budgetheating.com Reviews

About this Company

At Budget Heating and Air Conditioning Inc., we are proud to be the leader in Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning "HVAC" supplies, parts and equipment. We have been in business for over 25 years and are family owned and operated. We are unique in the fact that we sell directly to end users such as businesses and home owners saving you thousands versus traditional in home 3 quote process. We have the experience and buying power to support you! We feature one of the largest collections of gas heat systems, split system air conditioners, heat pumps , Ductless Mini SplitsCommercial Equipment, Package AC Systems, Bard Wall Mounts and much more! Budget Heating has been in the home heating and cooling business for more than 25 years and were the first to offer HVAC supplies and products over the Internet! We have the largest HVAC facility in North America consisting of two massive warehouses totaling more than 100,000 square feet of storage space. Today, we are proud to say that BudgetHeating.com has filled more than 130,000 orders worldwide. Our pricing, customer service and technical expertise have made us a favorite in the HVAC supplies industry. Don't believe us? Check out our Customer Reviews & Video Testimonials

Every part of our business is molded to provide a superior experience. Our web site has an extended validation certificate, which ensures you the highest and safest secure transaction.

BudgetHeating.com was the original company who pioneered the concept of selling quality HVAC products and supplies over the Internet. We continue to strive to bring the best service, price and equipment direct to you.

Over the years many companies have copied our concept including our web site look and feel, slogan "Wholesale Prices to the Public" as well as our forms, procedures, product mix and price. Most have failed and a few continue.

While it is said that "imitation is the highest form of flattery", it is not in your best interest. With that being said, purchase with peace of mind, and rest assured that your investment with BudgetHeating.com is safe, sound, and secure.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Budget Heating and Air Conditioning Inc., we are proud to be the leader in Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning "HVAC" supplies, parts and equipment. We have been in business for over 25 years and are family owned and operated. We are unique in the fact that we sell directly to end users such as businesses and home owners saving you thousands versus traditional in home 3 quote process. We have the experience and buying power to support you! We feature one of the largest collections of gas heat systems, split system air conditioners, heat pumps , Ductless Mini SplitsCommercial Equipment, Package AC Systems, Bard Wall Mounts and much more! Budget Heating has been in the home heating and cooling business for more than 25 years and were the first to offer HVAC supplies and products over the Internet! We have the largest HVAC facility in North America consisting of two massive warehouses totaling more than 100,000 square feet of storage space. Today, we are proud to say that BudgetHeating.com has filled more than 130,000 orders worldwide. Our pricing, customer service and technical expertise have made us a favorite in the HVAC supplies industry. Don't believe us? Check out our Customer Reviews & Video Testimonials

Every part of our business is molded to provide a superior experience. Our web site has an extended validation certificate, which ensures you the highest and safest secure transaction.

BudgetHeating.com was the original company who pioneered the concept of selling quality HVAC products and supplies over the Internet. We continue to strive to bring the best service, price and equipment direct to you.

Over the years many companies have copied our concept including our web site look and feel, slogan "Wholesale Prices to the Public" as well as our forms, procedures, product mix and price. Most have failed and a few continue.

While it is said that "imitation is the highest form of flattery", it is not in your best interest. With that being said, purchase with peace of mind, and rest assured that your investment with BudgetHeating.com is safe, sound, and secure.

Filter
Kool Kap S,M,L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kool Kap S,M,L
See more product reviews

Scott W - 12/21/2021

Exactly as described, keeps debris out of our heat pump!


Kool Kap S,M,L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kool Kap S,M,L
See more product reviews

Rod - 10/08/2021

Good Price, Works Great.

Product does exactly what I hoped it would do -- keeps the falling pine needles out of my unit. Much better price than Amazon.

Rod

10/08/2021 - SC

Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Good experience.


Kool Kap S,M,L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kool Kap S,M,L
See more product reviews

Jerry C - 09/23/2021

Protection foir your A/X Unit

Easy to install and does exactly what I wanted it to do, keeps out the water from my new A/C unit.

Jerry C

09/23/2021 - FL

Shipping packaging was terrible just two pieces of cardboard taped together. Had gaps all around and the hinges were not in the package. To their credit they did ship me the replacement hinges within 3 days.


Kool Kap S,M,L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kool Kap S,M,L
See more product reviews

Rodney G - 05/17/2021

Damaged when shipped.

I have had item for about a week, so far it works well, I feel the item cost too much, for what it is. Also the item came to me, the box was badly damaged, and no instructions, I do not feelThe damage was from the shipper. But sent that way.

Rodney G

05/17/2021

Box was badly damaged, no instructions and box. I did not feel it was damaged by shipper, but said to me that way.


Kool Kap S,M,L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kool Kap S,M,L
See more product reviews

Craig C - 05/17/2021

Great product, just over priced.

Don't understand why a single piece of plastic was so much, but it was cheater than other websites. I definitely need to go into the molded plastics business.


Kool Kap S,M,L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kool Kap S,M,L
See more product reviews

RONALD H - 04/12/2021

WORKS

NOT QUITE BIG ENOUGH BUT CLOSE /WORKS/

RONALD H

04/12/2021

OK


Kool Kap S,M,L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kool Kap S,M,L
See more product reviews

Charles H - 11/17/2020

Leaves are a problem no more!

Love it! I have slot of trees and this perfect for keeping leaves out of my air condition unit! Have recommended it to all my friends. The air conditioned man is thinking about selling them to customers when he installs a new unit.

Company Response

Hi Charles,

Thank you for your purchase and review! We are happy to hear that you love the product! Unfortunately our shipping costs are higher than normal on this product due to the dimensions of the item and the relatively light weight and there is no way to package it smaller to reduce shipping without causing damage to the product. However if you need something in the future at a lower shipping cost to stop leaves we also sell a mesh screen called a "leaf guard". 

Thank you again for your business and referral! 

Charles H

11/17/2020 - AL

Great product but $39 shipping was a bit much for a garbage can lid like item.


Kool Kap S,M,L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kool Kap S,M,L
See more product reviews

robert H - 09/11/2020

this product could not be used on York a/c

robert H

09/11/2020

the ladies on the phone were very helpful


Kool Kap S,M,L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kool Kap S,M,L
See more product reviews

Justin N - 08/23/2020

Excellent service. S/H was a little more than expected but the product is worth the investment and the shipping company was very reliable. Thank you!

Justin N

08/23/2020 - FL

Excellent service and communication, thank you!


Kool Kap S,M,L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kool Kap S,M,L
See more product reviews

Joey B - 07/20/2020

The price for the Kool Kap was the best price compared to other businesses I searched online and the customer service over the phone is excellent. Shipping of item was expedient and packaged superbly as well. Kool Kap is exactly what I expected and I'm satisfied with it's quality and performance.

Joey B

07/20/2020

It was fairly simple and reliable. :o)


Kool Kap S,M,L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kool Kap S,M,L
See more product reviews

Brian P - 05/10/2020

Budget Heating and Air did a great job!

Very competitive prices, organized, and great Customer Service


Kool Kap S,M,L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kool Kap S,M,L
See more product reviews

George - 06/21/2018

Excellent replacement caps

excellent replacement

George

06/21/2018

Excellent


Kool Kap S,M,L
Kool Kap S,M,L
See more product reviews

George S - 12/13/2017

Kool Kap condenser covers

Product worked great


Kool Kap S,M,L
Kool Kap S,M,L
See more product reviews

FAB - 10/04/2017

Kool Kap L

My kool kap arrived fast and was exactly as described. It was very easy to install. Seems pretty secure. It survived a nor-easter. Very pleased


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   budgetheating.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023