budgetheating.com Reviews

About this Company

At Budget Heating and Air Conditioning Inc., we are proud to be the leader in Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning "HVAC" supplies, parts and equipment. We have been in business for over 25 years and are family owned and operated. We are unique in the fact that we sell directly to end users such as businesses and home owners saving you thousands versus traditional in home 3 quote process. We have the experience and buying power to support you! We feature one of the largest collections of gas heat systems, split system air conditioners, heat pumps , Ductless Mini SplitsCommercial Equipment, Package AC Systems, Bard Wall Mounts and much more! Budget Heating has been in the home heating and cooling business for more than 25 years and were the first to offer HVAC supplies and products over the Internet! We have the largest HVAC facility in North America consisting of two massive warehouses totaling more than 100,000 square feet of storage space. Today, we are proud to say that BudgetHeating.com has filled more than 130,000 orders worldwide. Our pricing, customer service and technical expertise have made us a favorite in the HVAC supplies industry. Don't believe us? Check out our Customer Reviews & Video Testimonials

Every part of our business is molded to provide a superior experience. Our web site has an extended validation certificate, which ensures you the highest and safest secure transaction.

BudgetHeating.com was the original company who pioneered the concept of selling quality HVAC products and supplies over the Internet. We continue to strive to bring the best service, price and equipment direct to you.

Over the years many companies have copied our concept including our web site look and feel, slogan "Wholesale Prices to the Public" as well as our forms, procedures, product mix and price. Most have failed and a few continue.

While it is said that "imitation is the highest form of flattery", it is not in your best interest. With that being said, purchase with peace of mind, and rest assured that your investment with BudgetHeating.com is safe, sound, and secure.

Filter
Filter
2.5 Ton Rheem 15.5 SEER Heat Pump System RP1530BJ1NA, RH1T3617STANJA
2.5 Ton Rheem 15.5 SEER Heat Pump System RP1530BJ1NA, RH1T3617STANJA
See more product reviews

Meghan M - 06/20/2017

Best Value

Budget Heating & Air saved us a lot of money. We researched and Budget had the best prices that we could find. All items arrived safely without any damage. I've been recommending Budget to anyone who will listen!


10 KW heat strip for Goodman ARUF, AVPTC, ARPT, ASPT, ASUF, AUPTC HKSX-10 / WKS1002
10 KW heat strip for Goodman ARUF, AVPTC, ARPT, ASPT, ASUF, AUPTC HKSX-10 / WKS1002
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/16/2017

Heat Strip

Fit perfectly, easy to install, plug and play.


Mini Split 1/4 & 1/2 Insulated Copper, 14/4 Electrical Wire Set #2 - 25'
Mini Split 1/4 & 1/2 Insulated Copper, 14/4 Electrical Wire Set #2 - 25'
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/16/2017

Excellent Product

The tubing and wire are excellent. I received wrong length of tubing. Had to return it.


4 Ton Goodman 14 SEER Heat Pump System GSZ140481, ARUF61D14, TXV
4 Ton Goodman 14 SEER Heat Pump System GSZ140481, ARUF61D14, TXV
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/16/2017

A/C Heat Pump System

Good equipment, best price i found even though i had to pay sale tax in Pa. Picked up equipment 2 miles from my house in one day from time of order placement. Chris at the Bethlehem warehouse is OUTSTANDING , knows the equipment, helps you load it great experience. I have already recommended this location to 3 others in the business.


2.5 Ton Rheem 15 SEER Heat Pump Condenser RP1530BJ1NA
2.5 Ton Rheem 15 SEER Heat Pump Condenser RP1530BJ1NA
See more product reviews

Dennis B - 06/13/2017

Ohio Review

The HP arrived in PERFECT condition. Rheum does a good job and Budget did a great job attaching it to a pallet. Also nice was the fact that the delivery was made by ODFL, a good name in trucking. The delivery man took it into my garage and I took pictures of all 4 sides. Nary a mark on the box. Would I suggest doing this to anyone? Definitely YES!


Start Collar Heat Shield 8'
Start Collar Heat Shield 8'
See more product reviews

Kevin - 06/12/2017

Great Product

Budget has all the accessories needed to get the job done. Thanks Kevin


Copeland Reciprocating Compressor 3.5 Ton CR42K6EPFV875
Copeland Reciprocating Compressor 3.5 Ton CR42K6EPFV875
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/12/2017

Replacement Compressor

Customer service was fantastic, quick and prompt with the order and delivery. Thanks for the help.


3 Ton Goodman 14 SEER Heat Pump System GSZ140361, ARUF37C14, TXV
3 Ton Goodman 14 SEER Heat Pump System GSZ140361, ARUF37C14, TXV
See more product reviews

Kevin - 06/12/2017

Great Product

As always, I was very pleased with the system. No problem with install. System is running great. Thanks Kevin


3.5 to 4.0 Ton Rheem Multi-Positional Cased Coil RCF4821STAMCA (6890)
3.5 to 4.0 Ton Rheem Multi-Positional Cased Coil RCF4821STAMCA (6890)
See more product reviews

Larry B - 06/09/2017

Scratch and Dent

I purchased a scratch and dent because in the picture representing the item there was no damage to prevent me from using the coil. When the package arrived there was no external damage indicating any damage beyond what had been shown in the online pictures so it was accepted from the shipper. After unpacking and with further examination internal damages were found. Since the excessive damage was not noted on receipt Budget refused to responsibility. It is my belief since the external packaging showed no damage more then expected that Budget is knowingly shipping scratch and dent with far more damage than shown and by refusing to accept shipping damage transferring the cost to the customer and the shipping company. Budget is not a moral customer friendly company. Beware!


Copper Line Set 50' 3/4 & 3/8
Copper Line Set 50' 3/4 & 3/8
See more product reviews

T. L - 06/07/2017

The Copper Line inconvenients

The installer complained about the foams and the copper line set are separating so it took him a lot of time to put them together.


Copper Line Set 25' 3/4 & 3/8
Copper Line Set 25' 3/4 & 3/8
See more product reviews

T. L - 06/07/2017

The Copper Line inconvenients

The installer complained about the foams and the copper line set are separating so it took him a lot of time to put them together.


2.5 Ton Rheem 14 SEER 80% AFUE 75K BTU System RA1430AJ1NA, R801SA075417MSA (7632), RCF3617STAMCA
2.5 Ton Rheem 14 SEER 80% AFUE 75K BTU System RA1430AJ1NA, R801SA075417MSA (7632), RCF3617STAMCA
See more product reviews

T. L - 06/07/2017

Rhem Furnace, ac and coil

Very good products, good price.


Fast Track Shipping
Fast Track Shipping
See more product reviews

GEORGE H - 06/04/2017

FAST TRACK SHIPPING

ITEM WAS DELIVERED VERY FAST AS PROMISED GREAT SHIPPING COMPANY


2.5 Ton Rheem 15.5 SEER Heat Pump System RP1530BJ1NA, RH1V3617STANJA Variable Speed
2.5 Ton Rheem 15.5 SEER Heat Pump System RP1530BJ1NA, RH1V3617STANJA Variable Speed
See more product reviews

GEORGE H - 06/04/2017

REVIEW OF EQUIPMENT PURCHASED

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH WHAT I PURCHASED WORKING GREAT, WOULD RECOMMEND TO BUY FROM AND WILL BY FROM AGAIN.


18/8 Thermostat Wire 18 Gauge 8 Conductor, 50'
18/8 Thermostat Wire 18 Gauge 8 Conductor, 50'
See more product reviews

B. J - 06/02/2017

Thermostat control wire.

I received the wire in good condition and quickly.


Freon R410A Refrigerant 28.2oz Disposable One Step Can
Freon R410A Refrigerant 28.2oz Disposable One Step Can
See more product reviews

Thomas M - 06/01/2017

Freon

Great price, fast delivery.


3.5 Ton Goodman 14 SEER 80% or 96% AFUE Up To 100K BTU System GSX140421, GMH80805C, C*PF4860C, TXV
3.5 Ton Goodman 14 SEER 80% or 96% AFUE Up To 100K BTU System GSX140421, GMH80805C, C*PF4860C, TXV
See more product reviews

Don D - 05/31/2017

Goodman 3.5 system

The system that was sent to me was not a matched set The coil was to large for the system. Therefore I had to get a system elsewhere. These components must be returned.


Freon R410A Refrigerant 28.2oz Disposable One Step Can
Freon R410A Refrigerant 28.2oz Disposable One Step Can
See more product reviews

James K - 05/31/2017

R410A refrigerant order

After I placed my order, a nice Lady called and said that it would take a week or 2 extra to ship. she said I could cancel if this was too long a wait. I did not cancel and the order arrived 12 days later. Not bad - I'll use your service again if needed. My thanks to the nice lady - you don't see company's making that personal call very often.


Nitrogen Disposable Tank 1.58oz Canister
Nitrogen Disposable Tank 1.58oz Canister
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/31/2017

Good product

Great little tank of nitrogen. Plenty to do a system purge on a mini split. Appreciated the personal touch from the company in contacting me about availability and shipping.


Freon R410A Refrigerant 28.2oz Disposable One Step Can With Gauge & Hose 1/4
Freon R410A Refrigerant 28.2oz Disposable One Step Can With Gauge & Hose 1/4" Connection
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/31/2017

Good amount of 410A for Mini split

Mini splits are supposed to be filled with an exact weight of refrigerant. However it is possible to do a superheat calculation when a system is already in service. This little tank is perfect for a one off job.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   budgetheating.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024