budgetbilliards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,855 Ratings

5
2334 (81.8%)
4
405 (14.2%)
3
99 (3.5%)
2
13 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(715)
4
(111)
3
(42)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(639)
4
(195)
3
(44)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(645)
4
(145)
3
(52)
2
(23)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(92)
4
(18)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

budgetbilliards.com

B

Brandon M.
11/13/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of cues at a great price...knowledgeable staff when I had a question...overall, awesome experience. Can't wait for my new cue
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heather M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love that I can come and customize my meucci queue! and I've bought from you guys before so I trust you to send a great product!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph D.
04/29/2021 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation and many options to customize your own cue!
Julia helped me with issues i had and made sure that my cue was being made the way i wanted it. Also helped me with some adjustments to my order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
D

Diana W.
02/10/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The merchandise is stunning...absolutely stunning!
D.T.W.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer J.
01/26/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was user friendly and very detailed explanation of everything!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael M.
10/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good. I love that you can customize the cues, really is an easy way to get a great quality custom cue.
R

Robert S.
10/03/2020 , Geneva Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the fast reply to my questions, I was happy to order a new shaft for my old Meucci cue !
The shaft was sent as agreed after 2 weeks and it is great to have a shaft with a collar that is matching the original design. This is a great service, especially for a 35 years old cue (an 84-3 1st edition) !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jace W.
06/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris S.
06/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pro shaft for a Meucci cue. Very happy, looking forward to purchasing again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed H.
06/16/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product, friendly service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more budgetbilliards.com Reviews

Visit budgetbilliards.com ►