Our mission at BulbAmerica.com is to continue helping each of our customers better understand the different ways they can light their homes, businesses, offices, etc. We take pride in helping people learn about energy efficiency and new lighting technologies. As a small family business, BulbAmerica.com is happy to serve our 250,000+ customers regularly. We currently have over 40,000 kinds of lighting products and take pride in helping our customers learn about becoming more energy efficient. BulbAmerica.com is the largest online dealer of professional Light Bulbs and Lighting Fixtures in the US. BulbAmerica.com has become the only online retailer that officialy carries GE, Philips, Osram, Sylvania, Ushio, Platinum, and many more.

Filter

47,082 Verified Customer Reviews

47,082 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37K+
(78.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7790
(16.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1796
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
206
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
212
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
281
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
37K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our mission at BulbAmerica.com is to continue helping each of our customers better understand the different ways they can light their homes, businesses, offices, etc. We take pride in helping people learn about energy efficiency and new lighting technologies. As a small family business, BulbAmerica.com is happy to serve our 250,000+ customers regularly. We currently have over 40,000 kinds of lighting products and take pride in helping our customers learn about becoming more energy efficient. BulbAmerica.com is the largest online dealer of professional Light Bulbs and Lighting Fixtures in the US. BulbAmerica.com has become the only online retailer that officialy carries GE, Philips, Osram, Sylvania, Ushio, Platinum, and many more.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony
09/27/2022 , IA

Everything you need to know about the bulb is listed. Received my items quickly and in good condition. Dimmable with my Lutron DVCL-153P switches. My intent was to use these lightbulbs as an artwork display hence the narrow 25 degree beam angle. I should have gone smaller with the beam angle because there is a lot of light diffused to to sides. Hard to tell if this bulb is indeed 25 degree but it said so on the packaging. Live and learn!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jayson E.
09/27/2022 , nj

Great and fast service, they take care if my needs.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
09/25/2022 , California

Great selection. Easy site to use.

Product Choice

Replacement


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan B.
09/23/2022

Quick and easy order process

Product Choice

Stage lighting


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirk P.
09/23/2022

The first time doing business was easy and without any glitches!

Product Choice

I’ve always been satisfied with the quality of Philips bulbs!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan N.
09/23/2022 , Texas

Easy to use your site.

Product Choice

I need a backup bulb


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron P.
09/22/2022

excellent

Product Choice

needed


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas O.
09/22/2022

Easy shopping

Product Choice

Cause it's the one I need


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
09/21/2022

Easy to find the yellow 50W 12V halogen bulbs I need.

Product Choice

Specific need for creating simulated flames with a ultrasonic vaporizer.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer milo J.
09/21/2022

So far so good.

Product Choice

need to repair broken cover


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DOCTORS O.
09/21/2022

EXCELLENT


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sabrina C.
09/20/2022

Excellent inventory, they always have what I need!

Product Choice

exact bulb I need for replacement


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dwight D.
09/20/2022

They gave me 10 MOBILE10 discount and it was not valid, yet it worked yesterday.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George C.
09/20/2022

great

Product Choice

easy


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veronika L.
09/20/2022

Very straightforward

Product Choice

Need it urgently


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric C.
09/20/2022

Great bulbs, fabulous selection, big bulbs, small bulbs, long bulbs, small bulbs.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arthur M.
09/20/2022

Fast easy ordering.

Product Choice

Stock


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa W.
09/20/2022

quick and easy

Product Choice

Needed for my eye microscope


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
09/19/2022

Good prices

Product Choice

We have used them for years.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caitlin W.
09/19/2022

Fantastic! Great prices!

Product Choice

Incredible and unbeatable prices!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022