bulkapparel.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Badger 7207 Pro Mesh 7'' Inseam Shorts - Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Badger 7207 Pro Mesh 7'' Inseam Shorts - Navy
See more product reviews

Sakinah W - Today

Will purchase again

Breathable material. Great for athletic activities

Sakinah W

Today

Great


Gildan 8000 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 8000 DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Navy
See more product reviews

JOSE G - Today

Excellent product

JOSE G

Today

Easy to order


Gildan 8400 DryBlend 50/50 Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 8400 DryBlend 50/50 Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Navy
See more product reviews

JOSE G - Today

Great tshirts

JOSE G

Today

Easy to order


Jerzees 437MSR SpotShield  50/50 Sport Shirt - J. Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jerzees 437MSR SpotShield 50/50 Sport Shirt - J. Navy
See more product reviews

Michael - Today

Great Polo Shirts!

Great polo shirts at a more than reasonable price, especially that of bulkapparel. The shirts are roomy, lightweight and don't drop down to your knees. I'm six one and the XL fit me perfectly. I liked these so much I bought a dozen of them in various colors.

Michael

Today - New York, New York

Price was right and process was super easy. Items arrived in a timely fashion. I would definitely buy from bulkapparel again in the future.


Gildan 64000 Softstyle T-Shirt - Heather Galapagos Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 64000 Softstyle T-Shirt - Heather Galapagos Blue
See more product reviews

Vicki S - 1 day ago

Order shirts on a Thursday and they arrived the following Monday. Exactly as described. Excellent service.

Vicki S

1 day ago - AL

The ordering process was quick and easy. This is our first time ordering. Shirts came exactly as described. Will definitely order again.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Jon F - 1 week ago

Great for printing

Jon F

1 week ago

First time ordering. Was very easy to understand! Thanks!


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Turf Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Turf Green
See more product reviews

Jon F - 1 week ago

Nice color!

Jon F

1 week ago

First time ordering. Was very easy to understand! Thanks!


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Jon F - 1 week ago

These shirts are great for screen printing!

Jon F

1 week ago

First time ordering. Was very easy to understand! Thanks!


Next Level 1510 Women's Ideal Crew - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Next Level 1510 Women's Ideal Crew - White
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 3 days ago

I love the quality and feel of these shirts

Jennifer M

3 days ago - OH

Easy to shop for sizes and colors. Very user-friendly website. I love the quality and feel of these shirts


Gildan 5400 Heavy Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Irish Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5400 Heavy Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Irish Green
See more product reviews

John M - 3 days ago

Great fit.

John M

3 days ago

Its been helpful, quick, and the product we needed. I could not find the long sleeve sleeve T-shirts in the Turf Green color like the short sleeve T's so I had to go with the Irish Green which is slightly lighter but not that much off from the Turf green only issue.


Gildan 5400 Heavy Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - S. Orange
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5400 Heavy Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - S. Orange
See more product reviews

John M - 3 days ago

Great fit.

John M

3 days ago

Its been helpful, quick, and the product we needed. I could not find the long sleeve sleeve T-shirts in the Turf Green color like the short sleeve T's so I had to go with the Irish Green which is slightly lighter but not that much off from the Turf green only issue.


Gildan 5400 Heavy Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Sport Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5400 Heavy Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Sport Grey
See more product reviews

John M - 3 days ago

Great fit.

John M

3 days ago

Its been helpful, quick, and the product we needed. I could not find the long sleeve sleeve T-shirts in the Turf Green color like the short sleeve T's so I had to go with the Irish Green which is slightly lighter but not that much off from the Turf green only issue.


Gildan 8800 DryBlend  Jersey Sport Shirt - Purple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 8800 DryBlend Jersey Sport Shirt - Purple
See more product reviews

Chistopher R - 4 days ago

Thank you, Jersey polos worked out great!

All but one shirt was damaged, which customer support promptly took care of. The overall quality was very good and I have already placed another order. Thank you

Chistopher R

4 days ago - Texas

Was fairly easy to browse merchandise. I like the prices but did not see any discounts. I am satisfied for the most part.


Gildan G540 Heavy Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Carolina Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan G540 Heavy Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Carolina Blue
See more product reviews

thomas A - 1 week ago

GREAT PRICE, WASHED WHEN I RECIEVED THEM. NO SHRINKAGE FIT GREST

thomas A

1 week ago

easy and straight forward


Independent Trading  SS4500 Midweight Hooded Pullover Sweatshirt - Light Yellow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Independent Trading SS4500 Midweight Hooded Pullover Sweatshirt - Light Yellow
See more product reviews

Tammy - 4 days ago

Beautiful color

Tammy

4 days ago

Always easy to order, great prices


Gildan 5400 Heavy Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5400 Heavy Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Tammy - 4 days ago

Just what I wanted.

Tammy

4 days ago

Always easy to order, great prices


Hanes P160 Ecosmart Crewneck Sweatshirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hanes P160 Ecosmart Crewneck Sweatshirt - White
See more product reviews

Debbie B - 3 days ago

Made these for my granddaughter & her friends for a sorority group

I was very please with price - quality & how fast I received my order.

Debbie B

3 days ago - TX

Once I got everything setup it was awesome.


Gildan 2400 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Sapphire
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 2400 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Sapphire
See more product reviews

Tracie C - 3 days ago

Got here fast

Tracie C

3 days ago - Wisconsin

Quick and easy ordering, fast delivery. Good quality shirts.


Gildan 2400 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Indigo Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 2400 Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Indigo Blue
See more product reviews

Tracie C - 3 days ago

Got here fast

Tracie C

3 days ago - Wisconsin

Quick and easy ordering, fast delivery. Good quality shirts.


Gildan 2300 Ultra Cotton T-Shirt with a Pocket - Light Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 2300 Ultra Cotton T-Shirt with a Pocket - Light Blue
See more product reviews

Tracie C - 3 days ago

Got here fast

Tracie C

3 days ago - Wisconsin

Quick and easy ordering, fast delivery. Good quality shirts.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bulkapparel.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024