bseid.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 312 Ratings

5
245 (78.5%)
4
45 (14.4%)
3
15 (4.8%)
2
3 (1%)
1
4 (1.3%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(32)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(32)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(21)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bseid.com

S

Sandra
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i'm Overall very satisfied. Their communication isn't as good as other online sites where you're advised frequently of order status but each time I phoned I was given correct information."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It was the perfect size and finish for my bath remodel

Public Comment

Hi Sandra!

We are so happy that you found www.bseid.com easy to navigate to find exactly what you were looking for! Thank you for visiting and shopping with us. Wishing you a Blue Sky Day!

Rachel F
Sandra has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Buffet - Dauphine Server - White Harvest Finish

View this product

Perfect Cabinet

I’ve converted this piece to a guest bath vanity. Beautiful.

D

Donna B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use and understand. Great selection of Hester & Cook."

Merchant Choice

Hester & Cook

Product Choice

My Mom likes these placemats. Christmas present for her :)

P

Patricia B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was good! Great selection of unique decor pieces!"

Merchant Choice

Like your selection and pricing and free shipping on my order.

Product Choice

You have a better price for this mirror and free shipping!

Public Comment

Hi Patricia!

We are so glad you found the mirror you were looking for... AND for a better price! Thanks so much for shopping with us at www.bseid.com, we hope to have you back soon!

-Rachel F
L

Linda C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices"

Public Comment

Hi Linda!

Thanks so much for visiting and shopping with us at www.bseid.com! So glad you found our prices to be competitive! Wishing you a Blue Sky Day!

-Rachel F

P

Patric
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Daughter-in-Law loves your figurines.

Public Comment

Hi Patric!

We're so happy you found the perfect item for your daughter-in-law on our site! Wishing you a Blue Sky Day and look forward to having you back at bseid.com soon!

Rachel F
Patric has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bathing Beauty Figurine by Dr. Livingstone I Presume

View this product

Lovely figurine. Perfect condition. Was carefully and properly packed for shipment.

N

Nancy
09/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and discount was great!"

Merchant Choice

Google

Product Choice

Spicher website

Public Comment

Hi Nancy!

Thanks for shopping with us at bseid.com... so happy you found exactly what you wanted AND found it at a discounted price! A win win!

Wishing you Blue Sky Days ahead,

Rachel F
Nancy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pattern 33 Boggled Vinyl Floorcloth by Spicher & Co (size options)

View this product

The real deal!

Great quality and authentic style!

S

Shari A.
09/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Have other products

Public Comment

Hi Shari!

So glad your experience was good shopping with us at www.bseid.com! Wishing you a Blue Sky Day!

-Rachel F
T

Tina L.
09/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found my pattern quickly"

Merchant Choice

I was able to find the pattern I was looking for.

Product Choice

Bedding was cheaper than other sites. I was so happy I decided to buy the matching pillow shams.

Public Comment

Hi Tina!

Thank you for shopping with us! So glad you found the bedding you were looking for so easily. And that's great that you went ahead and purchased the shams. We hope you love your purchase and look forward to having you back with us soon!

Rachel F
Tina L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Shore Rose Petal Standard Sham

View this product

Shore Rose Petal Sham

Although it is pretty, I feel it was way overpriced for the material and workmanship.

Shore Rose Petal Duvet Queen

View this product

Shore Rose Duvet.

This Duvet is very thin for the amount I purchased it for. Material is thinner than what I hoped for. The print is very pretty

D

Deb
09/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Beautiful products

Product Choice

Love the message

Public Comment

Hi Deb!

So glad you found something wonderful at www.bseid.com! Thanks so much for visiting and shopping with us. Wishing you a Blue Sky Day!

-Rachel F

M

Mary S.
08/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use"

Product Choice

Beachy feel, light and airy look for my beach house

Public Comment

Good morning Mary,

What a lucky beach house you have, making your selections with www.bseid.com! Thank you for shopping with us and hope to have you back soon!

Wishing you a Blue Sky Day!

Rachel F

M

Marlene M.
08/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome!!!"

Merchant Choice

price and no shipping

Product Choice

love it

Public Comment

Hi Marlene!

Thanks for the positivity! So glad you had a great experience with us and thank you for shopping with us at www.bseid.com!

Wishing you a Blue Sky Day!

Rachel F
M

Marianne
08/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place order"

Public Comment

Hi Marianne!

So glad you had an easy time with us at bseid.com... can't wait to have you back! Wishing you Blue Sky Days ahead!

Rachel F

P

Pegi H.
07/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy smooth transaction"

Merchant Choice

Love the product, reasonable price

Product Choice

Redo bathroom

Public Comment

Hi Pegi!

We are so happy that you found exactly what you were looking for at bseid.com! We are grateful for your business and look forward to having you back.

Wishing you a Blue Sky Day!

Rachel F
K

Kathleen P.
07/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Reasonably priced item

Product Choice

Looking for a new mirror for the bathroom

Public Comment

Hi Kathleen!

Thank you for shopping with us at BSEID! We are so happy that you found the website to be easy and you found exactly what you wanted! Looking forward to having you back soon!

Wishing you a Blue Sky Day!

Rachel F

P

Patricia H.
07/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping on your site was very easy. Love the chairs I found!"

Merchant Choice

Side chairs are perfect for my needs.

Public Comment

Hi Patricia!

So glad you found the chairs you wanted! We love when customers have a great shopping experience with us! Hope to see you back soon, thanks again and have a Blue Sky Day!

Rachel F

A

Anonymous Customer
06/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Public Comment

Excellent! Thank you for shopping with us at www.bseid.com ... look forward to having you back!

Rachel F
Y

Yvonne S.
05/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Merchant Choice

Had what I like

Product Choice

For our beach condo

Public Comment

Hi Yvonne!

So glad we had what you were looking for! Enjoy it at your beach home and have a Blue Sky Day!

Rachel F
A

Anonymous Customer
05/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"

Merchant Choice

Pricing

Product Choice

It goes with my other furniture

Public Comment

Hi! We're so happy you found our website easy to navigate... Hope to see you back soon! Wishing you a Blue Sky Day!

Rachel F
J

Jennifer P.
05/24/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Liked it

Public Comment

Hi Jennifer!

Thank you for taking the time to send in a review! So glad you had a great shopping experience with www.bseid.com, wishing you a Blue Sky Day!

-Rachel F

Jennifer P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dining Chair - Annette - Distressed Blue

View this product

The chairs are lovely. Very comfortable.

C

Chanise
05/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service"

Merchant Choice

online search

Product Choice

Beautiful Unique Mirror

Public Comment

Hi Chanise!

Thank you so much for shopping with us at www.bseid.com... so glad our customer service was helpful to you! Have a Blue Sky Day!

Rachel F
Loading Page Animation

See more bseid.com Reviews

Visit bseid.com ►