budgetvanlines.com Reviews

Filter

519 Verified Customer Reviews

519 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
455
(87.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(10.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica W.
04/02/2019 , CA

Not much to offer because I made most of the choices regarding the actual pick-up and delivery options. The associates were cordial and efficient in my opinion. A couple of packing costs caught me off guard, by they were not impossible to handle. Most of the surprises were not bad in the end and were a result of my inexperience going through this entire moving process.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany R.
03/28/2019 , RI

Everything went very smooth.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie W.
03/28/2019

Very professional customer service. All my concerns were addressed


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vince H.
03/13/2019 , VI

Great experience for the most part, would not give my phone number the next time as I got blasted with phone calls that were spam in nature. Thanks.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Myra R.
03/13/2019 , CT

Excellent


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sofia B.
03/13/2019 , FL

good


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler B.
03/13/2019 , IN

Overall my experience was a good one.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter V.
03/07/2019

Absolutely nothing...the driver and any office personnel I talked to were professional, friendly and attentive


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg Zaygo
03/07/2019 , CA

I was very pleased with everyone.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lily D.
02/28/2019 , GA

Very efficient and fast


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanya R.
02/28/2019 , GU

Professional


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve B.
02/28/2019 , TX

Real good. Movers were good.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy M.
02/26/2019 , RI

More accurate 3rd party estimate.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veronica L.
02/26/2019 , NC

Our move happen to be on the same day of hurricane Florence . The movers did a great job
of keeping everything dry.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
02/19/2019 , OR

I am so impressed with both the service that Budget Van Lines provided in arranging my move and with the work that the movers did. Alan at Budget Van Lines was professional, thorough and courteous and answered my many questions. He was responsive to my e-mail inquiries. The movers at Always Affordable were excellent. I have moved 4 times in the past 5 years. The movers were careful with my property and efficient. I would highly recommend both Budget Van Lines and Always Affordable Movers.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily J.
02/14/2019 , ID

The experience was seamless and convenient. I found GREAT movers (Titan Moving) at an affordable price. I'd highly recommend this service to anyone.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda F.
02/14/2019

Although they were running a little late, Darren kept in communication with me on timing and got straight to work when they got to my place. Him and Jim (I think I'm remembering his name correctly


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garrett R.
02/12/2019 , FL

Thank you so much . I was so happy with your work. Specially the two person who came to deliver the things. You made my life so easier. Thank you.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter R.
02/08/2019

Very easy to use. Great resource to compare companies. Would use again


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vanessa
02/08/2019

I was happy with the how easy it was to schedule the move and they showed up right on time. Great job!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022