budgetvanlines.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 519 Ratings

5
455 (87.7%)
4
56 (10.8%)
3
6 (1.2%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

budgetvanlines.com

J

Jessica W.
04/02/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not much to offer because I made most of the choices regarding the actual pick-up and delivery options. The associates were cordial and efficient in my opinion. A couple of packing costs caught me off guard, by they were not impossible to handle. Most of the surprises were not bad in the end and were a result of my inexperience going through this entire moving process.
T

Tiffany R.
03/28/2019 , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went very smooth.
J

Jamie W.
03/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional customer service. All my concerns were addressed
V

Vince H.
03/13/2019 , VI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience for the most part, would not give my phone number the next time as I got blasted with phone calls that were spam in nature. Thanks.
M

Myra R.
03/13/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
S

Sofia B.
03/13/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
T

Tyler B.
03/13/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall my experience was a good one.
P

Peter V.
03/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely nothing...the driver and any office personnel I talked to were professional, friendly and attentive
G

Greg Zaygo
03/07/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with everyone.
L

Lily D.
02/28/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient and fast
T

Tanya R.
02/28/2019 , GU

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional
S

Steve B.
02/28/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Real good. Movers were good.
R

Randy M.
02/26/2019 , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

More accurate 3rd party estimate.
V

Veronica L.
02/26/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our move happen to be on the same day of hurricane Florence . The movers did a great job
of keeping everything dry.
J

John S.
02/19/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so impressed with both the service that Budget Van Lines provided in arranging my move and with the work that the movers did. Alan at Budget Van Lines was professional, thorough and courteous and answered my many questions. He was responsive to my e-mail inquiries. The movers at Always Affordable were excellent. I have moved 4 times in the past 5 years. The movers were careful with my property and efficient. I would highly recommend both Budget Van Lines and Always Affordable Movers.
Loading Page Animation

See more budgetvanlines.com Reviews

Visit budgetvanlines.com ►