budgetvanlines.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 497 Ratings

5
437 (87.9%)
4
52 (10.5%)
3
6 (1.2%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

budgetvanlines.com

Y

Yalch
08/31/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful, responsive, and professional."
B

B
08/21/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response, made a quick connection with a mover who was knowledgeable in the business and bent over backward to help us through this process. Great job!!!! Thanks"
K

Kaitlyn R.
06/20/2018 , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful, responsive, and professional."
H

Hannah D.
06/20/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel was very thorough in his explanation of the process and matched me up with movers right away-- and at the right price. Daniel has also been readily available to answer follow-up questions and does a great job at alleviating the stress associated with a move."
E

Ella W.
05/04/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt, immediate responses. Thank you!"
B

Brianna H.
05/04/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive partners, several calls and emails. Thanks."
R

Rachel H.
05/03/2018 , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"got a lot of good quotes, thank you"
H

Hannah G.
05/03/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a call and was able to work out a reasonable price for my move date."
O

Olivia J.
05/01/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and stress free!"
A

Abigail C.
05/01/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Timing of call: Within an hour or so of my online search. Was able to compare with others; Price: Self explanatory; Service: Loading and unloading is part of deal. This was huge as it saved me from having to organize the labor and both ends; Agent Alan: Helpful, knowledgeable, low pressure, and available for questions. Thanks. I usually don't answer these feedback reqauests, so that's a plus."
B

Brooke R.
04/20/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"every thing fine"
E

Emily J.
04/18/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"still making decisions. we did have several calls. thank you"
A

Alyssa C.
04/18/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good ...explained very well...answered my questions"
S

Samantha M.
04/18/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was given 3 companies and talked to all. One happened to be a mover that did the route where I was moving to 4 times a week so I found a piggy back at a very reasonable price. Had I not gone through your website I never would have found them"
J

Jasmine A.
04/17/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. The responses I received were very prompt. My inquiry became premature though. I'll keep you in mind for the future."
H

Haley R.
04/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Henry was very helpful. After consideration, I've decided to make this minor move on my own."
B

Brianna R.
04/16/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great response, thanks for the service!"
S

Shenna B.
02/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. I had movers contact me right away "
L

Lili C.
02/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was matched with several companies. Thank you! "
M

Mary P.
02/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got multiple offers from very nice people, very quickly! I am very pleased with this experience. "

See more budgetvanlines.com Reviews

Visit budgetvanlines.com ►