budgetbilliards.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,818 Ratings

5
1441 (79.3%)
4
293 (16.1%)
3
73 (4%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(408)
4
(117)
3
(33)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(448)
4
(73)
3
(30)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(42)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

budgetbilliards.com

J

Jane G.
04/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks! Always a pleasure"
S

Sidney P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My second order great site and great products!"
C

Carl
11/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Budget Billiards has never let me down, great customer service!"
M

Melissa G.
05/28/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Return customer! Great selection & prices, and I was very impressed with the shipping and customer service. I will continue to return for all my billiards needs."
Price
5/5
N

Neal K.
05/27/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product details have just the right amount of information required for comparisons. Thank you."
Price
5/5
J

Joey A.
05/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always satisfied with Budget Billiards, Excellent customer service, website is easy-to-use, products are competitively priced.Thank you!"
Price
5/5
Z

Zerald R.
05/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered several times through budget billiards, always a breeze. "
Price
5/5
T

Tarek C.
05/20/2018 , Dubai

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time i deal with budgetcues, it's an absolute pleasure..."
Price
5/5
M

Molly B.
05/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always nice to shop at budget cues because the prices are so reasonable."
Price
5/5
E

Ethan F.
05/16/2018 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for the best deals. I had originally planned to return the item but it's growing on me. I think I am going to keep it. I do like it. I feel it will feel better with time. "
Price
5/5
R

Richard M.
05/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the chalk I needed and ordered it. Hard chalk to find. Thanks"
R

Richard S.
05/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily ordered, i am a past customer an will be a future customer as well. Thank you"
T

Tommy W.
05/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the list of customizing options for buying a cue."
R

Ron H.
05/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First class as always"
Price
5/5
J

John
04/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BB does a great job supplying my pool needs!"
P

Paul T.
04/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problem everthing went smooth"
V

Vincent R.
04/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooooth as silk!"
Price
5/5
J

John C.
04/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection and quality."
R

Ray W.
04/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
K

Kenneth L.
04/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought a cue from y’all before an I love it. Your website is very easy to use an y’all have great prices"
W

weldon N.
04/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best cue supplier in the country...wish you had a closeout section online to shop from."

See more budgetbilliards.com Reviews

Visit budgetbilliards.com ►