budgetheating.com Reviews

About this Company

At Budget Heating and Air Conditioning Inc., we are proud to be the leader in Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning "HVAC" supplies, parts and equipment. We have been in business for over 25 years and are family owned and operated. We are unique in the fact that we sell directly to end users such as businesses and home owners saving you thousands versus traditional in home 3 quote process. We have the experience and buying power to support you! We feature one of the largest collections of gas heat systems, split system air conditioners, heat pumps , Ductless Mini SplitsCommercial Equipment, Package AC Systems, Bard Wall Mounts and much more! Budget Heating has been in the home heating and cooling business for more than 25 years and were the first to offer HVAC supplies and products over the Internet! We have the largest HVAC facility in North America consisting of two massive warehouses totaling more than 100,000 square feet of storage space. Today, we are proud to say that BudgetHeating.com has filled more than 130,000 orders worldwide. Our pricing, customer service and technical expertise have made us a favorite in the HVAC supplies industry. Don't believe us? Check out our Customer Reviews & Video Testimonials

Every part of our business is molded to provide a superior experience. Our web site has an extended validation certificate, which ensures you the highest and safest secure transaction.

BudgetHeating.com was the original company who pioneered the concept of selling quality HVAC products and supplies over the Internet. We continue to strive to bring the best service, price and equipment direct to you.

Over the years many companies have copied our concept including our web site look and feel, slogan "Wholesale Prices to the Public" as well as our forms, procedures, product mix and price. Most have failed and a few continue.

While it is said that "imitation is the highest form of flattery", it is not in your best interest. With that being said, purchase with peace of mind, and rest assured that your investment with BudgetHeating.com is safe, sound, and secure.

Filter

8,336 Verified Customer Reviews

8,336 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6301
(75.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1467
(17.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
492
(5.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(0.6%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6608
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1280
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
392
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6477
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1343
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
454
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
813
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
788
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
716
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
201
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Budget Heating and Air Conditioning Inc., we are proud to be the leader in Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning "HVAC" supplies, parts and equipment. We have been in business for over 25 years and are family owned and operated. We are unique in the fact that we sell directly to end users such as businesses and home owners saving you thousands versus traditional in home 3 quote process. We have the experience and buying power to support you! We feature one of the largest collections of gas heat systems, split system air conditioners, heat pumps , Ductless Mini SplitsCommercial Equipment, Package AC Systems, Bard Wall Mounts and much more! Budget Heating has been in the home heating and cooling business for more than 25 years and were the first to offer HVAC supplies and products over the Internet! We have the largest HVAC facility in North America consisting of two massive warehouses totaling more than 100,000 square feet of storage space. Today, we are proud to say that BudgetHeating.com has filled more than 130,000 orders worldwide. Our pricing, customer service and technical expertise have made us a favorite in the HVAC supplies industry. Don't believe us? Check out our Customer Reviews & Video Testimonials

Every part of our business is molded to provide a superior experience. Our web site has an extended validation certificate, which ensures you the highest and safest secure transaction.

BudgetHeating.com was the original company who pioneered the concept of selling quality HVAC products and supplies over the Internet. We continue to strive to bring the best service, price and equipment direct to you.

Over the years many companies have copied our concept including our web site look and feel, slogan "Wholesale Prices to the Public" as well as our forms, procedures, product mix and price. Most have failed and a few continue.

While it is said that "imitation is the highest form of flattery", it is not in your best interest. With that being said, purchase with peace of mind, and rest assured that your investment with BudgetHeating.com is safe, sound, and secure.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kara L.
Today

Thanks so much to Vic for the over the phone help!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike M.
1 day ago , Ct

My overall experience was very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
5 KW heat strip for CarrierBryantPayne 40AQ 40AS  WAQ0502
5 KW heat strip for CarrierBryantPayne 40AQ 40AS WAQ0502
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Product fit perfectly and works great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlie M.
1 day ago , La

Thanks will do business again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter C.
2 days ago

IT WOULD HAVE HELPED IF I HAD AN ESTIMATED TIME FRAME ON THE SHIPPING.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer oswald R.
5 days ago , Pennsylvania

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Drew M.
5 days ago

Very good customer service

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott C.
6 days ago

You demanded a password and you did not let me uncheck the box for recieving advertizements from you. Due to this, I had to enter the same information 5 times. I was very tempted to just forget it and go somewhere else.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott B.
6 days ago

Great customer service and response.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Warranty Parts For Equipment Purchased From Budget Heating
Warranty Parts For Equipment Purchased From Budget Heating
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Great Customer Service

This was a heat pump warranty issue. I received great customer service and the warrantied item was shipped and received promptly.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott W.
1 week ago

Was not enough Freon to do anything with my system.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
Mini Split Refrigerant Service Port Adapter 516 Female to 14 Male
Mini Split Refrigerant Service Port Adapter 516 Female to 14 Male
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Freon R410A Refrigerant 282oz Disposable One Step Can
Freon R410A Refrigerant 282oz Disposable One Step Can
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Was not enough Freon and did not do the job

ALL Three R410A R404A R22 Gauge with 14 SAE Fitting  Hose
ALL Three R410A R404A R22 Gauge with 14 SAE Fitting Hose
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher A.
1 week ago

have the part in stock

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robbie A.
1 week ago , Indiana

Thanks

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis S.
1 week ago

Great company to deal with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel G.
1 week ago

next time I would like to know how long it takes to ship the item

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward R.
1 week ago

Easy to use

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ghislain L.
1 week ago

VERY GOOD AND PROFESIONAL

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
15 KW breakered heat strip for Lennox air handlers CB19 CBH19 B19 ECB19   WLE1502B
15 KW breakered heat strip for Lennox air handlers CB19 CBH19 B19 ECB19 WLE1502B
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

FIT VERY WELL AND GOOD QUALITY


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
1 week ago , Nc

I've used your company many times I have several rent houses I don't waste time with local shops or distribution centers I feel much better buying from you all thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
3 Ton DiamondAir 14 SEER Heat Pump System D1436HCL D1436HAEAL
3 Ton DiamondAir 14 SEER Heat Pump System D1436HCL D1436HAEAL
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I think it’s a quality unit it’s the 5th one I brought

10 KW breakered heat strip for DiamondAir Compact Design Package units EHK10G
10 KW breakered heat strip for DiamondAir Compact Design Package units EHK10G
Read more reviews about this product

12/23/2022

10 KW heat strip for DiamondAir D air handlers EHK-10  WHE-10 WHE1002X
10 KW heat strip for DiamondAir D air handlers EHK-10 WHE-10 WHE1002X
Read more reviews about this product

12/23/2022


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig D.
1 week ago

Always awesome service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory G.
1 week ago

Excellent and easy process, all the accessories needed were offered along with the unit, pricing was good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas R.
1 week ago

It was all good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Grandaire 15 kW Breakered Heat Strip Air Handler WAH WAP WAX models EHK15AKB WKF1502B
Grandaire 15 kW Breakered Heat Strip Air Handler WAH WAP WAX models EHK15AKB WKF1502B
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Very fast service very happy with my purchase .Thank You


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles M.
2 weeks ago , Louisiana

Change delivery carrier . 2 items shipped both damaged. Pallets broke causing cosmetic damage to both units.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
1/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023