budgetvanlines.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 519 Ratings

5
455 (87.7%)
4
56 (10.8%)
3
6 (1.2%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

budgetvanlines.com

T

Tiffany R.
3 weeks ago , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went very smooth."
J

Jamie W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional customer service. All my concerns were addressed"
S

Sofia B.
03/13/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
M

Myra R.
03/13/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
T

Tyler B.
03/13/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall my experience was a good one. "
P

Peter V.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely nothing...the driver and any office personnel I talked to were professional, friendly and attentive"
G

Greg Zaygo
03/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with everyone. "
L

Lily D.
02/28/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient and fast"
T

Tanya R.
02/28/2019 , GU

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional"
V

Veronica L.
02/26/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our move happen to be on the same day of hurricane Florence . The movers did a great job of keeping everything dry. "
J

John S.
02/19/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so impressed with both the service that Budget Van Lines provided in arranging my move and with the work that the movers did. Alan at Budget Van Lines was professional, thorough and courteous and answered my many questions. He was responsive to my e-mail inquiries. The movers at Always Affordable were excellent. I have moved 4 times in the past 5 years. The movers were careful with my property and efficient. I would highly recommend both Budget Van Lines and Always Affordable Movers."
L

Linda F.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Although they were running a little late, Darren kept in communication with me on timing and got straight to work when they got to my place. Him and Jim (I think I'm remembering his name correctly "
E

Emily J.
02/14/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was seamless and convenient. I found GREAT movers (Titan Moving) at an affordable price. I'd highly recommend this service to anyone."
G

Garrett R.
02/12/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much . I was so happy with your work. Specially the two person who came to deliver the things. You made my life so easier. Thank you."
V

Vanessa
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy with the how easy it was to schedule the move and they showed up right on time. Great job!"
P

Peter R.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use. Great resource to compare companies. Would use again "
G

Gary R.
02/07/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were extremely pleased with the courtesy, and co-operation that was extended to us, both by the team that picked up our goods, and the team that delivered them to us. Our goods were in great condition, were delivered in a VERY timely manner, and the delivery team, was exceptionally considerate in unwrapping and placing the furniture in our home."
D

Doreen D.
02/07/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every thing was fine, only one thing damaged Guys were fine packed everything good. Thanks for your servce Doreen Dean"
Y

Yalch
08/31/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful, responsive, and professional."
B

B
08/21/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response, made a quick connection with a mover who was knowledgeable in the business and bent over backward to help us through this process. Great job!!!! Thanks"

See more budgetvanlines.com Reviews

Visit budgetvanlines.com ►