bseid.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 336 Ratings

5
260 (77.4%)
4
50 (14.9%)
3
17 (5.1%)
2
4 (1.2%)
1
5 (1.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(24)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bseid.com

R

robin A.
06/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very difficult to do this check out- website kept going awry- had to repeat entries several times

Merchant Choice

bedskirt style

Product Choice

been looking for this type a long time

J

Jeffrey G.
06/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate; good pics.

Merchant Choice

Free shipping; new customer discount.

Jeffrey G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bar Stool - Clemente - Natural Rattan + White Weave

View this product

L

Lynn
06/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the item I purchased on a different website and it was sold out. I did a little research and found it on BSEID at a better price. I'm thrilled!

Merchant Choice

Had item I desired at a great price.

Product Choice

The PERFECT look and feel for our new home.

J

Julie
05/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Choice

Thanks for the discount

Product Choice

Beautiful, Inspiration gift

Julie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wall Tarp - John Lennon Passage - Canvas Decor

View this product

Better in person

I have had my eye on this tarp for some time. I Love it's message; a Beautiful piece.

A

Anonymous Customer
05/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed some assistance with an order, so I contacted customer service. Their response was immediate, and they were very nice and helpful!

Merchant Choice

Lovely products

S

Susan F.
05/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent price!!

Merchant Choice

Search for best price on the product I was interested in

Product Choice

Price

V

Vicky K.
05/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick! and just what I wanted at a better price!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great price!

Product Choice

I love it !

R

Ron D.
05/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Aggressive pricing and coupon support

Product Choice

Recommended by designer

J

Janie B.
04/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, good pricing

Merchant Choice

It had what I was looking for at a good price.

Product Choice

Look

D

Denise
04/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy and just what I needed!

Merchant Choice

Google

Product Choice

It was the best I found.

H

Honey
02/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quite unique

Merchant Choice

Just found it

Product Choice

Too awesome

Public Comment

Hi Honey!

We are so happy you found what you were looking for at bseid.com! Wishing you Blue Skies ahead!

Rachel F

M

Monica R.
02/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still haven’t received my order since 12/21/2019.

Merchant Choice

The person requested a gift from here.

Product Choice

The person requested the brie dishes.

Public Comment

Hi Monica!

You have great taste and have ordered a super popular item! Our item description did have the ship date on it and it seems Betsy in customer care was in touch with you regarding that date. We are excited to tell you that your item is now in stock and shipping this week! Thanks for shopping with us at bseid.com

Wishing you a Blue Sky Day!

Rachel F

C

Cheryl E.
02/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it definitely glad I bought it
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Product was available after my search for this style tray

Product Choice

Been looking for this style and it came up during my search

Cheryl E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wood Tray - Raised Sides - Bead Handles - Rustic

View this product

Fabulous tray for all your decor.

I absolutely love this tray. It’s exactly what I was looking for and I received it quickly. Buy it if your looking at it because you won’t be disappointed.

P

Penny
01/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far this shopping experience has been very easy.

Merchant Choice

I found the item I wanted in a variety of finishes, colors & sizes.

Product Choice

I have been wanting one of these tables for several years. I found a good selection here.

Public Comment

Hi Penny!

We are thrilled that you found exactly what you were searching for at bseid.com! Thanks so much for shopping with us, we look forward to having you back!

Wishing you a Blue Sky Day!

Rachel F
J

J
01/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Merchant Choice

search engine

Product Choice

quality and price

A

Anonymous Customer
12/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a little disappointed by the high threshold for free shipping. Would have spent more to get to say $50 but not $200

Merchant Choice

best price on the item

Product Choice

functionality

K

Katie
12/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have some very unique items.

Merchant Choice

Had the item I wanted for a good price.

Product Choice

I have been eyeing it for awhile.

Public Comment

Hi Katie!

We are so glad you found what you were looking for at for a good price! That's always our goal to provide a great selection at competitive prices!

Wishing you a Blue Sky Day!

Rachel F

M

Marjorie G.
12/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price/great selections

Merchant Choice

recommended from Facebook The Decorators Site

Product Choice

will work well on my wall

Public Comment

Hi Marjorie!

We love it when a customer finds us on social media... how exciting! So glad you found what you were looking for at bseid.com!

Wishing you a Blue Sky Day!

Rachel F

M

Michelle H.
11/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I entered my email to get a coupon and did not receive the coupon. : (

Public Comment

Hi Michelle!

So sorry to hear that you didn’t find the email in your inbox. Our emails are sent almost instantly, so either it ended up in your junk mail or maybe there was a typo in your response. We are going to email you now to make sure you’re taken care of either way!

Have a Blue Sky Day!

Rachel
Loading Page Animation

See more bseid.com Reviews

Visit bseid.com ►