Broad Financial Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 695 Ratings

5
574 (82.6%)
4
97 (14%)
3
19 (2.7%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(308)
4
(74)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Broad Financial

C

Carl
01/26/2016 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in a rush to set up a Self Directed IRA to fund a property I had made an offer on. Broad Financial helped me get everything in place in a very efficient manner. Every question I had was answered with easy to follow instructions and the response was always immediate. The binder I received at the end to complete the process was well organized and had all the information I needed to conduct business with my new SDIRA. Broad Financial made the process very simple and took much of the worry off my mind. I have recommended several of my Associates to Broad Financial and will continue to due so."
R

RR
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Noah has made the transition a breeze!!"
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas
2 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had questions and I needed answers. I feel satisfied that my questions were answered in a courteous and professional manner."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Noah G. helped me effectively and with personal sincerity. "
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kelley
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Noah was great and my experience easy and informative. "
CustomerService
5/5
W

William R.
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Joel for your assistance today with my questions regarding distribution and account update. Your answers to my questions were helpful and appreciated. I look forward to my continuing relationship with Broad Financial. Rgds, William Robey"
CustomerService
5/5
L

lilia
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Broad Financial is a pioneer in the area of self-directed IRAs and solo 401Ks. I feel privileged to have them at my finger tips to answer any questions I have related to investments. I consider opening my Roth IRA and solo 401K with Broad Financial one of the best proactive decision I made concerning my retirement. "
CustomerService
5/5
L

Loretta
2 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark at Broad Financial was a huge help! My husband died and my local credit union froze his LLC. The credit union has been giving me endless headaches over this. Mark took care of doing the necessary paperwork that would satisfy the credit union and allow me to access the funds. Without him, I would have had to hire an expensive lawyer. All I had to do was pay a nominal fee for some new paperwork. Mark took care of everything with one phone call. Much appreciate all he and Broad Financial did at the time of my husband's death. It was a time when I could not bear any extra headaches. Mark took care of everything. Loretta"
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time I have questions that need answered and/or clarified, I can count on the staff in Broad Financial for their best advise and services. I have really happy with them. They are always fast, professional and thorough. "
CustomerService
5/5
A

ASPEC
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Externally professional efficient and kind !! Mark is my go to guy ."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Antolin
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Noah Grodko helped me set up a Roth LLC and I used it to buy property. His help was instrumental."
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark has provided excellent support to me in the setup and administration of my solo 401k. He is knowledgeable and patient and I'm extremely happy with the overall service that he has provided."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jay K.
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a quick question as to a "Participant Loan". Joel answered it for me and explained the steps I needed to do as far as forms etc."
C

Chris
3 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joel was very helpful answering my questions about where to deposit the funds from the sale of a real estate property."
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matt
3 weeks ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The support staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Always have an answer to my questions. "
CustomerService
5/5
F

Frederick
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to make a non-conventional investment, which was not possible through the banks and brokerage companies that handled my IRAs. Broad setup a self-directed IRA in the form of an LLC for me and i was able to achieve the desired result."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alex S.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting things done with this company has been an incredible experience! Mark and Joel are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and attentive. I definitely received the guidance I was looking for; they provide unparalleled customer service. All employees are friendly and go above and beyond. I will definitely be using their services again in the future. Thanks for your help!"
CustomerService
5/5
P

PH
08/13/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Requested Broad Financial to help the dissolution of our LLC enterprise from Texas State Registrar. Mark Weissman who coordinated the filing did an excellent job. Service was prompt and follow up actions were well coordinated and executed as and when required. Also we were well kept informed of the status during the process."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knowledge along with saving money is so rare. You guys have both."
J

JOSEPH
08/13/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NEEDED TO KNOW HOW AND IF JOINT VENTURING WAS POSSIBLE. THIS WOULD INCLUDE MY IRA LLC AND EITHER MYSELF OR ANOTHER NON IRA LLC. RECEIVED ANSWER WITH ALTERNATIVES CLEARLY AND INFORMATIVELY. EASY WITH GREAT GUIDANCE. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
CustomerService
5/5
L

Louis E.
08/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and easily accessible."
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Broad Financial Reviews

Visit Broad Financial ►