bulkapparel.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Gildan 2400 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Sapphire
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 2400 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Sapphire
See more product reviews

Ralph D - 10/17/2023

No comment

Ralph D

10/17/2023

Good and quick


Next Level 1540 Women's Ideal V Neck - Cancun
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Next Level 1540 Women's Ideal V Neck - Cancun
See more product reviews

Lisa S - 10/11/2023

Runs a little small for a large

Lisa S

10/11/2023

Everything was easy to find just wish there were more color choices in the 65/35 blend


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Gold
See more product reviews

Tracy W - 10/10/2023

Great product, will purchase again in the future.

Great quality, I just had black marks on two of the shirts neck area. There were a few black spots on the front of two other shirts and green marks on the front of two other shirts I tried spot cleaning and was successful on all but one shirt that I could not get the black marks off. The company replaced that shirt with no problem. Thank you

Tracy W

10/10/2023 - Georgia

Easy, stress free, received my order in a timely fashion. My customer service experience was 5 stars, fast to respond and solve the problem. I will continue to order from bulk apparel and recommend them to all of my associates looking to purchase shirts.


Gildan 2300 Ultra Cotton T-Shirt with a Pocket - Royal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 2300 Ultra Cotton T-Shirt with a Pocket - Royal
See more product reviews

Charles S - 09/30/2023

All of the short sleeve shirts are good except for the irritating tags.

Charles S

09/30/2023

So far so good. First time purchase from this company. You need to see what can be done about the tags in the shirts.


Hanes F170 Ultimate Cotton Hooded Sweatshirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hanes F170 Ultimate Cotton Hooded Sweatshirt - Black
See more product reviews

Jack D - 09/29/2023

Very quick delivery

Jack D

09/29/2023

quick shipping


Gildan 18500B Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 18500B Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt - Purple
See more product reviews

Coach S - 09/29/2023

The sweatshirts are heavy material and the color is great. I was a bit surprised to find the hood on youth sizes does not have a draw string

Coach S

09/29/2023 - VA

great selection on sizes and colors Our team from adults to youth will look great in matching sweatshirts. The 17 shirts were at my house in less than 1 week. Bulk Apparel is my new go to shop for team apparel !


Gildan 5400 Heavy Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5400 Heavy Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Shawna G - 09/26/2023

I was surprised that the shirts were just folded and put into a box marked Hands Red. They also smell like they have been in a box for a long time. But, I received my order within 2 days of placing the order.

Shawna G

09/26/2023

I need long sleeve t-shirts for nursing home gifts. Your sight was easier to navigate than others I tried.


Gildan 5200 Heavy Cotton Tank Top - Safety Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5200 Heavy Cotton Tank Top - Safety Pink
See more product reviews

Theresa M - 09/23/2023

Safety pink isn't as bright as I thought it would be.

Theresa M

09/23/2023 - Michigan

I need Gildan brand long sleeve shirts for women and I can't find any. :-(


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Theresa M - 09/23/2023

Gildan is a good brand but there's been a lot of loose threads on seams lately.

Theresa M

09/23/2023 - Michigan

I need Gildan brand long sleeve shirts for women and I can't find any. :-(


Next Level 1540 Women's Ideal V Neck - Cancun
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Next Level 1540 Women's Ideal V Neck - Cancun
See more product reviews

Landin W - 09/14/2023

Good shirt, good colors, decent quality stitching

Not impressed with the stitching on these items. 9 of my 19 items have loose or already broken stitches.

Landin W

09/14/2023

Would love any stickers you all have. Thank you so much! Hope to order more soon.


Next Level 1540 Women's Ideal V Neck - Turquoise
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Next Level 1540 Women's Ideal V Neck - Turquoise
See more product reviews

Landin W - 09/14/2023

Good shirt, good colors, decent quality stitching

Not impressed with the stitching on these items. 9 of my 19 items have loose or already broken stitches.

Landin W

09/14/2023

Would love any stickers you all have. Thank you so much! Hope to order more soon.


Next Level 1540 Women's Ideal V Neck - Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Next Level 1540 Women's Ideal V Neck - Mint
See more product reviews

Landin W - 09/14/2023

Good shirt, good colors, decent quality stitching

Not impressed with the stitching on these items. 9 of my 19 items have loose or already broken stitches.

Landin W

09/14/2023

Would love any stickers you all have. Thank you so much! Hope to order more soon.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Maroon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Maroon
See more product reviews

JOhn D - 09/13/2023

Happy so far.

JOhn D

09/13/2023

Easy Order process


Gildan 18500 Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt - Safety Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 18500 Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt - Safety Pink
See more product reviews

Joy - 09/05/2023

Order came extremely fast!

Joy

09/05/2023

Easy to find what I needed


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Renita T - 09/12/2023

Nice shirt bigger than what I expected. Good pricing.

Renita T

09/12/2023 - California

I love this website. It's user friendly.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Carolina Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Carolina Blue
See more product reviews

Edward E - 09/02/2023

Shirts are good quality just had issues on what was shipped

This was my first order with your company. I was a little disappointed that I had ordered 40 large and received 40 small. I contacted someone from your facility and they sent me a shipping label to return the wrong order and they shipped my 40 large T-shirts. I felt that you should’ve rushed it to me since it wasn’t my fault but they did not the shirts are a good quality.

Edward E

09/02/2023 - Az.

Very simple and fast. The only disappointment was receiving the wrong size of T-shirts. Your Customer Service took care of the issue and sent me a shipping label to return. I just felt that the the correct order that was shipped back to me should've been expedited to arrive faster. I hope I don't have those issues in the future.


Hanes 5280 ComfortSoft T-Shirt - Athletic Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hanes 5280 ComfortSoft T-Shirt - Athletic Red
See more product reviews

Briana S - 08/26/2023

The stitching in some of my shirts is coming out

Briana S

08/26/2023

Awesome


Hanes 5280 ComfortSoft T-Shirt - Kelly Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hanes 5280 ComfortSoft T-Shirt - Kelly Green
See more product reviews

Briana S - 08/26/2023

The stitching in some of my shirts is coming out

Briana S

08/26/2023

Awesome


Hanes 5280 ComfortSoft T-Shirt - Teal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hanes 5280 ComfortSoft T-Shirt - Teal
See more product reviews

Briana S - 08/26/2023

The stitching in some of my shirts is coming out

Briana S

08/26/2023

Awesome


Next Level 1510 Women's Ideal Crew - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Next Level 1510 Women's Ideal Crew - Black
See more product reviews

Tracy - 08/23/2023

Great fit!

The fit of the shirt is excellent! Very true to size and a nice snug women’s fit. The black color is not deep and rich, but still very flattering.

Tracy

08/23/2023

Super easy to navigate site and update shopping cart!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bulkapparel.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024