bulkapparel.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Carrie T - 09/03/2022

Perfect!

These shirts are nice and thick, but not heavy, no shrinkage after washing. They are of very good quality.

Carrie T

09/03/2022 - CA

This has been one of the most pleasant experiences I have had in a long time. I ordered on Friday and received on Saturday, the next day. The price, the value of the shirts, the speed of delivery, yes I will definitely purchase, my T-shirts from here all the time.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Carrie T - 09/03/2022

These shirts are nice and thick, but not heavy, no shrinkage after washing. They are of very good quality.

Carrie T

09/03/2022 - CA

This has been one of the most pleasant experiences I have had in a long time. I ordered on Friday and received on Saturday, the next day. The price, the value of the shirts, the speed of delivery, yes I will definitely purchase, my T-shirts from here all the time.


Gildan 18000 Heavy Blend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Ash
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 18000 Heavy Blend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Ash
See more product reviews

Chasity - 09/03/2022

Awesome deals an buys!

Great quality! Great price!

Chasity

09/03/2022 - KY

Great quality! Great price! Awesome site to use! Thanks


Gildan 18000 Heavy Blend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Royal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 18000 Heavy Blend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Royal
See more product reviews

Chasity - 09/03/2022

Great quality! Great price!

Chasity

09/03/2022 - KY

Great quality! Great price! Awesome site to use! Thanks


Gildan 18000 Heavy Blend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Light Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 18000 Heavy Blend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Light Pink
See more product reviews

Chasity - 09/03/2022

Great quality! Great price!

Chasity

09/03/2022 - KY

Great quality! Great price! Awesome site to use! Thanks


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Juan M - 08/25/2022

Bulk delivery was fast

Great product great timing

Juan M

08/25/2022

Great prices quick checkout


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Gold
See more product reviews

Christy W - 09/14/2022

I love my shirts, I will be ordering again! Thank You

Christy W

09/14/2022 - South Carolina

Hopefully my experience will be great as always.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Sapphire
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Sapphire
See more product reviews

BERTHA H - 08/31/2022

great price

BERTHA H

08/31/2022 - MI

had a blass


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Violet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Violet
See more product reviews

BERTHA H - 08/31/2022

great price

BERTHA H

08/31/2022 - MI

had a blass


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Red
See more product reviews

BERTHA H - 08/31/2022

great price

BERTHA H

08/31/2022 - MI

had a blass


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Deborah M - 08/23/2022

Love Bulk Apparel

Perfect weight t-shirts for our patients at a great price.

Deborah M

08/23/2022

Easy process.


Gildan 18500 Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt - Charcoal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 18500 Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt - Charcoal
See more product reviews

Big W - 08/31/2022

YES!

Size and quality fit my needs. Comfort loose fit from sleeves to waist.

Big W

08/31/2022 - WI

Thanks!


Gildan 18500 Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 18500 Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt - Black
See more product reviews

Big W - 08/31/2022

YES!

Size and quality fit my needs. Comfort loose fit from sleeves to waist.

Big W

08/31/2022 - WI

Thanks!


Burnside 8700 Puffer Vest - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Burnside 8700 Puffer Vest - Black
See more product reviews

Big W - 08/31/2022

YES!

Size and quality fit my needs. The neck area however doesn't stay folded as I prefer as it rubs on the Chin area some...

Big W

08/31/2022 - WI

Thanks!


Gildan 64000 Softstyle T-Shirt - Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 64000 Softstyle T-Shirt - Red
See more product reviews

Charlotte H - 09/12/2022

Best soft shirt so far. !!

Love the shirts easy to use and so soft !!! Bar far my favorite!

Charlotte H

09/12/2022 - MD

Easy to order, great product shipping time great !!


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

jonathan S - 08/30/2022

Quality product

jonathan S

08/30/2022 - Pa

ordered in seconds free shipping offered


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Darrell - 08/30/2022

Just as I expected

Darrell

08/30/2022 - MO

It was smooth and easy would recommend it to any small business owner


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Antique Cherry Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Antique Cherry Red
See more product reviews

Valentino H - 08/30/2022

Fast delivery and great overall experience.

Valentino H

08/30/2022 - MI

Great pricing


Gildan 64000 Softstyle T-Shirt - Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 64000 Softstyle T-Shirt - Navy
See more product reviews

Kathleen V - 08/29/2022

These T’s are very soft and a nice length. Received HT vinyl very well.

Kathleen V

08/29/2022 - Florida

The ordering process online was very straight forward and easy. Fast shipping will add perfection!


Gildan 18500 Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 18500 Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt - Black
See more product reviews

Kathleen V - 08/29/2022

Order was received quickly and accurately. Will definitely be ordering again.

Kathleen V

08/29/2022 - Florida

The ordering process online was very straight forward and easy. Fast shipping will add perfection!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bulkapparel.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024