bulkapparel.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Maroon

Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Maroon

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Maroon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Maroon
See more product reviews

Mysizeteesandtanks - 01/12/2024

I purchase guild and products all the time I love the quality material the comfort I haven't gotten a complaint from my customers yet

Mysizeteesandtanks

01/12/2024 - Indiana

I run a small business that requires top notch quality materials i have not since i have been in busines had a problem with gildan products I shop at Michaels & hobby lobby who carry gildan merchandise if those two stores dont have the quantity i need i go online


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Maroon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Maroon
See more product reviews

Chaquetta H - 07/30/2023

I love the quality of the tshio

Chaquetta H

07/30/2023

Everything was great


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Maroon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Maroon
See more product reviews

jill C - 12/08/2022

I needed bulk shirts for a Christmas pageant and these were a great buy

jill C

12/08/2022

very easy, chat was great and helpful. I submitted my tax form and within minutes was approved!!


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Maroon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Maroon
See more product reviews

Lisa S - 08/08/2022

Great products

Amazing company and great quality

Lisa S

08/08/2022 - KY

awesome


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Maroon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Maroon
See more product reviews

JOhn D - 09/13/2023

Happy so far.

JOhn D

09/13/2023

Easy Order process


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bulkapparel.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024