budgetheating.com Reviews

About this Company

At Budget Heating and Air Conditioning Inc., we are proud to be the leader in Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning "HVAC" supplies, parts and equipment. We have been in business for over 25 years and are family owned and operated. We are unique in the fact that we sell directly to end users such as businesses and home owners saving you thousands versus traditional in home 3 quote process. We have the experience and buying power to support you! We feature one of the largest collections of gas heat systems, split system air conditioners, heat pumps , Ductless Mini SplitsCommercial Equipment, Package AC Systems, Bard Wall Mounts and much more! Budget Heating has been in the home heating and cooling business for more than 25 years and were the first to offer HVAC supplies and products over the Internet! We have the largest HVAC facility in North America consisting of two massive warehouses totaling more than 100,000 square feet of storage space. Today, we are proud to say that BudgetHeating.com has filled more than 130,000 orders worldwide. Our pricing, customer service and technical expertise have made us a favorite in the HVAC supplies industry. Don't believe us? Check out our Customer Reviews & Video Testimonials

Every part of our business is molded to provide a superior experience. Our web site has an extended validation certificate, which ensures you the highest and safest secure transaction.

BudgetHeating.com was the original company who pioneered the concept of selling quality HVAC products and supplies over the Internet. We continue to strive to bring the best service, price and equipment direct to you.

Over the years many companies have copied our concept including our web site look and feel, slogan "Wholesale Prices to the Public" as well as our forms, procedures, product mix and price. Most have failed and a few continue.

While it is said that "imitation is the highest form of flattery", it is not in your best interest. With that being said, purchase with peace of mind, and rest assured that your investment with BudgetHeating.com is safe, sound, and secure.

Filter
Filter
Electronic Air Purifier 3 - 35 Tons DAE14-1625-51
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Electronic Air Purifier 3 - 35 Tons DAE14-1625-51
See more product reviews

STEPHEN R - 4 days ago

Item is a good value however it arrived in poor condition. The box it came in was a couple inches bigger than the product and had NO packing in it. Needless to say the trip it made caused more than cosmetic damage. the unit's frame was so bent up, I could not get the filter out. I did finally get it straightened out but the filters were so damaged I cannot use them. Whoever shipped this with NO overpacking should have known better and should be fired. If I hadn't waited on it for 2 weeks, I would have returned it for a refund. I will not order anything from this company till they learn how to pack equipment. Too bad because they had good prices. Steve R.

STEPHEN R

4 days ago - GA

See above


Honeywell Pro 8000 Wi-Fi Touchscreen Thermostat 3H2C Programmable TH8321WF1001
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeywell Pro 8000 Wi-Fi Touchscreen Thermostat 3H2C Programmable TH8321WF1001
See more product reviews

Harvey R - 5 days ago

What we ordered. Thanks.

Harvey R

5 days ago - KS

My order number is 131621. My customer ID # 73539. The gas (plastic) valve to change to propane wouldn't come off. Your company's customer service told us to contact Goodman and warranty would cover it. We went to Goodman in Lenexa, KS and they said warranty would not cover since we purchased online from you. I was charged an additional $68.00.


Copper Line Set 25 78  38
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Copper Line Set 25 78 38
See more product reviews

Harvey R - 5 days ago

What we ordered. Thanks.

Harvey R

5 days ago - KS

My order number is 131621. My customer ID # 73539. The gas (plastic) valve to change to propane wouldn't come off. Your company's customer service told us to contact Goodman and warranty would cover it. We went to Goodman in Lenexa, KS and they said warranty would not cover since we purchased online from you. I was charged an additional $68.00.


Copper Line 25 38
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Copper Line 25 38
See more product reviews

Harvey R - 5 days ago

What we ordered. Thanks.

Harvey R

5 days ago - KS

My order number is 131621. My customer ID # 73539. The gas (plastic) valve to change to propane wouldn't come off. Your company's customer service told us to contact Goodman and warranty would cover it. We went to Goodman in Lenexa, KS and they said warranty would not cover since we purchased online from you. I was charged an additional $68.00.


Contactor 1 Pole 30 Amp 24 Volts VAC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Contactor 1 Pole 30 Amp 24 Volts VAC
See more product reviews

ryderjohne - 1 week ago

quality replacement part

ryderjohne

1 week ago - FL

Bought a Rheem Classic HP from you in 2007 very happy with this product still chugging along. My son purchased a Rheem Classic to use in his house in the Great North West you shipped out there he is very happy with it. he says its more efficient then his gas furnace and he like having AC in the summer never had to use customer service but I think he did and was very satisfied Thanks from a retired hvac mechanic


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit budgetheating.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022