budgetbilliards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,667 Ratings

5
2173 (81.5%)
4
385 (14.4%)
3
92 (3.4%)
2
13 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(664)
4
(107)
3
(37)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(590)
4
(185)
3
(42)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(600)
4
(137)
3
(50)
2
(19)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(82)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

budgetbilliards.com

B

Brandon M.
11/13/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of cues at a great price...knowledgeable staff when I had a question...overall, awesome experience. Can't wait for my new cue
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael M.
10/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good. I love that you can customize the cues, really is an easy way to get a great quality custom cue.
R

Robert S.
10/03/2020 , Geneva Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the fast reply to my questions, I was happy to order a new shaft for my old Meucci cue !
The shaft was sent as agreed after 2 weeks and it is great to have a shaft with a collar that is matching the original design. This is a great service, especially for a 35 years old cue (an 84-3 1st edition) !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jace W.
06/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris S.
06/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pro shaft for a Meucci cue. Very happy, looking forward to purchasing again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed H.
06/16/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product, friendly service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
B

Bill T.
05/21/2020 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome experience!! Customer Service got right back to discussing customization and shipping date.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carlos L.
03/22/2020 , PR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price and a lot of options
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy check out process
D

Demarkeis M.
02/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wanted to try out a Meucci and I already have a carbon fiber shaft that fits the joint. Very surprised to just get the butt only and not the whole cue.
Loading Page Animation

See more budgetbilliards.com Reviews

Visit budgetbilliards.com ►