bulkapparel.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White

Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Joanna - 01/08/2024

Just as described - perfect for the project I'm working on.

Joanna

01/08/2024

So far so good. First time ordering.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Selena - 10/30/2023

Affordable and great quality!

Selena

10/30/2023 - South Carolina

Everything has been great every time I placed an order! Delivery always comes quick and if I ever run into any issues the customer service is great. I get a response and everything is taken care of. This is where I buy my apparel for my business and I will continue to purchase from here!


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Jenny L - 09/16/2023

Love the shirts

Jenny L

09/16/2023

I love Gildan shirts


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Terry N - 09/14/2023

Great price and great price and delivery

Terry N

09/14/2023

Great prices, service, process!


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Connie K - 06/09/2023

So happy I found Bulkapparel

Great price. Planning on using them for tie-dying during a mission trip this summer. Plan on getting all our tee-shirts from bulkapparel in the future.

Connie K

06/09/2023 - WI

Bulkapparel is great. I had a question about being tax exempt and they answered it in minutes. Can't wait to get the shirts.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Casey - 05/04/2023

My order was delivered quickly and they are good quality shirts. I will be buying more bulk orders from here!

Casey

05/04/2023

Good prices and easy to order! I believe I had my shipment in two days! I will be ordering more shirts in the near future!


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

anita U - 05/03/2023

Very easy ordering

anita U

05/03/2023

Always easy to order.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Zack W - 04/18/2023

Great Product! I’m definitely going to buy more:)

Zack W

04/18/2023

Great customer service!


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

vernon B - 04/19/2023

Excellent product and service as usual

vernon B

04/19/2023 - maryland

quick and easy to order


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Kimberly W - 02/03/2023

Great quality shirts and shipping was fabulous!! Thank You!!

Kimberly W

02/03/2023 - Texas

Love all the choices you have and the prices are Great!! Not only are your products awesome, the shipping is super fast!


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

David R - 01/20/2023

Some of the white T-shirts were a little dirty and the bottom of the case was open with I received my order .other than that everything was perfect thank you. I will order again

David R

01/20/2023 - California

Everything was good except when I received my order the box was half way open and a few of the white shirts got a little dirty .


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Claire G - 12/27/2022

Good quality as usual

Claire G

12/27/2022 - Missouri

I enjoy working with this company. Prices and quality are great and the delivery time is so quick.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Kea - 12/21/2022

Great prices for these white shirts

Kea

12/21/2022 - Utah

Easy pricing, very easy to use and check out was very fast.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Marlene - 12/11/2022

Thanks again first time buyer. You have exceeded my expectations.

Marlene

12/11/2022 - FL

Outstanding timing, service and quality. My T-Shirts are going to look amazing .


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Jacquelyn G - 11/02/2022

Excellent service!!!

Jacquelyn G

11/02/2022 - AL

Very Good


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Luis G - 10/15/2022

Thanks

Luis G

10/15/2022 - TX

Great


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Carrie T - 09/03/2022

These shirts are nice and thick, but not heavy, no shrinkage after washing. They are of very good quality.

Carrie T

09/03/2022 - CA

This has been one of the most pleasant experiences I have had in a long time. I ordered on Friday and received on Saturday, the next day. The price, the value of the shirts, the speed of delivery, yes I will definitely purchase, my T-shirts from here all the time.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Storm P - 08/17/2022

amazing servie im very greatful .

Storm P

08/17/2022 - CA

Amazing really excited to get my merch , looking forward to do business with these great people for awhile .


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

Boone A - 08/16/2022

Amazing prices

Can't wait to start printing

Boone A

08/16/2022 - KS

the ordering process and prices are great!


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - White
See more product reviews

CAMILLE M - 08/07/2022

Fast delivery

CAMILLE M

08/07/2022

FAST AND Easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bulkapparel.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024