budgetbilliards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,577 Ratings

5
2097 (81.4%)
4
375 (14.6%)
3
87 (3.4%)
2
14 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.2%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(641)
4
(101)
3
(35)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(574)
4
(173)
3
(39)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(578)
4
(131)
3
(49)
2
(19)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(60)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

budgetbilliards.com

B

Brandon M.
11/13/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of cues at a great price...knowledgeable staff when I had a question...overall, awesome experience. Can't wait for my new cue
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jace W.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pro shaft for a Meucci cue. Very happy, looking forward to purchasing again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed H.
3 weeks ago , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product, friendly service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
B

Bill T.
05/21/2020 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome experience!! Customer Service got right back to discussing customization and shipping date.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven S.
03/26/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your company had what I was looking and I like the options your company gives. I was not happy with the response that McDermott gave on delivery time. They did not take into consideration the modifications and proposed a 2-3 week delivery which they had to fail on and add an additional week. People who play league tournaments need accurate delivery date to plan accordingly. Budgetbilliards.com will be my recommendation to anyone looking to purchase a new cue. Only thing I would suggest is opening your options I have to go to a competitor to purchase my break cue because you didn't offer it, and it was a McDermott brand.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5
C

Carlos L.
03/22/2020 , PR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price and a lot of options
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy check out process
D

Demarkeis M.
02/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wanted to try out a Meucci and I already have a carbon fiber shaft that fits the joint. Very surprised to just get the butt only and not the whole cue.
D

Denver V.
02/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service I have ordered multiple cues and have never been disappointed. Thanks
C

Christopher K.
02/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product with reasonable pricing.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JACKIE M.
02/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO SHOP ON THE WEBSITE...............
G

gregory F.
02/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy using your site. Compared with a few others, chose yours.
P

Pete R.
12/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good pricing, like the option to change shafts
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob B.
12/31/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always have been really satisfied with your products and service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicholas C.
12/28/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt service! Packaged carefully. Arrived in perfect condition.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles C.
12/18/2019 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web page is easy to use and very well organized
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fred E.
12/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service from the apotheosis of billiards sites.
E

Eldon B.
12/17/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the special order options that allows me to make sure the shaft I order will fit my Q.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jacob D.
12/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Meucci cues ! I’ve bought 3 regular cues, a jump cue, and now my first carbon shaft! Very excited! I’m blindly buying this shaft hoping it will fit my Meucci I have made sure to get the appropriate joint.
Loading Page Animation

See more budgetbilliards.com Reviews

Visit budgetbilliards.com ►