bulbamerica.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 42,922 Ratings

5
33K+ (78.3%)
4
7276 (17%)
3
1666 (3.9%)
2
177 (0.4%)
1
195 (0.5%)
33K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(185)
4
(37)
3
(38)
2
(21)
1
(37)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bulbamerica.com

About Us

Our mission at BulbAmerica.com is to continue helping each of our customers better understand the different ways they can light their homes, businesses, offices, etc. We take pride in helping people learn about energy efficiency and new lighting technologies.
As a small family business, BulbAmerica.com is happy to serve our 250,000+ customers regularly. We currently have over 40,000 kinds of lighting products and take pride in helping our customers learn about becoming more energy efficient.
BulbAmerica.com is the largest online dealer of professional Light Bulbs and Lighting Fixtures in the US. BulbAmerica.com has become the only online retailer that officialy carries GE, Philips, Osram, Sylvania, Ushio, Platinum, and many more.

F

Frank A.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find.
discontinued lamp leads you to replacement.

Product Choice

only place where I can get these 35w halogen bulbs G9 base for my kitchen under cabinet lighting

E

Enrique L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far

Product Choice

Based on my projector model

T

Tino G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well explained when I inquired for what I purchased

Product Choice

Better quality of product.

P

Peter H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site featured efficient paths, obvious page layouts. Presentation of "related items" is always useful.

Product Choice

replacement

C

Cindy K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please use the PO Box. USPS will not deliver to the street address.
F

Francisco P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent as always

Product Choice

Quality and previous experience with it.

J

Joel S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy web site

Product Choice

need

J

Jason T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well organized site and I could easily find the products I was looking for.
E

Eugene D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
J

John E.
1 day ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Price

J

Joshua S.
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly efficient and trustworthy. The premium lamp I had ordered arrived and performs great in the TV. Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Need a replacement TV lamp

J

John K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

like the variety and having it in stock

Product Choice

price and speed of delivery

J

Jose R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding
B

Bernard O.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order.
H

Heather L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate and order from the site. Quick and easy transaction.

Product Choice

Needed bulb replacement for my projector so we can enjoy movies outside again.

A

allen M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
L

Lourdes G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was fast an easy to place the order
D

Dale T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 so far

Product Choice

Fit

R

Richard R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far, so good!

Product Choice

you had the product

B

Bob
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product came as advertised - and shipping was quick!

Product Choice

I picked this product because it was an OEM bulb. Others commented that they had issues with non OEM bulbs... I had the same issue from my non OEM bulb (purchased on Amazon), so I decided to get the one from BulbAmerica and it works great!

Loading Page Animation

See more bulbamerica.com Reviews

Visit bulbamerica.com ►