budgetheating.com Reviews

About this Company

At Budget Heating and Air Conditioning Inc., we are proud to be the leader in Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning "HVAC" supplies, parts and equipment. We have been in business for over 25 years and are family owned and operated. We are unique in the fact that we sell directly to end users such as businesses and home owners saving you thousands versus traditional in home 3 quote process. We have the experience and buying power to support you! We feature one of the largest collections of gas heat systems, split system air conditioners, heat pumps , Ductless Mini SplitsCommercial Equipment, Package AC Systems, Bard Wall Mounts and much more! Budget Heating has been in the home heating and cooling business for more than 25 years and were the first to offer HVAC supplies and products over the Internet! We have the largest HVAC facility in North America consisting of two massive warehouses totaling more than 100,000 square feet of storage space. Today, we are proud to say that BudgetHeating.com has filled more than 130,000 orders worldwide. Our pricing, customer service and technical expertise have made us a favorite in the HVAC supplies industry. Don't believe us? Check out our Customer Reviews & Video Testimonials

Every part of our business is molded to provide a superior experience. Our web site has an extended validation certificate, which ensures you the highest and safest secure transaction.

BudgetHeating.com was the original company who pioneered the concept of selling quality HVAC products and supplies over the Internet. We continue to strive to bring the best service, price and equipment direct to you.

Over the years many companies have copied our concept including our web site look and feel, slogan "Wholesale Prices to the Public" as well as our forms, procedures, product mix and price. Most have failed and a few continue.

While it is said that "imitation is the highest form of flattery", it is not in your best interest. With that being said, purchase with peace of mind, and rest assured that your investment with BudgetHeating.com is safe, sound, and secure.

Filter
Filter
14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14" to 12" Metal Reducer
See more product reviews

Daniel W - 1 day ago

Worked great

Daniel W

1 day ago

Staff was very helpful. Order arrived on time and in good shape


7/8 x 3/4 Rubatex Insulation Tubing 6' Length
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7/8 x 3/4 Rubatex Insulation Tubing 6' Length
See more product reviews

Walter H - 1 week ago

Quality at a Price You Can Afford

Can't beat the price as it was inclusive with the copper tubing. It is a quality product, not a thin walled knock off.

Walter H

1 week ago - Georgia

I requested input for copper tubing size. They never did answer the question. Twice requested. So I ordered what I thought I needed. Hope it works!


Copper Line 100' 3/8, Used For Liquid Line, Condensate Pump or Oil Line
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Copper Line 100' 3/8, Used For Liquid Line, Condensate Pump or Oil Line
See more product reviews

Walter H - 1 week ago

Quality Priced Right

Quality Product at a reasonable price.

Walter H

1 week ago - Georgia

I requested input for copper tubing size. They never did answer the question. Twice requested. So I ordered what I thought I needed. Hope it works!


Copper Line 100' 7/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Copper Line 100' 7/8
See more product reviews

Walter H - 1 week ago

Quality Priced Right

Quality Product at a reasonable price

Walter H

1 week ago - Georgia

I requested input for copper tubing size. They never did answer the question. Twice requested. So I ordered what I thought I needed. Hope it works!


Air Handler Stand, Boxed In, Ready For Ducted Return, Small 15 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Air Handler Stand, Boxed In, Ready For Ducted Return, Small 15 1/2"W x 22"D x 20"H
See more product reviews

Carlos B - 3 weeks ago

Great product

Work great speeds up installation

Carlos B

3 weeks ago - MA

Have used them few time each time it was perfect.


Bio-Fighter Lightstick Ultraviolet Germicidal Replacement UV Bulb 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bio-Fighter Lightstick Ultraviolet Germicidal Replacement UV Bulb 16" Non-Ozone, 09615-DF
See more product reviews

Cdr B - 3 weeks ago

They Sent what I ordered

Arrived as advertised

Cdr B

3 weeks ago - Fl

It was positive


Warranty Parts For Equipment Purchased From Budget Heating
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warranty Parts For Equipment Purchased From Budget Heating
See more product reviews

Roland S - 3 weeks ago

the process to get a warranty replacement for my UV lamp was stress free and easy to follow..everyone i spoke to was friendly and knowledgeable..many thanks

Roland S

3 weeks ago - tx

getting a warranty replacement was an easy process...great customer service...


Honeywell T6 Pro Thermostat 2H/1C Programmable TH6210U2001
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeywell T6 Pro Thermostat 2H/1C Programmable TH6210U2001
See more product reviews

julio S - 03/12/2024

Unfortunately, it does not work on my unit.

julio S

03/12/2024

I'd like to thank Mr, Juan for guiding me, through the process of buying a new Central Air.


Easy One-Step Rf11 Flush Kit with Reusable Hose Nozzle (up to 5 tons)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easy One-Step Rf11 Flush Kit with Reusable Hose Nozzle (up to 5 tons)
See more product reviews

Rodger M - 03/10/2024

Clears line out well

Rodger M

03/10/2024

Good team they reached out to me


20 KW breakered heat strip for DiamondAir 'D' air handlers EHK-20B / WHE-20B WHE2002BX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20 KW breakered heat strip for DiamondAir 'D' air handlers EHK-20B / WHE-20B WHE2002BX
See more product reviews

Robert S - 03/04/2024

Good price

works as it should

Robert S

03/04/2024 - Ohio

OK


Freon Refrigerant R134a - 30lb. Jug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Freon Refrigerant R134a - 30lb. Jug
See more product reviews

DELACEY R - 03/02/2024

The


8 KW heat strip for Trane / American Standard units AH(V/H/C)B, B/TWV, B/TWH, TWE, BEV  WTS0762
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8 KW heat strip for Trane / American Standard units AH(V/H/C)B, B/TWV, B/TWH, TWE, BEV WTS0762
See more product reviews

Felix F - 01/22/2024

Working replacement, fully compatible, my heating system works great.

This is a replacement of my broken heater from an old model. Just installed it, works great, everything as advertised. Thank you!

Felix F

01/22/2024

No additional comments, found a part, confirmed compatibility, purchased and everything works


2.5 Ton EcoTemp 14 SEER Package Unit WJA430000KTP0B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 Ton EcoTemp 14 SEER Package Unit WJA430000KTP0B
See more product reviews

CLINT B - 01/17/2024

A good price and good service every step of the way.

A good price and good service every step of the way.

CLINT B

01/17/2024 - FL

A good price and good service every step of the way.


EcoTemp 7.5 kW Heat Strip Package Units WJA, WJH models CPHEATER127A00 / WZH0752X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EcoTemp 7.5 kW Heat Strip Package Units WJA, WJH models CPHEATER127A00 / WZH0752X
See more product reviews

CLINT B - 01/17/2024

A good price and good service every step of the way.

A good price and good service every step of the way.

CLINT B

01/17/2024 - FL

A good price and good service every step of the way.


Freon R404A Refrigerant 27.8oz Disposable Canister (T)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Freon R404A Refrigerant 27.8oz Disposable Canister (T)
See more product reviews

David W - 01/15/2024

Perfect purchase

Exactly as described. Fast shipping and well packaged. Perfect size for my needs.

David W

01/15/2024 - Colorado

Exactly what I needed.


Freight charge correction
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Freight charge correction
See more product reviews

Caleb S - 01/07/2024

Not good

Caleb S

01/07/2024

The heat pump compressor is malfunctioning. It's under warranty. I've contacted you and still waiting for a response.


Warranty For Equipment Purchased From Companies Other Than Budget Heating: Compressors & Coils
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Warranty For Equipment Purchased From Companies Other Than Budget Heating: Compressors & Coils
See more product reviews

larry C - 01/06/2024

Warranty replacement parts

Compressor was received quick and worked perfectly

larry C

01/06/2024

great place to purchase products


EcoTemp, GrandAire, ICP Downflow Conversion Kit EBAC02DFA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EcoTemp, GrandAire, ICP Downflow Conversion Kit EBAC02DFA
See more product reviews

LG - 12/30/2023

The best source for parts...

All of the parts were there and easy to install, while saving almost $100.00 over my usual source. Plus, I received the correct kit, fast.

LG

12/30/2023 - KY

Wow, fast and no issues at all!


Mini Split Refrigerant Service Port Adapter 5/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Split Refrigerant Service Port Adapter 5/16" Female to 1/4" Male
See more product reviews

Michael K - 12/19/2023

Thank you

Works great

Michael K

12/19/2023

Easy fast shopping experience. Thank you


ALL Three R410A, R404A, R22 Gauge with 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ALL Three R410A, R404A, R22 Gauge with 1/4" SAE Fitting & Hose
See more product reviews

Michael K - 12/19/2023

Easy transaction.

Great product,fast shipping thank you.

Michael K

12/19/2023

Easy fast shopping experience. Thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   budgetheating.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024