bulkapparel.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Gildan 5000B Heavy Cotton Youth T-Shirt - Garnet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000B Heavy Cotton Youth T-Shirt - Garnet
See more product reviews

Bette D - 08/15/2022

Great experience

Excellent quality, I received the shipment quickly.

Bette D

08/15/2022

So far I am satisfied


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Navy
See more product reviews

Michelle L - 08/23/2022

The Perfect Place To Purchase Apparel!

Great value, great buy, and great service from Bulkapparel. Received products in a timely manner and the customer service to was there for my questions.

Michelle L

08/23/2022 - MI

Efficient delivery in a timely manner. Customer service was great when I contacted them with questions. Will be purchasing again. Very simple ordering process and reasonable pricing!


Hanes 5280 ComfortSoft T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hanes 5280 ComfortSoft T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

nick - 08/22/2022

even though it's only .1 ounces lighter than gilden it feels much softer and lighter.

nick

08/22/2022 - FL

easy as always


Next Level 3600 Premium Short Sleeve Crew - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Next Level 3600 Premium Short Sleeve Crew - White
See more product reviews

Jordan - 08/21/2022

Great fabric

Jordan

08/21/2022 - Ca

Best prices I've ever seen


Next Level 3600 Premium Short Sleeve Crew - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Next Level 3600 Premium Short Sleeve Crew - Black
See more product reviews

Jordan - 08/21/2022

Great fabric

Jordan

08/21/2022 - Ca

Best prices I've ever seen


Gildan 5400 Heavy Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5400 Heavy Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Jordan - 08/21/2022

Worth it

Great fabric

Jordan

08/21/2022 - Ca

Best prices I've ever seen


Hanes 5280 ComfortSoft T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hanes 5280 ComfortSoft T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Jovan - 08/21/2022

Perfect to start your online business.

Jovan

08/21/2022

Best prices I've found so far would recommend!


Next Level 5080 Festival Women's Cali Crop - Antique Denim
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Next Level 5080 Festival Women's Cali Crop - Antique Denim
See more product reviews

Mary E - 08/13/2022

It's super comfy if not a little thin.

Mary E

08/13/2022

Great quality, great customer service, decent prices.


Comfort Colors 1717 Garment Dyed Heavyweight Ringspun Short Sleeve Shirt - Watermelon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Comfort Colors 1717 Garment Dyed Heavyweight Ringspun Short Sleeve Shirt - Watermelon
See more product reviews

Mary E - 08/13/2022

Can never go wrong with Comfort Colors!

Mary E

08/13/2022

Great quality, great customer service, decent prices.


Next Level 3600 Premium Short Sleeve Crew - Maroon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Next Level 3600 Premium Short Sleeve Crew - Maroon
See more product reviews

NESLY E - 08/22/2022

Nice quality

NESLY E

08/22/2022

SMOOTH PROCESS


Gildan 8800 DryBlend  Jersey Sport Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 8800 DryBlend Jersey Sport Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Shelly S - 08/13/2022

New shirt for work will give another review when I where mine

Shelly S

08/13/2022

Fast & easy as I am ordering for several friends


Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Short Sleeve Jersey Tee - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Short Sleeve Jersey Tee - Black
See more product reviews

James W - 08/13/2022

The product has good texture.

James W

08/13/2022

T-Shirts are perfect.


Bella + Canvas 3001T Toddler Short Sleeve Tee - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bella + Canvas 3001T Toddler Short Sleeve Tee - White
See more product reviews

Jeanne T - 08/20/2022

A soft and comfy shirt to design on.

Jeanne T

08/20/2022 - NV

Quick, easy and found everything I needed.


BELLA + CANVAS 3001Y Youth Short Sleeve Crewneck Jersey Tee - Vintage Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BELLA + CANVAS 3001Y Youth Short Sleeve Crewneck Jersey Tee - Vintage Black
See more product reviews

Jeanne T - 08/20/2022

A soft, comfy shirt and easy to design on.

Jeanne T

08/20/2022 - NV

Quick, easy and found everything I needed.


Bella + Canvas 3001T Toddler Short Sleeve Tee - Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bella + Canvas 3001T Toddler Short Sleeve Tee - Pink
See more product reviews

Jeanne T - 08/20/2022

A soft and comfy shirt to design on for grandkids.

Jeanne T

08/20/2022 - NV

Quick, easy and found everything I needed.


C2 Sport 5104 Performance Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Lime
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
C2 Sport 5104 Performance Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Lime
See more product reviews

Kathryn C - 08/22/2022

Great shirt and service!

Kathryn C

08/22/2022 - FL

Good quality and quick delivery!


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Mint Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Mint Green
See more product reviews

Chiquita R - 08/12/2022

This item was purchased for my t-shirt business for a customer and a customer love the color and the fact that it was very soft

Chiquita R

08/12/2022

the shirts i previously purchased were awesome my customers love how soft they are


Next Level 6200 Poly/Cotton Crew - Espresso
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Next Level 6200 Poly/Cotton Crew - Espresso
See more product reviews

Marissa P - 08/20/2022

Great for bleaching! I absolutely love this color!

Marissa P

08/20/2022 - TX

Quick and easy checkout.


Gildan 64000 Softstyle T-Shirt - Indigo Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 64000 Softstyle T-Shirt - Indigo Blue
See more product reviews

Marian S - 08/19/2022

Very pleased

Very happy with my purchase and with how quickly it arrived

Marian S

08/19/2022 - OH

Happy


Rabbit Skins 3321 Toddler Fine Jersey Tee - Indigo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rabbit Skins 3321 Toddler Fine Jersey Tee - Indigo
See more product reviews

Marian S - 08/19/2022

Very happy customer

Very happy Both with the Company and the product arrived timely excellent product

Marian S

08/19/2022 - OH

Happy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bulkapparel.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024