budgetheating.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,336 Ratings

5
1708 (73.1%)
4
454 (19.4%)
3
152 (6.5%)
2
12 (0.5%)
1
10 (0.4%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(252)
4
(50)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,802)
4
(405)
3
(121)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,771)
4
(417)
3
(136)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(247)
4
(43)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(232)
4
(54)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(50)
4
(9)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

budgetheating.com

B

Brenda L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate. Quick confirmation of purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa M.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave W.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A family member had done business with Budget Heating previously and the experience was very good so I decided to do business with you as well. The process was simple and straight forward which I appreciate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gina W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gina W. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

35 Ton Goodman 14 SEER Heat Pump Condenser GSZ140421

View this product

35 Ton Goodman Air Handler ARUF47D14

View this product

Great product

5 KW heat strip for Goodman ARUF AVPTC ARPT ASPT ASUF AUPTC HKSX-05 WKS0502

View this product

P

Phillip H.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good choice this company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Phillip H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bio-Fighter Lightstick Ultraviolet Germicidal Replacement UV Bulb 16 Non-Ozone 09615-DF

View this product

UV bulbs

Great this is the place to purchase the right UV bulbs. Their already installed and work just great

J

James Q.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Easy to navigate, shipping was reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find everything you need to install a complete HVAC system. Great choices at better prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ramon L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Héctor es muy bueno ayudándome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy H.
3 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great people to do business with.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gregory J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Budget made shopping for commercial grade, three phase heat pumps for our church fast and easy! On top of that, the prices are great, and the shipping cost are very reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 3rd system I have referred my family to purchase, and each time everything was perfect. Great Products , Great Company and Great Employees. You make a complicated process simple.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg V.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks Fred for your help
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dadrun H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

EUTIMIO C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always easy to choose you items.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love all of it great deal speedy shipment we'll take care of
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Travis C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it has been a good experience and fair prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dana R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. The site is very well organized and easy to find what you need. So far, I would rate this site as an A+. Thank you for making such a great place to shop.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Henry S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just the problem with being charged extra when one works from home. But oh well. Other than that thanks. I will order again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Henry,

Thank you for your purchase and 5 star review! I wanted to address why we charge extra for businesses that operate out of homes. We get charged from the trucking companies for any address that is determined a residential zone and DOT is the governing agency on this. We only are allowed to deem it a business address if the area is zoned for business and not residential. We apologize for this but we only charge for items that the trucking companies charge us for. However if you have a forklift at your address we can remove the liftgate charge. One of our sales team members will contact you today to go over your order please let him know if you have a forklift so we can refund you for the liftgate portion.

Please contact us if you have any questions at all. 813-885-7999

Thank you again for your business!

BudgetHeating
H

Herbert C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy to find what I needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more budgetheating.com Reviews

Visit budgetheating.com ►