budgetbilliards.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,149 Ratings

5
1719 (80%)
4
336 (15.6%)
3
79 (3.7%)
2
12 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.1%)
1,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(521)
4
(85)
3
(32)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(470)
4
(139)
3
(36)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(475)
4
(108)
3
(41)
2
(16)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

budgetbilliards.com

J

Jane G.
04/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks! Always a pleasure"
A

Anthony B.
3 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and easy ordering process. Second time to order and I'm sure I will be very pleased as I was with my first order awhile ago. It has been a month from my order but I also ordered a matching carbon fiber shaft a week later. Everything arrived today, one month later and I am very pleased. I thought it would be a little longer, but to my surprise, Budget Billiards came through once again. I ordered the Majestic cue, with an ultimate weapon shaft, 30', and a pro shaft, 30'.... also ordered a matching carbon fiber shaft a week later. This cue is a true work of art. I am extremely happy and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a quality cue!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sidney P.
11/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My second order great site and great products!"
C

Carl
11/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Budget Billiards has never let me down, great customer service!"
M

Melissa G.
05/28/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Return customer! Great selection & prices, and I was very impressed with the shipping and customer service. I will continue to return for all my billiards needs."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Neal K.
05/27/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product details have just the right amount of information required for comparisons. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joey A.
05/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always satisfied with Budget Billiards, Excellent customer service, website is easy-to-use, products are competitively priced.Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zerald R.
05/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered several times through budget billiards, always a breeze. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tarek C.
05/20/2018 , Dubai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time i deal with budgetcues, it's an absolute pleasure..."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Molly B.
05/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always nice to shop at budget cues because the prices are so reasonable."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Ethan F.
05/16/2018 , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for the best deals. I had originally planned to return the item but it's growing on me. I think I am going to keep it. I do like it. I feel it will feel better with time. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard M.
05/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the chalk I needed and ordered it. Hard chalk to find. Thanks"
R

Richard S.
05/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily ordered, i am a past customer an will be a future customer as well. Thank you"
T

Tommy W.
05/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the list of customizing options for buying a cue."
R

Ron H.
05/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First class as always"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
04/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BB does a great job supplying my pool needs!"
P

Paul T.
04/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problem everthing went smooth"
V

Vincent R.
04/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooooth as silk!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John C.
04/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection and quality."
R

Ray W.
04/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
K

Kenneth L.
04/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought a cue from y’all before an I love it. Your website is very easy to use an y’all have great prices"

See more budgetbilliards.com Reviews

Visit budgetbilliards.com ►