bseid.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 284 Ratings

5
222 (78.2%)
4
41 (14.4%)
3
14 (4.9%)
2
3 (1.1%)
1
4 (1.4%)
100+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(30)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(29)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bseid.com

M

Monica
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

You had what I wanted

Product Choice

Needed a specific size and color sculpture

Public Comment

Hi Monica! Thanks for taking a moment to leave a review! We're so glad you stopped by and shopped with us at www.bseid.com and hope to have you back soon! Wishing you a Blue Sky Day! -Rachel F
M

Misty C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of beautiful things!! Planning on shopping more!!"

Public Comment

Hi Misty! 

We wanted to take a moment to thank you for your great review of www.bseid.com! We're so glad you had a positive shopping experience with us and plan to visit again soon! It is always our goal to have our customers feel just as you do, so thanks again for sharing!

Wishing you a Blue Sky Day!

-Rachel F
D

deborah D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

beautiful wood furniture

Product Choice

beautiful and narrow

Public Comment

Hi Deborah, thanks so much for taking the time to review your beautiful new sideboard! We wanted to suggest maybe allowing the piece to live in your home for a while before you decide to sand. Sometimes because of going from a warmer environment in to an air conditioned environment wood will expand and contract. By allowing it time to acclimate to your air conditioned home, it may go back to an acceptable position, where you can open and shut the doors more easily. You can also use WD-40 on your hinges and lock areas. If you've already sanded, please disregard! Hope this helps! -Barb, Owner + Lead Designer of BSEID
deborah D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sideboard - Shutter - Narrow 3 Door - Harvest White Finish

View this product

it’s a beautiful piece of furniture... I have to have one of the doors sanded down because it won’t open or shut without great effort...

J

Jennifer P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Liked it

Public Comment

Hi Jennifer!

Thank you for taking the time to send in a review! So glad you had a great shopping experience with www.bseid.com, wishing you a Blue Sky Day!

-Rachel F

A

Anonymous Customer
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"

Public Comment

Thank you, our dear "Anonymous" customer! Wishing you a Blue Sky Day!

-Rachel F
M

Maria A.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"

Merchant Choice

Cheaper pricing

Product Choice

Liked it

Public Comment

HI Maria!

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear that you found our pricing to be competitive in the marketplace. It's always our goal to leave our customers feeling like they got a beautiful product at a great price! Hope to see you back soon!

Wishing you a Blue Sky Day!

-Rachel F

E

Elizabeth E.
01/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just ordered and am happy with the selection of my shelf. I will know more when I see how quickly it arrives, and if it arrives undamaged."

Merchant Choice

Great selection and cheaper shipping than other stores.

Product Choice

Shelf unit is modern and rustic at the same time.

S

Stephanie
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful items, super easy shopping!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

So happy I found you, love the style of your items, free shipping was a motivator. TY!

Product Choice

My kinda style! (a holiday gift to myself!)

C

Cynthia P.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

Merchant Choice

Great product

Product Choice

For a client

K

Kimberly
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ran into trouble at check out. Called and was immediately helped. Great customer service and very personalized!"

Merchant Choice

Website and I like to support small business.

Product Choice

I saw it on Amazon in Oprah's favorite things.

M

melissa G.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Merchant Choice

online

Product Choice

liked the look for our mom

A

Anonymous Customer
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super simple to order and found what I wanted quickly. Hope it ships soon!"

Merchant Choice

They had what I wanted!

Product Choice

I had seen it at a friend's house

B

Brenda C.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy & convenient"

Merchant Choice

Recommended by friend

Product Choice

Gift

A

Anonymous Customer
11/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection"
A

April M.
11/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
K

Kathy R.
11/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far my experience has been good."

Merchant Choice

Saw on Internet

Product Choice

Like the style

K

Kandy
10/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, great"
A

Anonymous Customer
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Betsy has been coordinating my purchase making customer service top notch!"
T

Tonya B.
10/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site"

Merchant Choice

happen to find it by accident

Product Choice

something different

C

Cindy
09/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and great price"

Product Choice

Saw it in a hotel gift shop and thought they were stunning. Nice weight to them!

See more bseid.com Reviews

Visit bseid.com ►