a roomy fitting sweatshirt.

Shaleena W

08/19/2022

Your prices are great considering the quality of the products that you sell. I'm so pleased and will tell all my friends and family about your company.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Shaleena W - 08/19/2022

Great purchase

This tee-shirt is made with heavy cotton and is a great price. It doesn’t have much flexibility.

Shaleena W

08/19/2022

Your prices are great considering the quality of the products that you sell. I'm so pleased and will tell all my friends and family about your company.


Champion 8187 Cotton Gym Shorts - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Champion 8187 Cotton Gym Shorts - Black
See more product reviews

Shaleena W - 08/19/2022

The price is great for the purchase of a regular pair of shorts to go under my dress to wear with my prosthetic leg.

Shaleena W

08/19/2022

Your prices are great considering the quality of the products that you sell. I'm so pleased and will tell all my friends and family about your company.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Eric - 08/11/2022

Came fast!

Eric

08/11/2022

Easy to use website


Gildan 5400 Heavy Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Garnet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5400 Heavy Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Garnet
See more product reviews

Grace N - 08/18/2022

Great!!

all came in great!!

Grace N

08/18/2022 - WV

We needed some work shirts I looked online and found this site. Found the shirts we needed made the order and they came in no time. I'm very very satisfied with this company and the time it took to get my merchandise. I will be shopping here again.


Gildan 5400 Heavy Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Sport Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5400 Heavy Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Sport Grey
See more product reviews

Grace N - 08/18/2022

Great Shirts

Absolutely Love the shirts!!

Grace N

08/18/2022 - WV

We needed some work shirts I looked online and found this site. Found the shirts we needed made the order and they came in no time. I'm very very satisfied with this company and the time it took to get my merchandise. I will be shopping here again.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Amy D - 08/09/2022

FAST and great quality!

Amy D

08/09/2022

website is easy to navigate.


Jerzees 96CR Nublend Colorblocked Raglan Hooded Sweatshirt - Oxford/ J. Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jerzees 96CR Nublend Colorblocked Raglan Hooded Sweatshirt - Oxford/ J. Navy
See more product reviews

Amy D - 08/09/2022

FAST shipping and great quality!

Amy D

08/09/2022

website is easy to navigate.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Frank F - 08/17/2022

Super nice shirts!

I get these shirts to screen print on and tie-dye. They are awesome, no complaints ever.

Frank F

08/17/2022 - Montana

Super service, never had a problem.


Gildan 12500 DryBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 12500 DryBlend Hooded Sweatshirt - Red
See more product reviews

Mercedes I - 08/09/2022

Very good quality.. Will be placing another order shortly.

Mercedes I

08/09/2022

We're looking for some wholesale items and fount this site. So far, so good, as it was pretty easy to navigate. The ease of the site, made us comfortable enough to go ahead and place a sample order.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Indigo Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Indigo Blue
See more product reviews

Sherry J - 08/16/2022

Great product fast shipping

Sherry J

08/16/2022 - TN

Plenty to pick from. Great product. And very fast shipping.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Heliconia
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Heliconia
See more product reviews

Sherry J - 08/16/2022

Great product fast shipping

Sherry J

08/16/2022 - TN

Plenty to pick from. Great product. And very fast shipping.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Sherry J - 08/16/2022

Great product fast shipping

Great product fast shipping

Sherry J

08/16/2022 - TN

Plenty to pick from. Great product. And very fast shipping.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Denise C - 08/16/2022

Excellent

Denise C

08/16/2022

good


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Azalea
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Azalea
See more product reviews

Malia F - 08/16/2022

Great quality & price

Thank you for such a great quality of t-shirts and price. We will be ordering more in the near future!

Malia F

08/16/2022 - CA

Cheap price, easy to order, and received in the time promised and the t-shirt quality was great and the size was true to it's description. We will be ordering more in the near future! Thank you!!


Hanes P170 Ecosmart Hooded Hoodie Sweatshirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hanes P170 Ecosmart Hooded Hoodie Sweatshirt - White
See more product reviews

Storm P - 08/17/2022

very grateful .

Storm P

08/17/2022 - CA

Amazing really excited to get my merch , looking forward to do business with these great people for awhile .


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Storm P - 08/17/2022

amazing servie im very greatful .

Storm P

08/17/2022 - CA

Amazing really excited to get my merch , looking forward to do business with these great people for awhile .


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Boone A - 08/16/2022

Amazing prices

Can't wait to start printing

Boone A

08/16/2022 - KS

the ordering process and prices are great!


Gildan 18500 Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt - Military Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 18500 Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt - Military Green
See more product reviews

Rebecca M - 08/15/2022

My husband loves it!

Rebecca M

08/15/2022 - NC

Very easy, large selection.


Gildan 2000 Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Dark Heather
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 2000 Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Dark Heather
See more product reviews

Rebecca M - 08/15/2022

Very soft, which is what I was looking for.

Rebecca M

08/15/2022 - NC

Very easy, large selection.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bulkapparel.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024