buildersrisk.net Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 210 Ratings

5
208 (99%)
4
2 (1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(206)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(207)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(199)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to BuildersRisk.net
https://www.buildersrisk.net/

BuildersRisk.net is your one stop shop for all of your builders risk and vacant building insurance.

We’re FAST, SECURE & AFFORDABLE
Get the policy you really need from one of the largest online providers of Builders Risk Insurance.

GET A FREE 5-MINUTE INSTANT QUOTE
https://www.buildersrisk.net/free-quote/

CALL NOW to speak to a licensed agent
(877) 960-0221 (available 24 hours a day)

Our agents write hundreds of builder’s risk policies a month. Get a policy customized to suit your business needs at a lower cost than with a local agent. We’re proud to offer customer service in English and Spanish on the phone and the web.

Save you time, money and you'll avoid all the hassle. – GET INSTANT QUOTE

Builders Risk Insurance Protects the Unexpected

If you’re building a new home, developing a site or rehabbing an existing structure, making sure your construction project is covered is important for protecting your investment. Builders Risk insurance, often called Course of Construction Insurance, is designed to protect your interest in materials and equipment needed for the job from physical loss or damage.

Our offerings include but are not limited to:

  • Construction Materials
  • HVAC Equipment
  • Labor costs
  • Vandalism
  • Cribbing
  • Falsework
  • Fencing
  • Fire
  • Scaffolding
  • Signage
  • Plants and Trees
  • Theft

Frequently Answered questions about Builders Risk Insurance (FAQ)

WHAT'S COVERED?
In most cases a policy covers labor, materials and equipment used during the course of the construction project. Some policies even cover profit.

WHAT'S NOT COVERED?
Earthquake, flood or wind are typically not covered in coastal areas often need additional coverage unless specifically added to the policy.

IS IT AFFORDABLE?
A builders risk policy will typically cost 1% to 5% of the total construction budget, and can be customized to meet the needs of the customer.

HOW LONG DOES IT LAST?
Typically the policy lasts 3, 6 or 12 months, but can be extended until the project is completed or the structure is occupied. A new policy is needed when project completes.

Call us and speak to one of our professionals and get a quote online or get a quote online and we will contact you.  Many of our companies we can bind in less than an hour and all of them within a couple of days. Our goal is to shop for you deliver a fast turn around, quality product and excellent price.

GET A FREE 5-MINUTE INSTANT QUOTE
https://www.buildersrisk.net/free-quote/

CALL NOW to speak to a licensed agent
(877) 960-0221 (available 24 hours a day)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

buildersrisk.net

R

Rob G.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Erich is outstandingly awsome. Roofing Restoration Inc Robby G"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Jennifer W.
10/08/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! Thank you for the follow up, Julia Cuering. Yes I got all my documents. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Colleen
10/03/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julia did great! She was prompt with my request! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle
09/21/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much for your call Miss Julia! If you didn't call, I'm sure I can't pay for my dues. Thanks again for the reminder! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adina N.
09/13/2018 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was extremely impressed with how fast Peter responded to my router request. Very impressed with the price of the insurance. This qoute was up to half the price of other companies, thanks Peter!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim K.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ray provided outstanding service in that all documents were completed accurately & in a timely manner. Answered all questions professionally. Certainly an asset to your team. jim"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elmer
09/07/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peter viera es un buen agente se gana 5 estrellas "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kyle L.
08/28/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sorry, I was out of town. Yes, I got all my documents. Thanks for the follow-up Julia! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David T.
08/22/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the follow up call from Julia!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ali H.
08/17/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you julia. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brandi C.
08/16/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the follow up from Miss Julia! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Reali
08/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you JULIA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kimberly
07/30/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Julia!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
07/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experiance was very good. Very smooth and easy "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Satisfied C.
07/26/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Erich F. is the manager at Farmer Brown that took over my Policy request. The original person working on my Policy request (his initials are (S.Z.) was not returning my calls and (S.Z.) NEVER answered his phone. When I requested a manager I was given Erich F's number. Erich returned my call within 10 minutes of me leaving a message. Erich F. was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. Erich F. was able to issue the policy within two days of speaking with him. I AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH THE CUATOMER SERVICE I RECEIVED FROM ERICH F. I will be a return customer and also refer people to Farmer Brown BECAUSE of the courteous service and quick response I received from Erich F. I am very appreciative of his effort and exceptional customer service...I am also a satisfied customer who will return."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Myrio
07/12/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got the documents! Thank you for your assistance Miss Julia Cuering! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria
07/11/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julia has been very helpful. She sent my request quickly! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Norman
07/09/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ms Cuering is awesome! She is very professional and friendly over the phone. She took care of my requests efficiently. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chad T.
07/06/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the assistance with my concern, Miss Julia. Great customer service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jonathan
07/03/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Miss Julia for your follow up. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5

See more buildersrisk.net Reviews

Visit buildersrisk.net ►