bulkapparel.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Hanes P160 Ecosmart Crewneck Sweatshirt - Ash
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hanes P160 Ecosmart Crewneck Sweatshirt - Ash
See more product reviews

Pamela M - 2 weeks ago

Love these shirts!

Pamela M

2 weeks ago

Always great quality and service!


Gildan 18500 Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 18500 Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt - White
See more product reviews

Pacell M - 2 weeks ago

Great

Pacell M

2 weeks ago

It was easy


Gildan 18600 Heavy Blend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 18600 Heavy Blend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - White
See more product reviews

Pacell M - 2 weeks ago

Great

Pacell M

2 weeks ago

It was easy


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Turf Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Turf Green
See more product reviews

Donald E - 2 weeks ago

Hopefully last a long time.

The shirts are a good fit

Donald E

2 weeks ago - CA.

I enjoyed my experience,Thank you


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Antique Cherry Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Antique Cherry Red
See more product reviews

Donald E - 2 weeks ago

Good deal for a private user.

The shirts look like they will last

Donald E

2 weeks ago - CA.

I enjoyed my experience,Thank you


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Donald E - 2 weeks ago

Great under shirt ,well made.

Donald E

2 weeks ago - CA.

I enjoyed my experience,Thank you


Hanes 5480 ComfortSoft Youth T-Shirt - Oxford Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hanes 5480 ComfortSoft Youth T-Shirt - Oxford Grey
See more product reviews

Teresa C - 2 weeks ago

Very satisfied with the Quality and Price .

Teresa C

2 weeks ago - Kentucky

Great prices, Very Easy to Complete order


Gildan 18600 Heavy Blend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 18600 Heavy Blend Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Navy
See more product reviews

Claudia - 2 weeks ago

The Perfect Hoodie

Loved the hoodies. They are warm and cozy and look terrific.

Claudia

2 weeks ago

We liked our first order so much, we ordered more.


Hanes 5280 ComfortSoft T-Shirt - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hanes 5280 ComfortSoft T-Shirt - Purple
See more product reviews

emily W - 3 weeks ago

i love ordering from here. Always arrives on time.

emily W

3 weeks ago

I love ordering from here they are always so good about time delivery and prices


Gildan G185B Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt - Cardinal Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan G185B Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt - Cardinal Red
See more product reviews

Sergio - 3 weeks ago

Great quality and fast shipping

Sergio

3 weeks ago

Easy and fast waiting for quality


Independent Trading  EXP60PAZ Women's Poly-Tech Full-Zip Track Jacket - Gunmetal Heather
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Independent Trading EXP60PAZ Women's Poly-Tech Full-Zip Track Jacket - Gunmetal Heather
See more product reviews

T&E P - 2 weeks ago

So comfy and great color!

T&E P

2 weeks ago - Alabama

Great prices and many choices!


Gildan 64000 Softstyle T-Shirt - Mint Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 64000 Softstyle T-Shirt - Mint Green
See more product reviews

T&E P - 2 weeks ago

So comfy and great color!

T&E P

2 weeks ago - Alabama

Great prices and many choices!


Gildan 64000 Softstyle T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 64000 Softstyle T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

T&E P - 2 weeks ago

So comfy and great color!

T&E P

2 weeks ago - Alabama

Great prices and many choices!


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Dark Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Dark Chocolate
See more product reviews

April H - 2 weeks ago

Awesome buy

I bought because y'all had the beat price for the quality.

April H

2 weeks ago

Cheapest prices I've seen


Gildan G185 Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt - Heliconia
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan G185 Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt - Heliconia
See more product reviews

Alejandro L - 3 weeks ago

Color and fabric feel is perfect. The head opening was a little tighter than I prefer. But overall great quality.

Alejandro L

3 weeks ago - TX

By far the best resource for bulk apparel I've found so far.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Heliconia
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Heliconia
See more product reviews

Lillian C - 3 weeks ago

Will be ordering more.

Lillian C

3 weeks ago

Great variety of colors.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Light Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Light Blue
See more product reviews

Lillian C - 3 weeks ago

Will be ordering more

Lillian C

3 weeks ago

Great variety of colors.


Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Short Sleeve Jersey Tee - Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Short Sleeve Jersey Tee - Mint
See more product reviews

Anne M - 3 weeks ago

Color and material are was expected!

Anne M

3 weeks ago - SC

It was very easy and the delivery time was amazing!


BELLA + CANVAS 6008 Women's Jersey Racerback Tank - Military Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BELLA + CANVAS 6008 Women's Jersey Racerback Tank - Military Green
See more product reviews

Anne M - 3 weeks ago

Color and material was what was expected!

Anne M

3 weeks ago - SC

It was very easy and the delivery time was amazing!


Gildan 18000 Heavy Blend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Forest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 18000 Heavy Blend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Forest
See more product reviews

Roxann O - 3 weeks ago

We love the shirts and the prices are amazing.

Roxann O

3 weeks ago

super quick experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bulkapparel.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024