bulkapparel.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

34 Product Ratings and Reviews

Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black

Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Jada A - 01/05/2024

Perfect

Jada A

01/05/2024

Great prices!


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Mary S - 01/02/2024

Product was exactly as described. It arrived quickly, too!

Mary S

01/02/2024 - MN

Quick and easy ordering. Low prices. User friendly website!


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Ignacio R - 11/11/2023

10

Ignacio R

11/11/2023

The best store. very confidence and good service


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Cherie V - 10/21/2023

Great deal

Cherie V

10/21/2023 - PA

Nice prices


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

GREGORY - 08/29/2023

GREAT BUY

GREGORY

08/29/2023 - GA

easy website, good price.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

James H - 07/28/2023

Great Service, fast delivery!

Bulk Apparel fulfills orders fast, with quick delivery! Great service! I will definitely order from them again!

James H

07/28/2023

Ordering t-shirts for printing was a quick and easy process through bulk apparel. Great service and fast delivery.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Frankie V - 06/08/2023

Super fast shipping the best!

Frankie V

06/08/2023 - pa

A+++Super fast shipping the best!


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Yelitza M - 05/21/2023

Excellent

Yelitza M

05/21/2023

Thank you


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Zack W - 04/18/2023

Great product! I’m definitely going to buy more:)

Zack W

04/18/2023

Great customer service!


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Brandi S - 05/01/2023

great quality, easy to press designs on and soft

Brandi S

05/01/2023

Fast, simple, and reliable!


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Deborah C - 04/17/2023

Got it on time

Deborah C

04/17/2023

Fast and easy to find what I needed. Looking forward to doing more business with you.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

SrinivasBA G - 03/25/2023

Good choice

SrinivasBA G

03/25/2023 - IL

awesome selection. good prices. Colors are good.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Latonya A - 02/11/2023

Delivered in good time

Latonya A

02/11/2023 - MD

Easy to use.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Angela K - 12/28/2022

Love this shirt!

I love this shirt brand and it has met all of my expectations.

Angela K

12/28/2022 - TN

have everything I need to make my customers happy!


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Michelle L - 01/09/2023

I am very happy with the shirts I ordered, minimal shrinkage and my project turned out well.

Michelle L

01/09/2023 - IL

Quick and easy to order. I am very happy with the product I received and I will be ordering again. I have already shared the information on this company with others.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Adrian B - 11/14/2022

I love these shirts

Adrian B

11/14/2022

I love this place


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Angela K - 11/22/2022

love love love these shirts

Angela K

11/22/2022 - TN

I love the fact that you let us know the quantity in stock. Ordering is just so easy. I love bulkapparel!!!!!


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Stacie F - 11/15/2022

Love the quality and fast shipping

Stacie F

11/15/2022 - IL

Very easy process to order and I love there product selections.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Cindi - 10/29/2022

Nice color is a thick feeling shirt very heavy. But for the price it's great

Cindi

10/29/2022 - Arkansas

Easy site to navigate, great prices. I will know more once order arrives. Order arrived 2 days early. Checked out product and counts everything was good. Quality was great, colors are bright. HTV sticks very nice. Trying my hand at sell tshirts at my events


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Shannon F - 10/25/2022

Thick & Soft

great buy. the 5.3oz is thick but not too thick. holds prints great, pending you do the print right.

Shannon F

10/25/2022 - CO

easy to order - first time ordering. great shirts. quick delivery. good job!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bulkapparel.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024