bulkapparel.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Lilac
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Lilac
See more product reviews

May - 10/26/2022

Great deals!

Great purchase! It was as described and delivery was fast.

May

10/26/2022 - MS

Overall it was a great experience! Did not have any issues.


Bella + Canvas 6004 Women's The Favorite Tee - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bella + Canvas 6004 Women's The Favorite Tee - White
See more product reviews

Carrie C - 10/25/2022

They seem to run really small

Carrie C

10/25/2022 - Georgia

I will definitely be purchasing again from you guys. I just thought the women's t-shirt run really small. But now that I know, I'm the future it won't be a problem.


Bella + Canvas 6004 Women's The Favorite Tee - Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bella + Canvas 6004 Women's The Favorite Tee - Navy
See more product reviews

Carrie C - 10/25/2022

They seem to run really small.

Carrie C

10/25/2022 - Georgia

I will definitely be purchasing again from you guys. I just thought the women's t-shirt run really small. But now that I know, I'm the future it won't be a problem.


Jerzees 973MR NuBlend Sweatpants - Maroon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jerzees 973MR NuBlend Sweatpants - Maroon
See more product reviews

Vicki - 10/20/2022

I bought several pairs. Fit good, warm and comfortable and fast delivery. I would recommend both product and company. Will place future orders with this company.

Vicki

10/20/2022 - MO

Fast delivery, good fit, warm, good price. would recommend both product and company. Will place future orders.


J. America 8616 Women's Cosmic Fleece Contrast Hooded Pullover Sweatshirt - Onyx Fleck/ Electric Blu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
J. America 8616 Women's Cosmic Fleece Contrast Hooded Pullover Sweatshirt - Onyx Fleck/ Electric Blu
See more product reviews

Smokey - 10/18/2022

Good Value

All the products I buy from Bulkapparel is usually top self.

Smokey

10/18/2022 - MA

Well made and a positive price setting.


BELLA + CANVAS 7502 Women's Cropped Fleece Hoodie - Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BELLA + CANVAS 7502 Women's Cropped Fleece Hoodie - Navy
See more product reviews

Smokey - 10/18/2022

Good products!

All the products I buy from Bulkapparel is usually top self.

Smokey

10/18/2022 - MA

Well made and a positive price setting.


Bella + Canvas 7502 Women's Cropped Fleece Hoodie - Storm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bella + Canvas 7502 Women's Cropped Fleece Hoodie - Storm
See more product reviews

Smokey - 10/18/2022

Good Value.

All the products I buy from Bulkapparel is usually top self.

Smokey

10/18/2022 - MA

Well made and a positive price setting.


Gildan 18500 Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 18500 Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt - Black
See more product reviews

Zay D - 09/30/2022

Love the site been a year companion

Zay D

09/30/2022 - Pa

always on time


Gildan 18500 Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 18500 Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt - Black
See more product reviews

Sylvia S - 10/03/2022

Love this sweatshirt

Sylvia S

10/03/2022 - La.

Okay


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Dennis J - 09/29/2022

Fast shipping.

Dennis J

09/29/2022 - IL

Order placing was smooth and easy for first time


Gildan 8000 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Royal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 8000 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Royal
See more product reviews

Anne - 09/28/2022

The color wasn't as vibrant as I thought it would be.

Anne

09/28/2022 - CA

Great prices plus I found a discount coupon code online for $10 off!


Gildan 8300 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt with a Pocket - Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 8300 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt with a Pocket - Navy
See more product reviews

STEVEN P - 09/27/2022

Nice shirts, fair price.

STEVEN P

09/27/2022 - PA

SO FAR SO GOOD.


BELLA + CANVAS 6003 Women's Jersey Muscle Tank - Maroon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BELLA + CANVAS 6003 Women's Jersey Muscle Tank - Maroon
See more product reviews

Jacquelyn S - 09/23/2022

A little thin in the material

Jacquelyn S

09/23/2022 - NY

Lots of selection and reviews of products. Made it easy to find what I was looking for. Sometimes the filters did not work though.I wish the t-shirts weren't so thin in there material. Otherwise, great style and fit. Some did fit a size smaller than usual.


Bella + Canvas 6008 Women's Jersey Racerback Tank - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bella + Canvas 6008 Women's Jersey Racerback Tank - White
See more product reviews

Jacquelyn S - 09/23/2022

Wish the armpits weren't so big

Jacquelyn S

09/23/2022 - NY

Lots of selection and reviews of products. Made it easy to find what I was looking for. Sometimes the filters did not work though.I wish the t-shirts weren't so thin in there material. Otherwise, great style and fit. Some did fit a size smaller than usual.


C2 Sport 5100 Performance T-Shirt - Silver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
C2 Sport 5100 Performance T-Shirt - Silver
See more product reviews

Chelsea - 09/21/2022

These shirts look so nice. I had a friend of a friend do some sublimation printing on them, and they are fabulous. One of the shirts had a tiny hole and another one had a large hole that made the shirt unusable. Otherwise, quality was great! Shipping was very fast as well. I’m impressed overall.

Chelsea

09/21/2022 - TX

Quick and easy. With a bulk order of over 100 shirts, they arrived next day. Two of those had some quality issues, with one being unusable. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the shipping speed, shirt quality, and ease of use of the website.


Flexfit 6577CD Cool & Dry Pique Mesh Cap - Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flexfit 6577CD Cool & Dry Pique Mesh Cap - Navy
See more product reviews

erich D - 09/18/2022

Snug fit

erich D

09/18/2022

Together with that admiration and respect she inspired


Champion 8187 Cotton Gym Shorts - Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Champion 8187 Cotton Gym Shorts - Navy
See more product reviews

erich D - 09/18/2022

Loose fitting

erich D

09/18/2022

Together with that admiration and respect she inspired


Next Level 3600 Premium Short Sleeve Crew - Graphite Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Next Level 3600 Premium Short Sleeve Crew - Graphite Black
See more product reviews

Harold M - 09/18/2022

Love these shirts. Very soft and a modern fit

Harold M

09/18/2022 - SC

Good products, quick service


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Gravel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Gravel
See more product reviews

Joanne S - 09/15/2022

Got them quick.

Joanne S

09/15/2022

Good first time so not much to say yet. We will see


Gildan 18500 Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 18500 Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt - Black
See more product reviews

Angie S - 09/15/2022

.

Angie S

09/15/2022 - WA

Quick and easy, delivery was fast.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bulkapparel.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024