budgetheating.com Reviews

About this Company

At Budget Heating and Air Conditioning Inc., we are proud to be the leader in Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning "HVAC" supplies, parts and equipment. We have been in business for over 25 years and are family owned and operated. We are unique in the fact that we sell directly to end users such as businesses and home owners saving you thousands versus traditional in home 3 quote process. We have the experience and buying power to support you! We feature one of the largest collections of gas heat systems, split system air conditioners, heat pumps , Ductless Mini SplitsCommercial Equipment, Package AC Systems, Bard Wall Mounts and much more! Budget Heating has been in the home heating and cooling business for more than 25 years and were the first to offer HVAC supplies and products over the Internet! We have the largest HVAC facility in North America consisting of two massive warehouses totaling more than 100,000 square feet of storage space. Today, we are proud to say that BudgetHeating.com has filled more than 130,000 orders worldwide. Our pricing, customer service and technical expertise have made us a favorite in the HVAC supplies industry. Don't believe us? Check out our Customer Reviews & Video Testimonials

Every part of our business is molded to provide a superior experience. Our web site has an extended validation certificate, which ensures you the highest and safest secure transaction.

BudgetHeating.com was the original company who pioneered the concept of selling quality HVAC products and supplies over the Internet. We continue to strive to bring the best service, price and equipment direct to you.

Over the years many companies have copied our concept including our web site look and feel, slogan "Wholesale Prices to the Public" as well as our forms, procedures, product mix and price. Most have failed and a few continue.

While it is said that "imitation is the highest form of flattery", it is not in your best interest. With that being said, purchase with peace of mind, and rest assured that your investment with BudgetHeating.com is safe, sound, and secure.

Filter
Filter
3 Ton Rheem 14 SEER Heat Pump Condenser RP1436AJ1NA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Ton Rheem 14 SEER Heat Pump Condenser RP1436AJ1NA
See more product reviews

JAO - Today

Quality that doesn't break the budget

Rheem is a well built product at anaffordable price and great warranty.

JAO

Today - FL

The whole experience was painless, efficient, and customer service is excellent!


Capacitor Round Dual Section 205 MFD 370440VAC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Capacitor Round Dual Section 205 MFD 370440VAC
See more product reviews

Ken D - Today

Excellent service

Ken D

Today

Very helpful staff


Warranty Parts For Equipment Purchased From Budget Heating
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warranty Parts For Equipment Purchased From Budget Heating
See more product reviews

JohnWayne70726 - 1 day ago

Fits perfectly.

Worked perfectly.

JohnWayne70726

1 day ago - LA

Easy company to deal with on this purchase.


Venstar 4H2C ColorTouch WiFi Programmable DeHumidification Thermostat  T7900
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Venstar 4H2C ColorTouch WiFi Programmable DeHumidification Thermostat T7900
See more product reviews

Frederick T - 3 days ago

Great Value

New Old stock in good condition

Frederick T

3 days ago - FL

Easy ordering


Copper Line 50  34
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Copper Line 50 34
See more product reviews

Edward G - 5 days ago

Very thin material both sets were bent in box

Edward G

5 days ago - LA

Very thin copper had bent sections that had to be cut and soldered. The ac unit had no issues


Copper Line 50 38 Used For Liquid Line Condensate Pump or Oil Line
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Copper Line 50 38 Used For Liquid Line Condensate Pump or Oil Line
See more product reviews

Edward G - 5 days ago

Very thin copper had bent sections that had to be cut and soldered

Edward G

5 days ago - LA

Very thin copper had bent sections that had to be cut and soldered. The ac unit had no issues


Copper Line Set 50 34  38
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Copper Line Set 50 34 38
See more product reviews

Edward G - 5 days ago

Very thin copper had bent sections that had to be cut and soldered

Edward G

5 days ago - LA

Very thin copper had bent sections that had to be cut and soldered. The ac unit had no issues


Amcraft Red  Blue Duct Tools
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amcraft Red Blue Duct Tools
See more product reviews

Shawn S - 6 days ago

Awesome deal, fast shipping

Shawn S

6 days ago - GA

Overall good experience, will shop with again in the future if tools needed


15 Amcraft End Cut Off 4-In-1 Blue Duct Tool 1087-AC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15 Amcraft End Cut Off 4-In-1 Blue Duct Tool 1087-AC
See more product reviews

Shawn S - 6 days ago

Priced right, works great, good quality

Shawn S

6 days ago - GA

Overall good experience, will shop with again in the future if tools needed


15 Amcraft 90V or Miter Cut Red Duct Tool 1084-AC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15 Amcraft 90V or Miter Cut Red Duct Tool 1084-AC
See more product reviews

Shawn S - 6 days ago

Priced right, works great, good quality

Shawn S

6 days ago - GA

Overall good experience, will shop with again in the future if tools needed


Copper Line 25 78
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Copper Line 25 78
See more product reviews

Marcellus A - 1 week ago

I didn't get that set

Marcellus A

1 week ago - Connecticut

was informative


Mini Split Refrigerant Service Port Adapter 516 Female to 14 Male with Shut-off Valve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Split Refrigerant Service Port Adapter 516 Female to 14 Male with Shut-off Valve
See more product reviews

Scott K - 1 week ago

Worked great

Worked great

Scott K

1 week ago - Illinois

Worked great


Amana PTAC 9000 BTU Air Conditioner Unit 35kW Heater PTC093G35AXXX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amana PTAC 9000 BTU Air Conditioner Unit 35kW Heater PTC093G35AXXX
See more product reviews

Sam S - 1 week ago

great service from Fred

We have been using this product for 3 years now and have purchased around 30 units from you. Very satisfied.

Sam S

1 week ago - FL

Just really happy working with Fred who is great at meeting our expectations.


Amana PTAC 9000 BTU Heat Pump Unit 35kW Back Up Heater PTH093G35AXXX F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amana PTAC 9000 BTU Heat Pump Unit 35kW Back Up Heater PTH093G35AXXX F
See more product reviews

Sam S - 1 week ago

We have been using this product for 3 years now and have purchased around 30 units from you. Very satisfied.

Sam S

1 week ago - FL

Just really happy working with Fred who is great at meeting our expectations.


Gree Mini Split 115V 230V WiFi Kit WSBEC04
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gree Mini Split 115V 230V WiFi Kit WSBEC04
See more product reviews

nicolae S - 2 weeks ago

rapid and efficient

nicolae S

2 weeks ago

good shop


Return Air Filter Grille 20 x 20 White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Return Air Filter Grille 20 x 20 White
See more product reviews

Eric R - 2 weeks ago

Product fit my opening great. Great description of product.

Eric R

2 weeks ago - OH

Great!


4-5 Ton Bosch 20 Heat Pump Inverter Condenser BOVA60HDN1M20G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4-5 Ton Bosch 20 Heat Pump Inverter Condenser BOVA60HDN1M20G
See more product reviews

Ebeneezer S - 3 weeks ago

Great prices and service.

I was set on this package from Bosch, I simply couldn’t beat their price. I’m impressed with the service at this point as well, they go out of their way to assure satisfaction with your purchase. The system will be installed next week but m have no doubt that support is there should anything go wrong!

Ebeneezer S

3 weeks ago - New Mexico

This company is committed to customer satisfaction, I'm more than impressed thus far with their sals and service!


5 Ton Bosch 20 Air Handler BVA60WN1M20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Ton Bosch 20 Air Handler BVA60WN1M20
See more product reviews

Ebeneezer S - 3 weeks ago

Great prices and service

I was set on this package from Bosch, I simply couldn’t beat their price. I’m impressed with the service at this point as well, they go out of their way to assure satisfaction with your purchase. The system will be installed next week but m have no doubt that support is there should anything go wrong!

Ebeneezer S

3 weeks ago - New Mexico

This company is committed to customer satisfaction, I'm more than impressed thus far with their sals and service!


Flexible Duct 10 R8 Blue Jacket Antimicrobial AMG Flex 25ft Bag T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flexible Duct 10 R8 Blue Jacket Antimicrobial AMG Flex 25ft Bag T
See more product reviews

Richard C - 3 weeks ago

Nice product!

Worked out nicely, delivered promptly.

Richard C

3 weeks ago

Easy to get what I needed.


Condenser Tie Downs 4 Pack Of 4 Fits All Brands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Condenser Tie Downs 4 Pack Of 4 Fits All Brands
See more product reviews

Denese J - 3 weeks ago

exactly as described !

Denese J

3 weeks ago - FL

none


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   budgetheating.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022