bulkapparel.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black

Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Takemma C - 11/28/2023

NA

Takemma C

11/28/2023

Na


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Michele - 10/11/2023

Great price for a great quality shirt. I bought 58 for a work trip, cost me less than $250, and they were delivered THE NEXT DAY. Can't beat that.

Michele

10/11/2023 - New York

great website, easy ordering, 10/10 would use again


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Victor S - 06/22/2023

Excellent quality arrived fast

Victor S

06/22/2023 - FL

WOULD BE BETTER WITH A 1ST TIME BUYER COUPON


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Pamela S - 04/24/2023

T-shirts Qualitu

I selected Bulk Apparel for my small business and the delivery turnaround is so fast. Why order overseas when you can order here in the United States at a low cost and quality material? This company has met ALL my apparel needs.

Pamela S

04/24/2023 - Florida

This is ALWAYS my go to company for my business needs. The quality and delivery of their products I would rate a 10 with 10 being the highest for the #1 place to order your T-shirts if you are in the T-shirts business.


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Bruce P - 03/04/2023

Great service

Bruce P

03/04/2023 - Virginia

Great price and very helpful service


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

hector - 02/24/2023

Love them

hector

02/24/2023 - Illinois

Love the options


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Gavin L - 09/16/2022

Great product for what I need!

Gavin L

09/16/2022 - Oklahoma

Quick and easy


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

michael C - 09/10/2022

Great

michael C

09/10/2022

great


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

jonathan S - 08/30/2022

Quality product

jonathan S

08/30/2022 - Pa

ordered in seconds free shipping offered


Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan 5000 Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black
See more product reviews

Theresa M - 09/23/2023

Gildan is a good brand but there's been a lot of loose threads on seams lately.

Theresa M

09/23/2023 - Michigan

I need Gildan brand long sleeve shirts for women and I can't find any. :-(


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bulkapparel.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024