Founded in 1999, BTO Sports has been a one-stop shop for dirt bike enthusiasts across the globe for over two decades- providing riders with dirt bike parts, gear, and apparel from top brands with unrivaled prices and fast/free shipping options. The company is known for its 5 star customer service team of fellow motocross lovers, who can also be found trackside in support of amateur and privateer motocross racing. As a major sponsor of Mammoth Motocross, The California Classic, and a top privateer racing effort, BTO Sports has made a name in the sport as a company that is much more than just a motocross shop

Filter

19,156 Verified Customer Reviews

19,156 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
(86.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2004
(10.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
475
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
896
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
16K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Founded in 1999, BTO Sports has been a one-stop shop for dirt bike enthusiasts across the globe for over two decades- providing riders with dirt bike parts, gear, and apparel from top brands with unrivaled prices and fast/free shipping options. The company is known for its 5 star customer service team of fellow motocross lovers, who can also be found trackside in support of amateur and privateer motocross racing. As a major sponsor of Mammoth Motocross, The California Classic, and a top privateer racing effort, BTO Sports has made a name in the sport as a company that is much more than just a motocross shop

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tschavdar T.
Today , MI

great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob S.
Today , FL

So rad my son gonna be stoked for Xmas .Thanks BTO


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tara C.
1 day ago , TX

Great customer service!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Krista W.
1 day ago , IN

Awesome selection except the exact pattern I was looking for but I got something figured out in place of. So all is good.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniela M.
1 day ago , Michoacán

Encontré todo lo que buscaba :)


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noah G.
1 day ago , CA

Always a good experience was sponsored a while ago when I was racing super great support


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary C.
1 day ago , CO

Awesome


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrian H.
Today , Innlandet

Nice jersey print


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James L.
2 days ago , AL

PayPal wasn’t working


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsey T.
2 days ago , WV

Awesome sales and found what I needed when I couldn’t find it anywhere else!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian F.
2 days ago , CA

Quick and easy. My Jersey was shredded in a crash and need a replacement. BTO made it a snap.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike C.
2 days ago , SD

fox rules


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colin F.
3 days ago , WI

Excellent


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim O.
3 days ago , NV

Great product and service.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROBERT D.
3 days ago , FL

GOOD PRICES AND SUPER EASY TO BUY..


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edgar J.
3 days ago , CA

The best


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel G.
3 days ago , WA

It made me take shipping protection what a scam to get another $5

Company Response

Hi Daniel,

Thanks for your order! The route shipping protection is completely optional and can be toggled off if you wanted at checkout. 100% of this charge goes directly to Route, none to us. I hear you, insurance is usually scam but we've personally used Route and offer it because it can really come in handy, especially during the holidays where porch piracy is on the rise and carriers lose packages left and right. Basically, let's say someone steals your package off your porch, a shipping carrier would deny the claim right away as they've fulfilled their service in delivering but with Route, you'd get the same order free ASAP. While it's always smart to protect packages as we can't control the weather, thefts or carrier mistakes but it's totally your choice! No matter what you decide, we'll do our best to ensure the highest quality for you. If you wanted to get cancel and have us refund Route, let us know right away! We're able to cancel/refund those before the package ships but please let us know within a few hours - you can email us at [email protected] or give us a call at 888-613-3393 (Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm PST)

Thanks,

BTO Sports


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer YOSHITERU M.
3 days ago , AA

GOOD JOB


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake A.
4 days ago , NC

Great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott E.
4 days ago , NM

Fair and efficient!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022