budgecovers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19,916 Ratings

5
15K+ (78.9%)
4
3423 (17.2%)
3
650 (3.3%)
2
62 (0.3%)
1
75 (0.4%)
15K+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,566)
4
(852)
3
(239)
2
(48)
1
(57)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,570)
4
(748)
3
(222)
2
(88)
1
(134)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(36)
4
(9)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

budgecovers.com

R

Rob B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and easy"
Price
5/5
G

george B.
Today , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"when i went on your site there was a message that first time shoppers would receive 40% discount when entering your email. but it didn't tell how to apply."
Price
5/5
M

Michael S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great - for antique auto owners it might help to extend the years of car models, I own a 1930 Model A Coupe with a rear spare tire & chose my cover by dimensions."
Price
5/5
C

Carole D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
C

Carlton M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site and prices"
T

Tanya
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process and convenient product"
E

Ed S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and good prices.just hope that the quality is decent"
S

Stephen C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to follow"
R

richard B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD, REAL GOOD AND I LIKE THE 40 PERCENT DISCOUNT"
Price
5/5
J

James
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site, easy to navigate"
Price
4/5
H

Huan D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"online chat help was very quick with info needed. Thank you!"
R

Robert T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use web site; great design. TKS."
A

Arlene L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am pleased with the service so far. Will know more when the order arrives."
R

Rose S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Great price."
S

Sandra O.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great user friendly web page"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and straight forward"
D

Dennis A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good. Easy to select my preference."
B

Beth C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate with good information and reviews"
C

Charlie B.
2 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a class c cover and this past week we had some pretty strong winds my new cover is destroyed the straps that are sewing onto the cover tore loose and let the cover go it ripped it all over the place Charlie "
Price
5/5
R

Ray C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a cover for my car but one of the straps broke and I don't have my receipt for a return what should I do?"

See more budgecovers.com Reviews

Visit budgecovers.com ►